Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Skin Care Products* Procedures Near Jacksonville, FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Beach plastic surgery for over a year now. Debra Knight is my esthetician and she has made my skin look beautiful. When I first came in I did not have a glow, sun spots were in my forehead were bothering me a lot. Now I have a healthy skin with a beautiful glow and no sun spots and I'm so happy with the results . Debra has recommended me so many good products and I love the way my skin looks now. Healthier and younger ! Thanks Debra for all your professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

6 months ago, I received a birthday gift from my sisters. I've had problems with acne and visible pores before and all my skin care need. I never thought my skin problems could be solved before I met Andra. She is a perfect specialist. She taught me how to take care my skin. She recommended I use Zo skin products. I really love my skin now. After meeting with her for few months , my skin now is smoother and cleaner. I recommend that everybody should come to see Andra! She is perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

I started getting facials with Debra at the Ponte Vedra Beach center in January 2016. I suffered from severe acne for over 8 years and had tried everything including antibiotics and various topical regiments with no long term success. She started me on the Zo Skin Health line and it has truly transformed my skin! I can't remember the last time my face looked this clear. I can't wait to see what other improvements Debra can make with my skin. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12125772
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2016

I go to Andrea for all my skin care needs. She is amazing! I have battled acne my whole life. I have tried everything, including almost every topical available, antibiotics, microdermabrasion, and other procedures. After only one month, my complexion almost completely cleared of the acne. The true test came when it was a certain time of the month and I didn't end up with any large cystic acne like I always get. The texture of my skin has improved and I look forward to improving the tone and coloration over time. My husband and friends have all noticed! I recommend Andrea because in addition to having the knowledge to help me with my skin she is also friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2016

Andrea besides being an excellent aesthetician, she is also a great person. Always smiling,with a great, positive attitude. I`ve been going to PVPS for 4 years now. My skin looks better now, than when I was in my 20s. My skin is healthier and it glows like never before. Andrea taught me how to take care of my skin, giving my face a little love and attention with the right products. I always leave Andrea feeling relaxed and refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2016

Andrea (Southside location) besides being an excellent aesthetician, she is also a great person. Always smiling,with a great, positive attitude. I`ve been going to PVPS for 4 years now. My skin looks better now, than when I was in my 20s. My skin is healthier and it glows like never before. Andrea taught me how to take care of my skin, giving my face a little love and attention with the right products. I always leave Andrea feeling relaxed and refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I have been going to Emily McLaughlin for over a year now. I have had microdermabrasion and peels. She is a great aesthetician and is very knowledgeable. I look forward to my appointment every month. She also recommends skin care products for me and I have been very satisfied. My daughter always makes an appointment with Emily when she is home from school. With think she is great! She's a beautiful person, inside and out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I can't say enough great things about PVPS! Emily McLaughlin, aesthetician, is absolutely fantastic!! I had been cursed with adult cystic acne & after her expert advise, recommendations & treatments, I rarely have a break out. She is very knowledgeable & I always look forward to our sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

We have seen both Dr.  Hickman and the dermatologist, forgot her name but both of these ladies are super sweet. They do an amazing job and the Dr. Obagi products they suggested are just as good and helpful as they described. I highly recommend them and trust them!  My sons acne cleared majorly in 1 month after using the obgai 3 steps, he has come a long way after trying several other over the counter products that were useless. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

I would like to give Kim 5 stars for my very special facial. She always takes great care of me Thank you Kim More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.