Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Nocatee

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Dr. Rumsey is top notch! I had a upper and lower blepharoplasty last year and just came up on my one year. Excellent results and I look 5 years younger. Thank you Dr. Rumsey :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

I can’t say enough about all of the staff I’ve encountered at PVPS. Lynette is warm, welcoming, and just a joy to interact with! Amy is the absolute best when it comes to Botox! I’ve referred several of my friends to her and they are all more than pleased! Dr. Rumsey, Beth G., Mandee, Crystal, and Beth N. all knocked my socks off with the level of attention and detail they’ve provided me during the last few months! From consult, to day-of surgery, to post-op appointments; I know, without a doubt, that I’ve been in the best hands in Jacksonville! Very thankful to this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2018

Lower body lift after weight loss - Dr. Rumsey is awesome, he listened to what I wanted and gave me realistic expectations. He seemed genuinely excited to perform the surgery and make a change in my life. He and his team have great follow-up, checking in on me postoperatively and ensuring my health and well being. His calendar is booked appropriately so office visits and procedures are performed on time. I cannot say enough about how caring he is and how professional he and his staff are. From my first meeting with him to my most recent check-in I have been impressed. My results are truly transformative, I cannot believe this is my body. The scar is perfectly placed and blends in with my anatomy already, it is thin and flat with no indentions or dog ears. When I am ready to continue my journey, it will be with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2018

Amazing Quality Surgeon - I absolutely love Dr. Sternberg! He always over delivers perfect services. I refer everyone to him because he’s the only trusted Surgeon I would ever recommend. I have had serveral procedures completed elsewhere and no one compares to him. Dr. Sternberg and his amazing team are the absolute best. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Circumferential Tummy Tuck - Had circumferential tummy tuck at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. My surgeon was Dr Rumsey. The whole staff was excellent! Dr Rumsey talked me through his recommendations and what his plan would be for best results. He, Beth and Melissa were all very responsive to any and all questions before and after surgery. Highly recommend! I would use again for any future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

This review is for the best Plastic Surgeon in the entire world, Dr. Holli Hickman! She made the entire experience for me comfortable and I love the final result of my surgery. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great experience with ms Hickman. She is an amazing ps. She gave me beautifully natural results I love her so much. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

Dr Sternberg is absolutely the best out there. He has wonderful bedside manner and his results are amazing. I have had 3 surgical procedures with him and will never go to anyone else. I am beyond happy with my results. I am still amazed how perfect my surgeries with him have gone. He is a 5 star +++++. His staff is great as well and the office is always pristine. Try him, I promise you will never go elsewhere. Thank you Dr Sternberg, you rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had such a positive experience with Dr. Rumsey, his nurse Melissa, and the prep and post op nurses. Even the surgery scheduler, Beth, was so very nice and supportive. Dr. Rumsey is pretty much the perfect doctor. I could not have asked for him or any other nurse to help me any better. They all did everything to make me feel comfortable and as confident as possible. And my results are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

My first experience with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was amazing thanks to Dr. Sternberg! He was able to treat my forehead wrinkles with Botox without completely freezing my face. I can still raise my eyebrows but it doesn’t cause lines in my forehead anymore! I also had a consultation for a breast reduction while I was there and I couldn’t be more excited to get this procedure done. He’s so informed and understanding that I have complete and total faith that I will come out of this survey looking exactly as he said I will. I look forward to a happier, healthier life thanks to Dr. Sternberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2017

Male Liposuction - Abdomen and Flanks - I went to Dr. Sternberg for a consultation and from the beginning everyone on his team put me at complete ease, was very encouraging, understanding and clearly explored all options. Dr. Sternberg was extremely honest and open about my options and expected outcomes. For a person who was very uneasy about this type elective procedure Dr. Sternberg and his team was the reason I decided to move forward and I am beyond happy with the results. This team puts patient care as #1, they treat you like a member of the family and are very accessible post OP for questions. My procedure fell near a holiday weekend and I still received a call from the nurse and Dr. Sternberg daily for checkup, this makes all the difference in patient care and a recovering mind. As far as the results, WOW, my expectations were blown away. My advice, you can get a procedure anywhere but you cannot get high level patient care and exceptional results without going to the best. I unequivocally recommend Dr. Sternberg and his team for anyone considering a procedure of any kind. ~ S.M~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr. Hickman and the staff (Nurse Carmen, I hope that's your name) was amazing! She listened to my concerns and was very interactive. I have had botox many times in Boca, but I have never had such great results and such a pleasant experience until today. The front desk is amazing, so major props to you for making me so comfortable. My money was well spent and I can't wait to see you guys again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Rumsey over and over again. He is a skilled surgeon who truly cares for his patients. I lost a significant amount of weight and needed multiple procedures performed. I have had a circumferential abdominoplasty, thigh lift, arm lift, breast lift, and breast aug. He is awesome at what he does! He listens and answers questions throughly and patiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

Dr. Rumsey is the best! - I would recommend Dr. Rumsey over and over again. He is a skilled surgeon who truly cares for his patients. I lost a significant amount of weight and needed multiple procedures performed. I have had a circumferential abdominoplasty, thigh lift, arm lift, breast lift, and breast aug. He is awesome at what he does! He listens and answers questions throughly and patiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr.Hickman is an amazing she listens to you as a patient and treats you like family. The staff at both locations always make me welcome and at ease. Dr.Hickman performed a breast reduction on me and i immediately felt the difference. I highly recommend Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

Alison Kuzoian is the go to woman of permanent make up! She applied my eyebrows flawlessly after she spent time listening to my needs and lifestyle surrounding my decision to go through with the latest techniques in eyebrow application. The staff and environment at the Nocatee location cannot be beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr. Hickman and staff are above and beyond better than I could have ever imagined! Before, during, and after my surgery I could not have felt more at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2017

I have never ever felt as great as I do right now. Dr. Hickman is brilliant! Pure genius! Perfect lines. Beautifully fading scars. This was major surgery and I am not even a month out and half of my mommy make over scars are gone already. Genius. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

This place is incredible, the service is impeccable, ultra professional, take advantage of their specials if you can!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr Hickman was awesome, very sweet , professional & made the whole pre op and post op surgery comfortable for me. Also her nurse, Stacey was great & Jess in finance dept was super sweet. I recommend PVPS 100%! I love my boobies! Thank you PVPS & Dr. Hickman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

I 1st came to see Dr. Hickman in 2011 I believe, and she was awesome! She really takes time and has genuine concern about you and your wishes. She listens! I have gone to 2 other places since for Botox and once it caused my eyelid to droop on my wedding day and the most recent treatment I received doesn't even look like I had any Botox done and when I called they said I could come back for a touch up at 10$/unit again! Dr. Hickman did any touch ups for free. I was always very happy with my results and I always tell my husband how sad I am that we are so far from Ponte Verdra! We travel a lot for work and are currently 3hr 50min out and I am seriously considering taking that road trip just to be treated as well as the staff at Ponte Vedra treats their clients! Thank you Dr. Hickman for being as awesome as you are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I recently had surgery by Dr. Sternberg at PVPS. My experience was an all-around, fantastic experience. From the moment I walked through the door at my initial consultation, the staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Sternberg listened to my concerns and came up with a very agreeable plan of care. The office staff handled the whole insurance process with knowledge and ease. Jess, the patient care coordinator, was so friendly and personable and coordinated m...y appointments and surgery. Robin, Dr. Sternberg's nurse, was so informative, and gave me great information regarding the procedure from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and was readily available if I had additional questions. She even called the day after surgery to check up on me. I am so pleased that I chose Dr. Sterberg and PVPS. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sternberg and the staff at PVPS. The customer service and patient care is world class. More

5.0
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Sternberg and entire staff could not have been more caring and encouraging through this process. From the initial consultation to post op. We could not be more pleased. More

Patient Story
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

I saw Sharon in the Nocatee office yesterday. She was awesome. Can't wait to see her again. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Wonderful experience! I stopped in just to make an appointment and Sharon, APRN, was kind enough to offer her services that afternoon. Extremely professional. Explained everything. Answered all my questions. Could not have been more pleased. And Lynette greeted me with such kindness. Will recommend to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Recently moved to Ponte Vedra Beach so went on next door neighbor.com for recommendations and this practice came up. Wow—you exceeded my expectations! Lynette is awesome. Very friendly, professional, cheerful and helpful. You can just tell she loves her job and working with the public. Amy is the best injector EVER!! I am 70 so have had a lot of Botox and fillers injected and she made me look great. More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great experience everyone was so very nice and helpful, would definitely be back. Amy did an excellent job!!! More

5.0
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

I was treated with the utmost respect and care by the entire front office staff. The care Amy provided me was beyond exceptional! Trying new treatment is a little scary but Amy is so professional and personable that I felt at ease trying something new. I am a true believer in Ponte Vedra Plastics and a patient for life. Thank you for your exceptional service. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Mandee in recovery is amazing! Feel so blessed to have had her for both of my surgeries in the past Dr. Rumsey, Dr. Snyder and Melissa (Dr. Rumseys nurse) are outstanding. Highly recommend Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. Procedures were Ptosis repair (Dr. Snyder) and Breast Reduction (Dr. Rumsey) More

Patient Story
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great experience everyone was so very nice and helpful, would definitely be back. Amy did an excellent job!!! More

Patient Story
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2018

:My review is about the wonderful staff at the Nocatee office including reception, financial, nurse and medical staff. From the first phone call I was impressed with the friendly and informative staff. They are eager to answer questions and the follow up after surgery was amazing including a phone call from Dr Rumsey personally to check on me. Their office is a considerable distance for me to drive but well worth it to experience the first class customer service. Of course you pick Dr Rumsey for his expertise but the staff makes it a total package. More

Patient Story
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2018

Alison has been my aesthetician for a few years now. One of her most amazing attributes is how much she truly cares about her clients. She is very knowledgeable about skin care and treatments and can assist in correcting or maintaining your skin, but her ability to really listen and guide her clients is where her strength truly lies. As long as I have been seeing Alison for my skin care needs, she has committed 100% to my journey to having the best skin possible. From recommending my skin care regimen, to skin pen procedures and/or facials, she is proficient in helping me achieve my skin care goals and she checks in with me often to ensure I am happy with the results I am attaining. If I have a question, she responds very quickly with not just an answer but an explanation so I can determine what the best method or next step is for my particular goals. If you are thinking about taking your skin care seriously or you are just starting out on your skin care journey, I would highly recommend working with Alison. It is not every day you meet someone that takes your goals as seriously as you do. I can assure you, if you want excellent skin that you can be proud of, you will want Alison on your team! More

Patient Story
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2018

I would like to tell everyone if they are looking for permanent eye makeup Alison is the best. I had a great experience and am flying back from Virginia for my fill-in. I will highly recommend her to my friends. More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

Hey Carol, You are so wonderful! Don’t ever let anyone dampen the joy you have. People need nurses just like you. I worked in medical sales for 30 years and I’ve met a lot of nurses. I respect them all, but you are called, my dear. The Lord loves you so much. Keep that beautiful spirit of yours. ?? Thanks again for taking such good care of me. You are storing up your treasures in Heaven! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Alison did a stellar job on my eyebrows. Her Micro blading is a work of art. She has the skill set to give you what nature took away. I now have natural looking eyebrows and the color is perfect. Alison is a perfectionist and will not let you leave until her best work is complete. Love her and all the ladies at the Nocatee location. More

Patient Story
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2017

I usually don't write reviews but I recently had an eyebrow microblading procedure done by Alison and could not be happier. I have been struggling with the shape and lack of eyebrows for several years and this procedure has changed my makeup routine dramatically. Alison had the vision to reshape and enhance my eyebrows. Her attention to detail is amazing and her follow up emails were so encouraging as I was getting adjusted to my improved overall appearance. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2017

Thank you for the excellent care provided in your office and follow up e-mail. The professionalism exhibited by your staff made for a very positive experience and is greatly appreciated. The sutures were removed without a glitch and the scar is barely visible; will continue use of sunscreen and see a dermatologist as you recommend. More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2017

I am so grateful to have found PVPS. At 62 I feel the prettiest I have felt in my life because my skin is finally the best it can be. I owe it all to the Nocatee team of Dr. Hickman, Stacey, Alison and Jess. Dr. Hickman is brilliant and kind and takes an incredible amount of time with you building a relationship . She's my favorite doctor ever! Her nurse Stacey was also just as wonderful. I owe Allison a huge thanks for setting me on the right path from the start and her continued care and treatments. A big shout out to Jess in the office who magically just puts everything together. I love going in there as I'm always treated so warmly, and its fun! I highly recommend PVPS More

Patient Story
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2017

Alison is fantastic. Worth every penny. I love my eyebrows! Thank you Alison!! More

Patient Story
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

Alison Kuzoian did my brows (microblading) and they are amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Best decision ever!! Thank you all again! More

Patient Story
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

It crept up on me sooner than I had wanted it to…fading, greying, sparse eyebrows due to the natural aging process. I learned about tattooing brows and thought I might just “hold that thought” for a moment until I could actually see some tattooed brows AND work up the nerve. Finally, I bit the bullet and asked around about someone exceptional in brow tattooing. Alison Kuzoian’s name came up a few times and an added benefit was that she was with PVPS. Made the appointment and Alison set all my fears to rest as she methodically and professionally explained the process and what she would be doing, the color selection and everything and anything I might experience or expect. Just finished my second visit last week, and I cannot enthuse enough about Alison and the “art” she created when she tattooed my new brows!!! Could not be happier! My friends thought they were wonderful too, and it was my pleasure to send them Alison’s contact information. More

Patient Story
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2017

I initially chose Dr. Erez Sternberg for my breast reduction/lift and tummy tuck procedures because he is double certified in General Surgery and Plastic Surgery. But after my consultation with Dr. Sternberg and his staff, I knew my choice was absolutely correct. Not only did he offer advice on what procedures would help my issues, he also asked my opinion on what I wanted, how I wanted to look afterward. I knew my expectations were real, I knew I would never be a size 4 again. I just wanted to wear clothes that fit. He did not push additional procedures, only what I needed to solve my issues. My surgery was a pleasant surprise. No extensive pain and very manageable. I followed the staff suggestions, did nothing for 2 weeks and recovered much quicker than I thought. After 6 weeks, I feel great. Scarring is minimal, especially in the beast area. The pain in my shoulders is no more. My posture is much better and sleeping is a nightly treat. Six weeks of recovery time is well worth the result. Would do it again, ABSOLUTELY! My sincere thanks to Dr. Sternberg and the entire staff of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

If you read the many great reviews on the PVPS website, you will quickly see a theme echoing the tremendous and unique qualities of the PVPS doctors and staff. But, my wife and I thought that it will be good to share some thoughts from me, the husband…which I am glad to do! From a women’s perspective, the excitement of having this ‘change' sometimes overshadows the skepticism which is generally there with any procedure of this nature; but, for me, it was 'front and center’ because this was more than a cosmetic necessity. My wife's implants were 26 years old, and this alone, created some medical complications in what would normally be a routine procedure. However, she felt she had found the right person in Dr. Sternberg during her initial research on the web, and this was fully confirmed, beyond our expectations, during the consultation. Dr. Sternberg was empathetic about the condition of her old implants, he really listened to her and took the time to understand her fears. Unlike many plastic surgeons whom we have heard of from family members, she was not for going ‘big’. He offered options, and true concern for the athletic and natural physique that she sought. She, and I, were both so relieved to be in the care of a surgeon who really listened, and made every effort to fully understand her expectations. This was all finally confirmed as Diane prepared for the procedure, because the staff was a reflection of him! They were calm, un-rushed, and prepared Diane for the total transformation that was to happen over the next couple of hours, as well as the following days and weeks of her healing. Her ‘shape’ went from distorted, hard, disfigured foreign bodies to natural, healthy, beautiful looking breasts. What, perhaps, is most impressive about Dr. Sternberg, and his staff, is that the care and empathy in their follow-up visits has not diminished. As a husband, who cares about his wife and family deeply, I would recommend to ALL partners of someone who is going through this process, to carefully choose a doctor who not only has the skill sets and staff to complete this procedure, but the passion for detail and basic empathy that is sometimes lost in the healthcare industry today. I believe that if you look around and do you homework, you will find many skilled plastic surgeons, but finding one that is talented, passionate and empathetic to your particular situation will lead you directly to Dr. Sternberg and his staff. Besides the transformation of my wife’s “new self image", is the truly unexpected, more profound closeness that has come to our marriage. We are deeply grateful to Dr. Sternberg and his team! More

Patient Story
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2017

I'm writing this review in regards to Ashley Michaux. I've been a patient of Ashley's at PVPS for several years and this review is long overdue. Ashley is knowledgeable and trustworthy and professional yet friendly. Cosmetic and surgical issues can be intimidating and overwhelming, but she always puts me at ease and helps me make well informed decisions, without getting carried away. Based on my experience with Ashley, the entire staff at PVPS has my utmost confidence and I would, and have, frequently recommend other friends/family to this practice for their various needs! More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

Alison Kuzoian is wonderful. I had not had eyebrows for 10 years and had given up all hope of once again having full beautiful eyebrows.. Microblading is amazing when you are lucky enough to find a talented and caring aesthetician. Alison spent 40 minutes with me just drawing my brows so we both were pleased with the look. People are not sure what changed but everyone and especially my husband love the way I look. When you are 67 and people are telling you how young you look you know you found another PVPS jewel. Every Dr, nurse, aesthetician, office personnel that I have had the pleasure to consult with have always shown what caring and result driven procedures are what they deliver. If you do not know how wonderful the procedure is ask Alison for my before and after results. More

Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I recently visited Alison for a facial. I told her about my upcoming event and she recommended the hydrafacial. It was great! It instantly brightened my face and really made a huge difference. I got compliment after compliment about how wonderful & young I looked! I highly recommend the hydrafacial. And Alison, too. She took the time to explain every step she was doing and made me feel very welcome. I will definitely be back soon! Thanks, More

Patient Story
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2016

I am writing this review after my appointments with Allison, I had my eyeliner and eyebrows done and I can't say enough about her and work. she explained the process of both procedures in great detail and made me feel at ease through both procedures. Not only is she an amazing Aesthetician but she is an amazing person with a wonderful personality. I will and have referred many people to her. More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Alison Kuzoian is wonderful. I had not had eyebrows for 10 years and had given up all hope of once again having full beautiful eyebrows.. Microblading is amazing when you are lucky enough to find a talented and caring anesthetician. Alison spent 40 minutes with me just drawing my brows so we both were pleased with the look. People are not sure what changed but everyone and especially my husband love the way I look. When you are 67 and people are telling you how young you look you know you found another PVPS jewel. Every Dr, nurse, anesthetician, office personl that I have had the pleasure to consult with have always shown what caring and result driven procedures are what they deliver. If you do not know how wonderful the procedure is ask Alison for my before and after results. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2016

Hi Claudette, I just wanted to thank you. Every time I look in the mirror I am so appreciative of how good you make me look. You are the best!!! More

Patient Story
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

I moved to the area in late spring and was anxious about finding a new skincare professionals. Without question, PVPS has alleviated all of my anxieties! Andrea Bailey has essentially transformed my 62 year old skin in just a few short months. She developed an individual treatment plan and carefully monitored my progress, adjusting as needed. My skin looks and feels great. Connie Jongewaard has shared her tremendous expertise in both the art and science of cosmetic procedures with me. I am amazed at her ability to understand my needs and help me obtain wonderful outcomes. In Nocatee, I have been working with Alison Kuzoian to update and refine my previous permanent makeup (eyebrows and eyeliner). She uses the latest techniques, and I have felt no discomfort! Today, I don’t even see some of the skin flaws I have struggled with for years. Because of the PVPS team’s talents, amazing results and new-found confidence, I find I need to wear very little makeup. Amazing! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

I had a great experience with Alison when I went for a Hydrafacial. I highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2016

No way am I going to miss a chance to encourage anyone serious about getting breast implants to go meet Dr. Sternberg and his staff! Dr. Sternberg answered all of my questions honestly, especially about the size of implants suited for my body. He has a unique caring attitude and one of the nicest and most genuine doctors I've ever met. know that he's a perfectionist because my results are absolutely amazing! I also never had a question before or after my procedure, because Dr. Sternberg's surgery nurse Robin briefed me on the do's and do not's, as well as what to expect post op. Can't express my gratitude on how she made sure I paid attention at my pre op appointment so I did nothing to put my health at risk and prepare me for my surgery day. So appreciative that I was lucky enough to have her assist in my surgery and care and she put my mind at ease due to being so thorough. A special five star rating goes out to Jess, my patient coordinator! She has been my cheerleader since my first consult and was a big factor into why I made the decision to book with Dr. Sternberg. Jess made me feel I was at home and part of their family. The only "sad face" moment I ever had at one of my appointments was when Jess wasn't there to give me a big hug and to chat for a minute! I'm grateful for the care and support that I received from Dr. Sternberg and his staff. I never imagined I would be as happy with my results and honored to call myself a patient! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.