Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Skin Care Products* Procedures Near Jacksonville, FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Beach plastic surgery for over a year now. Debra Knight is my esthetician and she has made my skin look beautiful. When I first came in I did not have a glow, sun spots were in my forehead were bothering me a lot. Now I have a healthy skin with a beautiful glow and no sun spots and I'm so happy with the results . Debra has recommended me so many good products and I love the way my skin looks now. Healthier and younger ! Thanks Debra for all your professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

6 months ago, I received a birthday gift from my sisters. I've had problems with acne and visible pores before and all my skin care need. I never thought my skin problems could be solved before I met Andra. She is a perfect specialist. She taught me how to take care my skin. She recommended I use Zo skin products. I really love my skin now. After meeting with her for few months , my skin now is smoother and cleaner. I recommend that everybody should come to see Andra! She is perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

I started getting facials with Debra at the Ponte Vedra Beach center in January 2016. I suffered from severe acne for over 8 years and had tried everything including antibiotics and various topical regiments with no long term success. She started me on the Zo Skin Health line and it has truly transformed my skin! I can't remember the last time my face looked this clear. I can't wait to see what other improvements Debra can make with my skin. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12125772
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2016

I go to Andrea for all my skin care needs. She is amazing! I have battled acne my whole life. I have tried everything, including almost every topical available, antibiotics, microdermabrasion, and other procedures. After only one month, my complexion almost completely cleared of the acne. The true test came when it was a certain time of the month and I didn't end up with any large cystic acne like I always get. The texture of my skin has improved and I look forward to improving the tone and coloration over time. My husband and friends have all noticed! I recommend Andrea because in addition to having the knowledge to help me with my skin she is also friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2016

Andrea besides being an excellent aesthetician, she is also a great person. Always smiling,with a great, positive attitude. I`ve been going to PVPS for 4 years now. My skin looks better now, than when I was in my 20s. My skin is healthier and it glows like never before. Andrea taught me how to take care of my skin, giving my face a little love and attention with the right products. I always leave Andrea feeling relaxed and refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2016

Andrea (Southside location) besides being an excellent aesthetician, she is also a great person. Always smiling,with a great, positive attitude. I`ve been going to PVPS for 4 years now. My skin looks better now, than when I was in my 20s. My skin is healthier and it glows like never before. Andrea taught me how to take care of my skin, giving my face a little love and attention with the right products. I always leave Andrea feeling relaxed and refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I have been going to Emily McLaughlin for over a year now. I have had microdermabrasion and peels. She is a great aesthetician and is very knowledgeable. I look forward to my appointment every month. She also recommends skin care products for me and I have been very satisfied. My daughter always makes an appointment with Emily when she is home from school. With think she is great! She's a beautiful person, inside and out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I can't say enough great things about PVPS! Emily McLaughlin, aesthetician, is absolutely fantastic!! I had been cursed with adult cystic acne & after her expert advise, recommendations & treatments, I rarely have a break out. She is very knowledgeable & I always look forward to our sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

We have seen both Dr.  Hickman and the dermatologist, forgot her name but both of these ladies are super sweet. They do an amazing job and the Dr. Obagi products they suggested are just as good and helpful as they described. I highly recommend them and trust them!  My sons acne cleared majorly in 1 month after using the obgai 3 steps, he has come a long way after trying several other over the counter products that were useless. More

Patient Story
Review from C.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2018

Kim does a fantastic job accessing skin issues or concerns. She then recommends options that are available to help improve the health and look of your skin and explains how her recommendations will make affect the changes needed. I highly recommend her services! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

My skin has shown REMARKABLE improvement since the first treatment. I’ve had maybe 3 tiny superficial blemishes and zero cystic acne flares. I’ve been also taking a small dose minocycline and I added the ZO oil control pads to my routine. I think all these things combined to make the difference. It is probably my best skin I’ve had in more than 10 years. To go a month without a giant cyst was unheard of before. More

Patient Story
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2018

Courtney Vining at the front desk upstairs was amazing! Super informal, made sure I was always comfortable and prepped before my micro-needling session. She also made sure I knew the post process before I left. Def looking forward to my second visit! More

Patient Story
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2018

Alison has been my aesthetician for a few years now. One of her most amazing attributes is how much she truly cares about her clients. She is very knowledgeable about skin care and treatments and can assist in correcting or maintaining your skin, but her ability to really listen and guide her clients is where her strength truly lies. As long as I have been seeing Alison for my skin care needs, she has committed 100% to my journey to having the best skin possible. From recommending my skin care regimen, to skin pen procedures and/or facials, she is proficient in helping me achieve my skin care goals and she checks in with me often to ensure I am happy with the results I am attaining. If I have a question, she responds very quickly with not just an answer but an explanation so I can determine what the best method or next step is for my particular goals. If you are thinking about taking your skin care seriously or you are just starting out on your skin care journey, I would highly recommend working with Alison. It is not every day you meet someone that takes your goals as seriously as you do. I can assure you, if you want excellent skin that you can be proud of, you will want Alison on your team! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2018

Corrine, I have been negligent in thanking you and Mandy for your excellent service after I ordered the discontinued Skin Medica Environmental Defense Sunscreen from your online store. Not only did you call me to discuss a substitution and refund, but you had the substitute product resent along with a gift as it had expired. I wanted to let you know that Skin Medica Total Defense and Repair Sunscreen is actually closer to the original item, than Essential Defense. The former is SPF 50+ and water resistant like the item I was interested in. Thank you again for quickly addressing my concerns. Although I am in New York, I will visit your online store again in the future. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2017

It’s Lisa, I came to see you last week for a facial and I just wanted to tell you thank you so much again for getting me in last minute. My face after the facial was just incredible my skin was so soft my pores were so tight which I didn’t think could ever be done without laser or some kind of enhancement like that. The products that you recommended worked like magic just like you said, I saw results overnight and it was incredible and I just wanted to really thank you from the bottom of my heart so much for all of that. I used to at work be running to the bathroom fixing my face because of how greasy it was insert short amounts of time and it was such a stress factor for me and I didn’t have to do it today and I’m just so grateful thank you again. Looking forward to our next appointment. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

I started going to PVPS (SouthSide location) a year ago, went in for a HydraFacial with Andrea and she also recommended ZO and Colorescience products. My skin looks amazing! I used to wear a lot of make-up because of adult acne and my skin was supper dry. After the combination of the HydraFacials and the home routine my skin has never been better!! I'm obsessed with the ZO skin health products by the way. Thank you Andrea! Love the Southside location, very friendly! More

Patient Story
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2017

Andrea I can not thank you enough. I have NEVER felt more confident in the way I look until now. My skin feels smooth, no inflammation and the redness is slowly fading. It's amazing that the way you feel about your appearance can impact your daily life. I'm truly blessed to have found you and I am so appreciative of your services and consultation. I have been raving to others to go see you and look forward to seeing soon for my next visit. Thanks again and have a great weekend. More

Patient Story
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful review from am amazing patient. See photos of review. More

em review2_20171016142414_0000
Patient Story
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2017

Alison is fantastic. Worth every penny. I love my eyebrows! Thank you Alison!! More

Patient Story
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2017

I have been working with Andrea since March and I am thrilled with the results I’ve seen. I get a HydraFacial every six weeks and use the Obagi products daily. Before this regimen, I would have described my skin as angry-red and rough, with occasional cystic outbreaks. Now, my skin is toned, healthy and smooth. It is the best it has looked in twenty years. I am not self-conscious about it and will even go out without foundation on, something I never would have done before. One of my goals this year was to get my skin under control before my 40th birthday and I’m happy to say that I’ve achieved it. More

Patient Story
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

It crept up on me sooner than I had wanted it to…fading, greying, sparse eyebrows due to the natural aging process. I learned about tattooing brows and thought I might just “hold that thought” for a moment until I could actually see some tattooed brows AND work up the nerve. Finally, I bit the bullet and asked around about someone exceptional in brow tattooing. Alison Kuzoian’s name came up a few times and an added benefit was that she was with PVPS. Made the appointment and Alison set all my fears to rest as she methodically and professionally explained the process and what she would be doing, the color selection and everything and anything I might experience or expect. Just finished my second visit last week, and I cannot enthuse enough about Alison and the “art” she created when she tattooed my new brows!!! Could not be happier! My friends thought they were wonderful too, and it was my pleasure to send them Alison’s contact information. More

Patient Story
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2017

Andrea has helped me so much with getting my oily rosacea skin under control. She knew exactly what would help my skin1 I have only been going to see her since December but my skin looks so much better! I recently went to my dermatologist for another reason and she commented that I had the smoothest skin. I told her about PVPS, Andrea and my ZO products. Thanks Andrea! More

Patient Story
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2017

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Beach plastic surgery for over a year now. Debra Knight is my esthetician and she has made my skin look beautiful. When I first came in I did not have a glow, sun spots were in my forehead were bothering me a lot. Now I have a healthy skin with a beautiful glow and no sun spots and I'm so happy with the results . Debra has recommended me so many good products and I love the way my skin looks now. Healthier and younger ! Thanks Debra for all your professional work. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

l have been a client of Chris Weber for many years.She is simply the best! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2017

We have seen both Dr. Hickman and the dermatologist, forgot her name but both of these ladies are super sweet. They do an amazing job and the Dr. Obagi products they suggested are just as good and helpful as they described. I highly recommend them and trust them! My sons acne cleared majorly in 1 month after using the obgai 3 steps, he has come a long way after trying several other over the counter products that were useless. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2017

Just a quick note before the weekend to thank you for the wonderful service and your expertise during my treatment Wednesday. The effects are already noticeable, and I need that! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

After living in Atlanta for 5 years and on a regular skin regime it was hard to leave my aesthetician. After seeing Andrea Bailey, not only has my skin improved but also my knowledge of how I can keep my skin healthy. Andrea loves what she does and it shows. She helped me find the best products, has used the most effective peels and has taught me how to keep my “glow” in between appointments. Andrea is a beautiful person inside and out and I am blessed to have her in my life. More

Patient Story
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2017

I’ve been seeing Andrea for the past year and she is THE BEST!! I get the epiblade along with a light peel and a brightening mask and the results have been wonderful! She has been a miracle worker my skin! I can’t thank her enough! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I must say that Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is top notch when it comes to skincare and customer service! I chose PVPS based on a recommendation from a friend. I happened to go to a baby shower and in a room full of beautiful women I noticed HER skin. She referred me to PVPS and I have been very satisfied ever since. After meeting with Andrea the aesthetician in the Southside office I felt comfortable exchanging my current skin care regimen for better products and trying the hydrafacial to maintain my skin texture and reduce pigmentation. Her recommendations were spot on and I do not go a day without someone asking me about my skin or telling me how great I look. It is amazing what Andrea has done in 4 months! She is also wonderful at providing top notch service and due to to my travel schedule she is always willing to assist! If you are looking to improve your skin while feeling welcomed and respected by professionals then this is a place to go! More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I highly recommend Andrea Bailey for your skincare needs. I had scarring and pitting from decades worth of acne so I was skeptical when Andrea said that a series of chemical peels and the ZO line of skincare would be a game changer for me. I became a believer after the first peel. My skin was smoother and the surface scars started to disappear. By the second peel, people started to tell me I looked 10 years younger. I just had my third peel and I can't wait for the results. Andrea is friendly and professional and very knowledgeable about the skincare products she uses. I credit her for the remarkable difference in my skin. After years of trying what had to be hundreds of products to clear acne, reduce oil, and improve texture, her suggestions brought real change after only 90 days. I am grateful. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

Hey! I love the products!! My skin already feels and looks better. Thank you so much for your help More

Patient Story
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2016

Kim – thank you ! My face looks great, love my new make-up and you !!! More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2016

I started working at PVPS in September 2016 and had horrible cystic acne. Andrea guided me through the Zo Skin line to choose the perfect products that would help my skin. I am 10 weeks into using the products and my skin is completely clear and glowing! More

Patient Story
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2016

Thank you so much to Andrea Bailey for being such a knowledgeable, sweet, sincere person! She keeps my skin looking youthful, glowing and clear. Her recommendation of such great products at PVPS Southside has helped me maintain my skin between treatments. In just two applications of the products I have already seen an improvement. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2016

Thank you so much! You are so diligent and I will contact you moving forward. I am addicted to this skincare line;) I cannot tell you the amount of people that ask me daily why I use for my skin, so it definitely must be working More

Patient Story
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

Kim, Thanks for spending so much time with me yesterday. My skin looks great and so do my brows. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

I’ve been a client of Andrea Bailey’s for over 2 years. She has given me great advice on facials, procedures, and products that have improved the way my skin looks and feels. Others have noticed, too, especially after having a hydra facial. While on a cruise, a woman (much younger) approached me to let me know she admired how ‘healthy’ and pretty my skin looked. She asked if I did anything special and what products I used. I told her I had just started using ZO, and recently had a hydra facial. Friends asked what I had done to my skin, commenting that I looked glowing! Music to my ears and to my 65-year old skin! Very pleased with the skin treatment advice and product recommendations I get from Andrea to help me look my best. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

Great meeting with you last week, as well! I really appreciated your professionalism and how knowledgeable you were on the product line. To answer your question, so far, I absolutely love the products...I'm already seeing a big difference!! Thanks so much for checking in and I'll see you next week for my facial. More

Patient Story
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2016

I purchase all my skincare at PVPS and have for years. I recently had a slight problem with a manufacturer"s promotion on an item I purchased. Your front desk team has always been excellent and accommodating but Amy really went above and beyond to help me out. She listened, cared, resolved the issue, and followed up with me. My sincere thanks and appreciation More

Patient Story
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2016

I was a bit skeptical when my dermatologist recommended Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery to me, when I asked for her opinion as to who I might see for skin care. I had long since tired of department store promises, drawers full of ineffective products and no commitment from either as to the health, care or look of my skin. Under the amazing and thorough care of the world's best Estititian Andrea Bailey and the staff at PVPS Southside for almost two years now, I can attest that my skin has greatly benefited from the medical grade skin care products -- as has my budget. I spend far less money and time being ‘sold’ products that sit on top of my skin (or in my drawer) with little, if any, benefit. Instead, I now set an appointment and have the opportunity to enjoy one-on-one time with a professional who can advise me about skincare and provide products that benefit my skin from a cellular level. Products that actually improve the condition of my skin – not mask it! I finally made the switch to medical grade beauty products about three months ago. Oh my goodness! What was I thinking?! Why did I wait so long?! It is totally amazing the difference in how my skin looks and feels. I cannot say enough about Andrea and the staff at PVPS Southside! They are so friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating – just plain fabulous! I cannot say enough about the medical grade skin care and beauty products, etc., that are offered. Professional – better value – absolute real results! Thank you Andrea!! More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

I’ve turned my skin over to you and I’m not going to give it a second thought except to do what you say. I feel like my skin looks so pretty and fresh. I haven’t worn make up once since I’ve been using these products (except a tad a coverup on my scars). Yesterday, I walked into our clubhouse to work out and I felt so confident and glowing. I’m completely delighted and look forward to more improvement with the peels. Thank you for addressing my fears. More

Patient Story
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

I moved to the area in late spring and was anxious about finding a new skincare professionals. Without question, PVPS has alleviated all of my anxieties! Andrea Bailey has essentially transformed my 62 year old skin in just a few short months. She developed an individual treatment plan and carefully monitored my progress, adjusting as needed. My skin looks and feels great. Connie Jongewaard has shared her tremendous expertise in both the art and science of cosmetic procedures with me. I am amazed at her ability to understand my needs and help me obtain wonderful outcomes. In Nocatee, I have been working with Alison Kuzoian to update and refine my previous permanent makeup (eyebrows and eyeliner). She uses the latest techniques, and I have felt no discomfort! Today, I don’t even see some of the skin flaws I have struggled with for years. Because of the PVPS team’s talents, amazing results and new-found confidence, I find I need to wear very little makeup. Amazing! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I'm really pleased with the Cebatrol Oil Control Pads and the Glycogent Exfoliation Accelerator that you sold me following my peel a few weeks ago. No more little red rosacea bumps since I started using it and my redness is much better as well. So pleased! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

I had a great experience with Alison when I went for a Hydrafacial. I highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

As someone who has struggled for years with accepting my acne scars, I can’t thank PVPS enough for showing me that I actually DON’T have to live with them. Andrea Bailey, my Aesthetician at the Southside location, recommended that I undergo a series of 3 SkinPen Microneedling Therapy sessions - a pain-free, quick procedure with almost no downtime. It sounded too good to be true, but I decided to give it a shot. And I’m so glad that I did. My skin improved immensely with each treatment. All of my scarring diminished or vanished completely, plus (added bonus!) my skin stopped overproducing oil for several months following each session. No more blotting papers, no more using the blur feature to “fix” my face in Instagram photos - but most of all, and most importantly, no more hiding and no more feeling helpless. Thank you Andrea and PVPS for empowering me to show my scars who’s boss. More

Patient Story
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

Andrea is a very professional with her work. She did a wonderful job on my skin and I would recommend her services to my friends. My skin glows every time I see her and I get compliments every time! Thank you Andrea for all you do and your advice. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Love, Love, Love the Southside location! I know I’m in good hands upon entering the doors. It’s a cozy atmosphere and I’m always greeted with a huge smile from Barbara and staff. Andrea Bailey does a fantastic job with my peels and hydra facials. I always feel at ease and have full confidence in her expertise. She always suggests the right facial for me and I always have wonderful results. Now, I can’t say enough great things about Connie Jongewaard. Whenever it’s time for a little botox; Connie is the MASTER! She enhances my looks while still keeping me natural looking!!! Connie is a very special person, always taking the time to listen to my needs and then making suggestions before any procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2016

I recently visited PVPS Southside and met Andrea Bailey. She has since provided services for both myself and my two teenage daughters. All three of us had a great experience and are enjoying marked improvements in our skin! Both daughters are seeing huge improvements with acne and acne scars and I am loving my fresh new skin and ZO skincare products! Thanks Andrea! More

Patient Story
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

I have been going to Andrea, Connie and Claudette at PVPS since 2011 when my husband had a procedure with Dr. Snyder. They are all top notch, first class professionals at their trades;PVPS is serious about training with the best in the field. I cannot say enough about each of them but this review is for Andrea Bailey, my Medical Aesthetician. Unfortunately, I live near Gainesville so I don't get in as often as I would like but when I am in JAX I rearrange my day to sneak in for a session with Andrea. She is a delight so its always great to see her and fun fun fun. She has a ton of knowledge about skin, skin care, products and makeup. She stays abreast of the latest in skincare. She always knows just the right procedure to perform on me and I think I walk out (although with no makeup) looking 200% better than before! After a session with Andrea, I feel so good and I always purchase the products she recommends and follow her advice on skincare. She recently recommended that I begin moving over to Obagi's ZO line from Obagi Medical and Skinceuticals. I purchased 3 of the ZO products and have seen results! I look forward to moving over to the entire line as I use up existing products. I highly recommend Andrea because of her expertise! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

Andrea is an active listener and genuinely cares for her patients. She has a natural ability to make you feel at ease and helps solve any problems. I am a tough customer as I suffer from Rosacea and refuse to take any Rx medications. Andrea reviewed basic skin care. Over the course of 4 months my skin is Rosacea free! I feel Andrea is an invaluable asset to your practice as she listens and tailors skin treatments to actual needs. You’re lucky to have her! More

Patient Story
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2016

Andrea is my Aesthetician, she has done wonders for my skin! I’ve just finished my third ZO 3 step peel and I’m so excited to see my skin transforming. My hyperpigmentation is lighter, pores smaller, and skin texture is better. My friends have even commented on how good my skin looks! I use the ZO facial products morning and night as part of my skin care routine and love this line so much. Andrea has been amazing at customizing my skin care needs! More

Patient Story
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2016

I just left your office and I want to thank you for your time today educating me. I also want to tell you how I have struggled with acne for so long but I finally feel that you are the answer to help achieve my goals. The hydro facial was amazing and your attention to detail is something that you don't find often if ever...I really do appreciate you even after this first visit. Honestly, I can't tell you how relieved I am to find you! I can assure you that I will be telling everyone about you and your services. Thanks again! Ps I am going to clean out that Tory purse and bring to you next visit. Have a well deserved girls weekend! More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2016

I already love these products. My face is already clearing up! You definitely picked the right products for me. I love the exfoliate product. Wow! The tinted primer is wonderful. You girls rock over there. I never expected you to even know that I called. Wow. Great customer service. Maybe you should forward this to Dr. Sternberg and tell him I think you deserve a raise! More

Patient Story
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2016

I have been going to Andrea Bailey for several years now and I absolutely love her, she is wonderful. Her product knowledge, how she monitors your skin to see how it responds during and after a facial or peel is above and beyond. Very professional and makes the experience delightful. She is very experienced, informative and I would recommend her to anyone looking to rejuvenate her skin. Andrea provides a sense of trust and care that you can’t find anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

When the PV office was filled up for appointments for a facial I decided to drive to your Southside office. I was delighted to meet Andrea- who I consider my friend in addition to helping me to care for my skin.She is knowledgeable and delightful and her confidence is reflected on my fantastic facials. Time is very valuable and the time I need to take to drive for my appointment with Andrea is well worth it. P.S. I look forward to my monthly appointments. More

andrea review_20160726132438_0
Patient Story
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Andrea besides being an excellent aesthetician, she is also a great person. Always smiling,with a great, positive attitude. I`ve been going to PVPS for 4 years now. My skin looks better now, than when I was in my 20s. My skin is healthier and it glows like never before. Andrea taught me how to take care of my skin, giving my face a little love and attention with the right products. I always leave Andrea feeling relaxed and refreshed. More

Patient Story
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2016

Yesterday I had the most wonderful facial ever from Kim Lindsey at your Amelia Island location. Kim was SO knowledgeable and paid close attention to MY skin needs. It was an hour of pure bliss. In addition to her professionalism and hands-from-Heaven, she is SO NICE and KIND. We're so fortunate to have her here. I'll be telling my Amelia friends they don't have to leave home to get the best facial of their lives. More

Patient Story
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

We have seen both Dr. Hickman and the Aesthetician Andrea both of these ladies are super sweet. They do an amazing job and the Dr. Obagi products they suggested are just as good and helpful as they described. I highly recommend them and trust them! My sons acne cleared majorly in 1 month after using the obgai 3 steps, he has come a long way after trying several other over the counter products that were useless. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

I would like to give Kim 5 stars for my very special facial. She always takes great care of me Thank you Kim More

Patient Story
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2016

Emily McLaughlin at PVPS riverside is awesome! Always very professional and nice. She's been doing my facials for over a year now and I highly recommend her, and I have several times. More

Patient Story
Review from B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2016

At first, I was hesitant to undergo the ZO3 Step peel. But after consulting with Andrea, I decided to go through the treatment. She answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. I am glad I did it! I started peeling on day 4 and now my skin looks amazing. I can't wait for my next peel. Thank you, Andrea! More

Patient Story
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

I have been a skin care patient at PVPS for 4+ years now. It has truly been a life changing experience for me. I spent the first 30 years of my life seeing dermatologists, trying all kinds of products (over the counter as well as department store) in attempts to take care of my face. Only to find myself at age 30 with unhealthy, red, inflamed and irritated skin. The minute I put my faith in the professional expertise of the amazing aestheticians at PVPS, my skin turned around instantly. I now get compliments on my skin all the time. Thank you PVPS for bringing health and life back to my skin! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2016

I am writing for two reasons. First, I have known Chris Weber over 10 years. I began seeing her when I was approximately 40 years old. Although she was aware of my desire to take good care of my skin, I would like to first thank her for the level of professionalism, care, and dedication she displayed each and every time I saw her. Her "steady", respectful, calm deminor made it exceptionally easy to discuss my concerns with her. Chris never wavered regarding her approach-she always gave me the time and her listening skills were extraordinary. PVPS is very fortunate to employ someone with the knowledge base, while having the unique ability to appropriately share/educate this with her patients. Chris's communication skills, encoupled with her years of experience, clearly indicates just how seasoned she is in her field of practice. Anyone can do a "job", but it takes a true successful professional to make her clients feel comfortable, trusting, and the desire to keep coming back. Secondly, prior to moving out of the area, Chris offered her assistance, researching plastic surgeons that would be best suitable for my needs. While I was still settling into my new home, Chris continued to answer any questions, and even introduced me to a new product, which was perfect for my new concerns while living in a "dry" region. Thank you Chris. But, most importantly, during my first appointment at my new plastic surgeon office, I was asked if they could take a special "picture", providing them with a multitude of information regarding how my skin is aging. Thanks to Chris Weber, and the skin product she started me on over 10 years ago, the picture indicated that my skin (externally) put me in the 81st percentile, which means that only 20 percent of women have younger-looking skin. Chris, thank you for keeping me out of the sun and educating me on how to properly take care of my skin. As a true Floridian, where suntans are important and it's fun to go to the beach, THANK YOU PVPS for hiring Chris Weber. Chris, a big hug for being exceptional at your job, as well as a wonderful person. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.