Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Permanent Makeup* Procedures Near Jacksonville, FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

Alison Kuzoian is the go to woman of permanent make up! She applied my eyebrows flawlessly after she spent time listening to my needs and lifestyle surrounding my decision to go through with the latest techniques in eyebrow application. The staff and environment at the Nocatee location cannot be beat! More

Patient Story
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2018

I would like to tell everyone if they are looking for permanent eye makeup Alison is the best. I had a great experience and am flying back from Virginia for my fill-in. I will highly recommend her to my friends. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Alison did a stellar job on my eyebrows. Her Micro blading is a work of art. She has the skill set to give you what nature took away. I now have natural looking eyebrows and the color is perfect. Alison is a perfectionist and will not let you leave until her best work is complete. Love her and all the ladies at the Nocatee location. More

Patient Story
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2017

I usually don't write reviews but I recently had an eyebrow microblading procedure done by Alison and could not be happier. I have been struggling with the shape and lack of eyebrows for several years and this procedure has changed my makeup routine dramatically. Alison had the vision to reshape and enhance my eyebrows. Her attention to detail is amazing and her follow up emails were so encouraging as I was getting adjusted to my improved overall appearance. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2017

Alison is fantastic. Worth every penny. I love my eyebrows! Thank you Alison!! More

Patient Story
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

Alison Kuzoian did my brows (microblading) and they are amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Best decision ever!! Thank you all again! More

Patient Story
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

It crept up on me sooner than I had wanted it to…fading, greying, sparse eyebrows due to the natural aging process. I learned about tattooing brows and thought I might just “hold that thought” for a moment until I could actually see some tattooed brows AND work up the nerve. Finally, I bit the bullet and asked around about someone exceptional in brow tattooing. Alison Kuzoian’s name came up a few times and an added benefit was that she was with PVPS. Made the appointment and Alison set all my fears to rest as she methodically and professionally explained the process and what she would be doing, the color selection and everything and anything I might experience or expect. Just finished my second visit last week, and I cannot enthuse enough about Alison and the “art” she created when she tattooed my new brows!!! Could not be happier! My friends thought they were wonderful too, and it was my pleasure to send them Alison’s contact information. More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

Alison Kuzoian is wonderful. I had not had eyebrows for 10 years and had given up all hope of once again having full beautiful eyebrows.. Microblading is amazing when you are lucky enough to find a talented and caring aesthetician. Alison spent 40 minutes with me just drawing my brows so we both were pleased with the look. People are not sure what changed but everyone and especially my husband love the way I look. When you are 67 and people are telling you how young you look you know you found another PVPS jewel. Every Dr, nurse, aesthetician, office personnel that I have had the pleasure to consult with have always shown what caring and result driven procedures are what they deliver. If you do not know how wonderful the procedure is ask Alison for my before and after results. More

Patient Story
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2016

I am writing this review after my appointments with Allison, I had my eyeliner and eyebrows done and I can't say enough about her and work. she explained the process of both procedures in great detail and made me feel at ease through both procedures. Not only is she an amazing Aesthetician but she is an amazing person with a wonderful personality. I will and have referred many people to her. More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2016

Alison Kuzoian is wonderful. I had not had eyebrows for 10 years and had given up all hope of once again having full beautiful eyebrows.. Microblading is amazing when you are lucky enough to find a talented and caring anesthetician. Alison spent 40 minutes with me just drawing my brows so we both were pleased with the look. People are not sure what changed but everyone and especially my husband love the way I look. When you are 67 and people are telling you how young you look you know you found another PVPS jewel. Every Dr, nurse, anesthetician, office personl that I have had the pleasure to consult with have always shown what caring and result driven procedures are what they deliver. If you do not know how wonderful the procedure is ask Alison for my before and after results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.