Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Breast Lift (Mastopexy)* Procedures Near Jacksonville, FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr Hickman is the best! I had a "mommy makeover" one year ago. After 4 kids, I didn't feel good about my body. Dr Hickman helped give me my confidence back. The results are amazing. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2014

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck with Liposuction of Hips and Breast Lift - I am thrilled with my tummy tuck and breast lift results! Dr. Snyder is a very talented surgeon and I cannot thank him enough for helping me regain my pre-baby shape! The staff were so helpful and the facility at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was nice and private. Keep up the great work. - - Dr. Snyder operated on my daughter at Nemours a few years ago and did an amazing job, he is a very talented surgeon. So, when it was my turn to have a "mommy makeover" I knew exactly who I wanted to go see! Everyone in the office has been so helpful and caring so far, from the front office to the nurses. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2013

Breast Lift with Implant Exchange - Jacksonville, FL - Dr. Hickman is an extraordinary individual. She's a warm and caring individual and a terrific surgeon! I will definitely return to see her when I am ready for my next procedure. I have recommended her to several friends and they all scheduled with her, despite going to additional consults. Her staff is wonderful, very friendly and professional! - - My breasts had become misshapen, despite having implants. Dr. Hickman explained that I would need a breast lift to correct the problem. She explained the procedure and told me what I could expect during my post-operative course and gave me a realistic expectation of the outcome I would have. She patiently answered all questions and I felt most comfortable heading into surgery. I am so pleased with the result, I wish I would have had corrective surgery years ago, but I am glad I waited and found Dr. Hickman to perform my surgery. She is phenomenal! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8701735
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2012

I absolutely love PVPS.... I had a mommy make-over (tummy tuck, lipo, and a lift) in March and couldn't be happier with my results!!! I had 3 kids and 3 c-section deliveries.... so I needed a tummy tuck so badly! I chose Dr. Rumsey for my surgery... he is very kind and thorough. I felt like he listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease with the surgery and the recovery. If I had to, I would do it all over again. I recommend Dr. Rumsey and all the docs at PVPS to all my family and friends!!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2014

44 Yo Mommy Makeover (Full TT, Breast Lift with Small Saline Implants, Juvederm Around Mouth) Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - So far I love Dr. Burke. He has an excellent office manner and professional history. His nurse Carol is super sweet too and I'm glad she'll be in there with me. I'll be staying overnight and their anesthesiologists are all MDs. - - I am one week out from my procedures (Mommy Makeover - full tummy tuck, breast life with small saline implants, and juvederm around mouth lines/lips) I'm getting really excited. I wonder if any one has some tips or tricks they would suggest that helped during the recovery. Like getting out of the recliner, best way to reduce swelling, etc. I will be posting pics soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.