Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Nocatee

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Dr. Rumsey is top notch! I had a upper and lower blepharoplasty last year and just came up on my one year. Excellent results and I look 5 years younger. Thank you Dr. Rumsey :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

I can’t say enough about all of the staff I’ve encountered at PVPS. Lynette is warm, welcoming, and just a joy to interact with! Amy is the absolute best when it comes to Botox! I’ve referred several of my friends to her and they are all more than pleased! Dr. Rumsey, Beth G., Mandee, Crystal, and Beth N. all knocked my socks off with the level of attention and detail they’ve provided me during the last few months! From consult, to day-of surgery, to post-op appointments; I know, without a doubt, that I’ve been in the best hands in Jacksonville! Very thankful to this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2018

Lower body lift after weight loss - Dr. Rumsey is awesome, he listened to what I wanted and gave me realistic expectations. He seemed genuinely excited to perform the surgery and make a change in my life. He and his team have great follow-up, checking in on me postoperatively and ensuring my health and well being. His calendar is booked appropriately so office visits and procedures are performed on time. I cannot say enough about how caring he is and how professional he and his staff are. From my first meeting with him to my most recent check-in I have been impressed. My results are truly transformative, I cannot believe this is my body. The scar is perfectly placed and blends in with my anatomy already, it is thin and flat with no indentions or dog ears. When I am ready to continue my journey, it will be with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2018

Amazing Quality Surgeon - I absolutely love Dr. Sternberg! He always over delivers perfect services. I refer everyone to him because he’s the only trusted Surgeon I would ever recommend. I have had serveral procedures completed elsewhere and no one compares to him. Dr. Sternberg and his amazing team are the absolute best. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Circumferential Tummy Tuck - Had circumferential tummy tuck at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. My surgeon was Dr Rumsey. The whole staff was excellent! Dr Rumsey talked me through his recommendations and what his plan would be for best results. He, Beth and Melissa were all very responsive to any and all questions before and after surgery. Highly recommend! I would use again for any future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

This review is for the best Plastic Surgeon in the entire world, Dr. Holli Hickman! She made the entire experience for me comfortable and I love the final result of my surgery. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great experience with ms Hickman. She is an amazing ps. She gave me beautifully natural results I love her so much. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

Dr Sternberg is absolutely the best out there. He has wonderful bedside manner and his results are amazing. I have had 3 surgical procedures with him and will never go to anyone else. I am beyond happy with my results. I am still amazed how perfect my surgeries with him have gone. He is a 5 star +++++. His staff is great as well and the office is always pristine. Try him, I promise you will never go elsewhere. Thank you Dr Sternberg, you rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had such a positive experience with Dr. Rumsey, his nurse Melissa, and the prep and post op nurses. Even the surgery scheduler, Beth, was so very nice and supportive. Dr. Rumsey is pretty much the perfect doctor. I could not have asked for him or any other nurse to help me any better. They all did everything to make me feel comfortable and as confident as possible. And my results are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

My first experience with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was amazing thanks to Dr. Sternberg! He was able to treat my forehead wrinkles with Botox without completely freezing my face. I can still raise my eyebrows but it doesn’t cause lines in my forehead anymore! I also had a consultation for a breast reduction while I was there and I couldn’t be more excited to get this procedure done. He’s so informed and understanding that I have complete and total faith that I will come out of this survey looking exactly as he said I will. I look forward to a happier, healthier life thanks to Dr. Sternberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2017

Male Liposuction - Abdomen and Flanks - I went to Dr. Sternberg for a consultation and from the beginning everyone on his team put me at complete ease, was very encouraging, understanding and clearly explored all options. Dr. Sternberg was extremely honest and open about my options and expected outcomes. For a person who was very uneasy about this type elective procedure Dr. Sternberg and his team was the reason I decided to move forward and I am beyond happy with the results. This team puts patient care as #1, they treat you like a member of the family and are very accessible post OP for questions. My procedure fell near a holiday weekend and I still received a call from the nurse and Dr. Sternberg daily for checkup, this makes all the difference in patient care and a recovering mind. As far as the results, WOW, my expectations were blown away. My advice, you can get a procedure anywhere but you cannot get high level patient care and exceptional results without going to the best. I unequivocally recommend Dr. Sternberg and his team for anyone considering a procedure of any kind. ~ S.M~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr. Hickman and the staff (Nurse Carmen, I hope that's your name) was amazing! She listened to my concerns and was very interactive. I have had botox many times in Boca, but I have never had such great results and such a pleasant experience until today. The front desk is amazing, so major props to you for making me so comfortable. My money was well spent and I can't wait to see you guys again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Rumsey over and over again. He is a skilled surgeon who truly cares for his patients. I lost a significant amount of weight and needed multiple procedures performed. I have had a circumferential abdominoplasty, thigh lift, arm lift, breast lift, and breast aug. He is awesome at what he does! He listens and answers questions throughly and patiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

Dr. Rumsey is the best! - I would recommend Dr. Rumsey over and over again. He is a skilled surgeon who truly cares for his patients. I lost a significant amount of weight and needed multiple procedures performed. I have had a circumferential abdominoplasty, thigh lift, arm lift, breast lift, and breast aug. He is awesome at what he does! He listens and answers questions throughly and patiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr.Hickman is an amazing she listens to you as a patient and treats you like family. The staff at both locations always make me welcome and at ease. Dr.Hickman performed a breast reduction on me and i immediately felt the difference. I highly recommend Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

Alison Kuzoian is the go to woman of permanent make up! She applied my eyebrows flawlessly after she spent time listening to my needs and lifestyle surrounding my decision to go through with the latest techniques in eyebrow application. The staff and environment at the Nocatee location cannot be beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr. Hickman and staff are above and beyond better than I could have ever imagined! Before, during, and after my surgery I could not have felt more at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2017

I have never ever felt as great as I do right now. Dr. Hickman is brilliant! Pure genius! Perfect lines. Beautifully fading scars. This was major surgery and I am not even a month out and half of my mommy make over scars are gone already. Genius. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

This place is incredible, the service is impeccable, ultra professional, take advantage of their specials if you can!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr Hickman was awesome, very sweet , professional & made the whole pre op and post op surgery comfortable for me. Also her nurse, Stacey was great & Jess in finance dept was super sweet. I recommend PVPS 100%! I love my boobies! Thank you PVPS & Dr. Hickman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

I 1st came to see Dr. Hickman in 2011 I believe, and she was awesome! She really takes time and has genuine concern about you and your wishes. She listens! I have gone to 2 other places since for Botox and once it caused my eyelid to droop on my wedding day and the most recent treatment I received doesn't even look like I had any Botox done and when I called they said I could come back for a touch up at 10$/unit again! Dr. Hickman did any touch ups for free. I was always very happy with my results and I always tell my husband how sad I am that we are so far from Ponte Verdra! We travel a lot for work and are currently 3hr 50min out and I am seriously considering taking that road trip just to be treated as well as the staff at Ponte Vedra treats their clients! Thank you Dr. Hickman for being as awesome as you are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I recently had surgery by Dr. Sternberg at PVPS. My experience was an all-around, fantastic experience. From the moment I walked through the door at my initial consultation, the staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Sternberg listened to my concerns and came up with a very agreeable plan of care. The office staff handled the whole insurance process with knowledge and ease. Jess, the patient care coordinator, was so friendly and personable and coordinated m...y appointments and surgery. Robin, Dr. Sternberg's nurse, was so informative, and gave me great information regarding the procedure from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and was readily available if I had additional questions. She even called the day after surgery to check up on me. I am so pleased that I chose Dr. Sterberg and PVPS. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sternberg and the staff at PVPS. The customer service and patient care is world class. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.