Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Chris Weber

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6857821
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2015

I am writing this article in praise of my Aesthetician, Chris Weber at PVPS. I recently had a small procedure done and was concerned about post surgery care and maintenance of my lid area of my eye which is very delicate. I have been going to Chris at PVPS for several years now and thoroughly have enjoyed her tips and especially the expert and thorough knowledge she expends through years of her attending the most advanced progressive symposia's and certifications in skincare. My skin always looks marvelous when I follow in her advice on skincare and many family and friends have now made PVPS their skincare meca of choice and Chris as their Aesthetician. No matter if I choose to use the skincare that she recommends after she utilizes on a facial for me or to first "test drive" the skincare products I always return to get those products because quite honestly my skin just looks and feels better! Again, I returned to Chris to follow up and heed her suggestions of what would help firm, moisturize and keep my delicate eye area looking tight and smooth. I have been following this regimen and gotten many compliments. I started out after having several different skincare specialists after moving to Jacksonville but have stayed with Chris simply because I love her amazing deep cleansing facial's and how I look and feel afterward. I expected the best at PVPS but certainly surprised that Chris has elevated my experience far beyond my own expectations, she is superior at her craft! Chris is the total package for indulgence, experience and complete relaxation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2016

Christine Weber is AMAZING!!! I have been a client of Christine's for many many years!! She is so knowledgable and so sweet & nice and such a professional! The Hydra Facial is amazing!! My skin looked perfect & flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2015

I have seen Chris Weber many times at Ponte Vedra Plastic. As a business owner myself I have always been so impressed with Chris's passion for the company as well as the guest care and attention she consistenly gives. When I'm with Chris I feel completely relaxed and I trust her 100%. She was one of the first appointments I made before my wedding and my skin looked and still looks so much better. Now pretty much all my friends, family an colleagues see her as well. I would definitely recommend Chris as your future skin care professional. She is constantly attending trainings and is always at the forefront of the newest and greatest technologies and treatments. Time is of the essence when we are talking about your skin and there is nothing better than feeling great when you look in the mirror. More

Patient Story
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful review from am amazing patient. See photos of review. More

em review2_20171016142414_0000
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

l have been a client of Chris Weber for many years.She is simply the best! More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2016

On my, I could not believe the results after I had the wonderfully, smoothing facial treatments with Chris Weber! There were some very worrisome conditions developing on my face and I was not sure if there were any remedies for them and Chris recommended the Hydrafacial & Dermaplanning treatments, which can be done together. The results were surprising better than expected and my skin is now sooooo very smooth, soft and clear! I certainly benefited from Chris’ seasoned expertise and would highly recommend her services; also, she is a very genuine and caring aesthetician to have as a comrade for your personal skin care needs! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2016

I am writing for two reasons. First, I have known Chris Weber over 10 years. I began seeing her when I was approximately 40 years old. Although she was aware of my desire to take good care of my skin, I would like to first thank her for the level of professionalism, care, and dedication she displayed each and every time I saw her. Her "steady", respectful, calm deminor made it exceptionally easy to discuss my concerns with her. Chris never wavered regarding her approach-she always gave me the time and her listening skills were extraordinary. PVPS is very fortunate to employ someone with the knowledge base, while having the unique ability to appropriately share/educate this with her patients. Chris's communication skills, encoupled with her years of experience, clearly indicates just how seasoned she is in her field of practice. Anyone can do a "job", but it takes a true successful professional to make her clients feel comfortable, trusting, and the desire to keep coming back. Secondly, prior to moving out of the area, Chris offered her assistance, researching plastic surgeons that would be best suitable for my needs. While I was still settling into my new home, Chris continued to answer any questions, and even introduced me to a new product, which was perfect for my new concerns while living in a "dry" region. Thank you Chris. But, most importantly, during my first appointment at my new plastic surgeon office, I was asked if they could take a special "picture", providing them with a multitude of information regarding how my skin is aging. Thanks to Chris Weber, and the skin product she started me on over 10 years ago, the picture indicated that my skin (externally) put me in the 81st percentile, which means that only 20 percent of women have younger-looking skin. Chris, thank you for keeping me out of the sun and educating me on how to properly take care of my skin. As a true Floridian, where suntans are important and it's fun to go to the beach, THANK YOU PVPS for hiring Chris Weber. Chris, a big hug for being exceptional at your job, as well as a wonderful person. More

Patient Story
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2016

I just want to say that I have had nothing but excellent service from the staff at PVPS in both the Ponte Vedra Beach and the Riverside offices. Chris is an exceptional esthetician and the HydroFacial she gave me left my skin renewed and looking great for weeks. Rachel and Claudette where so welcoming today at the Riverside office. My treatment was easy and Claudette was professional but super friendly, putting me right at ease. I would recommend PVPS to anyone! More

Patient Story
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2015

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for over 10 years regardless of where I have lived all to see Chris Weber. I have traveled from Cincinnati, Orlando, and now Tampa to have my facial treatments done by Chris. I trust her implicitly with my skin care needs. She always works me into her schedule and even offers to stay late or start early to accommodate me. I am incredibly grateful for the care and kindness she shows me at every appointment. She is not only very talented at her job and science based, but also a wonderful person. Regardless of where I live in the future, I will always be a loyal patient of Chris Webers and highly recommend her! More

Patient Story
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2015

I have been going to Chris Weber at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for about 10 years now.....I am so impressed with her knowledge of skin care, her understanding of my concerns and questions and her soothing and calm explanations as she performs treatments on me.....her passion for good skin care, combined with her knowledge of the newest techniques and technologies is evident as she has helped me and will help you achieve your goals. I would highly recommend Chris Weber as your skin care specialist.........she is amazing!!! More

Patient Story
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2015

Chris Weber has been my esthetician for almost 20 years and she has kept my 80+ year old face looking like it's 60! She is most professional and always up to date on the latest facial treatments. We travel extensively and I receive facials in different parts of the world. No matter where I go I can't wait to get home and get to Chris and her "T.L.C." facials. She is a huge asset to this organization and I am so grateful for her services. Thank you so much and keep up the great work! More

Patient Story
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

I am writing this article in praise of my Aesthetician, Chris Weber at PVPS. I recently had a small procedure done and was concerned about post surgery care and maintenance of my lid area of my eye which is very delicate. I have been going to Chris for several years now and thoroughly have enjoyed her tips and especially the expert and thorough knowledge she expends through years of her attending the most advanced progressive symposia's and certifications in skincare. My skin always looks marvelous when I follow in her advice on skincare and many family and friends have now made PVPS their skincare "Mecca" of choice and Chris as their favorite Aesthetician. No matter if I choose to use the skincare that she recommends after she utilizes products I always return to get those products because quite honestly my skin just looks and feels better! Again, I returned to Chris to follow up and heed her suggestions of what would help firm, moisturize and keep my delicate eye area looking tight and smooth. I have been following this regimen and received many compliments. I started out after having several different skincare specialists after moving to Jacksonville but have stayed with Chris simply because I love her amazing deep cleansing facial's and how I look and feel afterward. I expected the best at PVPS but certainly surprised that Chris has elevated my experience to the very best, far beyond my own expectations, she is superior at her craft! Chris is the Total Package for indulgence, experience and relaxation! More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

Chris Weber has been doing my facials along with other facial services for over 15 years. Chris is not only a pleasure to be with but is a true professional and excellent at her various facial techniques that meet the needs of her diversified client base. Over the years, I have known Chris to continue her education on the various new products and facial services available on the market. She has even pursued her continued education at times on her own personal time and expense. Being from New York and as a business executive myself, Chris is someone who sets high standards and as a result has developed an extremely loyal clientele. She has personally demonstrated to me over the years that she is someone who goes beyond the norm to satisfy her client's needs whether it be by coming in early or staying late or solving difficult facial issues. I trust Chris implicitly with her different recommendations for facial techniques. Just yesterday, she convinced me to try the new Hydra facial even though I usually have and like the DF facial with micro current and vitamin infusion. I liked the Hydra facial very much and it is well suited for someone who wants almost the same benefits as the DF facial but is pressed for time. Thus, I now have the option of 2 excellent techniques depending on my time schedule. In summary, not only is Chris someone I like personally but trust implicitly and respect for her valued knowledge of the most up-to-date services and products. I would definitely not be comfortable having an appointment with anyone else at the practice for her type of services. More

Patient Story
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

I met Chris Weber 6 years ago based upon a recommendation from another one of her clients. I have found Chris to be highly knowledgeable, personal and professional. She has introduced me to several new facials over the years which have far surpassed any of the facials that I had previously received. I trust Chris to make the decision on which type of treatment best suits me at the time due to her extensive knowledge and training over the years. Presently, I have been having the DF facial and being a male find it to be very beneficial to my skin. I would not want to have any other individual at PVPS other than Chris maintaining my facial treatment requirements. More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

I want to say thank you to Chris Weber for help in clearing up my skin and her perfection in waxing. I am fourteen years old and have been coming to PVPS to see Mrs. Chris for the past two years. Not only do I enjoy the benefits of facials and the end result when finished waxing, I also look forward to having time to talk to Mrs. Chris. She is so much fun and really understands teenage skin. She is awesome all the way around! More

Patient Story
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

I have been coming to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for many years. I come every month religiously to see Christine Weber who is the most talented,professional aesesthetcian I have ever met. Her energy is always positive, she is always on the cutting edge with techniques and products that are helpful to my skin . Her attention to detail and her generosity of self makes the experience perfect each and every time. Both my husband and I are in healthcare and own private practices. we understand and value client centered practitioners who never forget the client comes first. Chris is an outstanding example of what is best in our healthcare system. More

Patient Story
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

I have been a client of Christine Weber for over 2o years. Started seeing her when she was employed with Mayo Clinic where I am a technician. When she left Mayo I followed her to PVPS. I have loved every treatment she has given me. Always keeps me up to date with any new products that come in. I couldn't be any happier with the way my skin looks. She is the best! More

Patient Story
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Christine Weber is fabulous. I am grateful to her for bringing my skin to it's full potential. Not only is she kind and compassionate; but, she is truly blessed in her expertise. I respect her work ethic. She represents Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery admirably. Thank you Chris for your wonderful care! More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2015

I have been seeing Christine Weber every month over thirteen years , yes 13 years !! She is extremely knowledgeable about all the newest and best treatments regarding skin care . All the tips and products she has informed me about over the years have been appreciated by me and my SKIN ! It's always exciting to see what is the next best treatment or product . With all her training and expertise I trust her completely ! As a business owner myself I regard her as a wonderful and caring asset to your practice ! I remember when PVPS opened many years ago and watched it grow into what it is today and I know Christine has been there as well giving her clients and fellow employees all her best ! From a loyal and happy client . "HAPPY SKIN --HAPPY LIFE "". Thank you Christine , you really are the best ! More

Patient Story
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

I cannot say enough good things about PVPS. The entire staff is professional and very welcoming. I have been seeing Chris Weber for many years almost monthly for peels and Skinpen. She has made the room where she sees her clients soothing and inviting. She is very knowledgeable about any product or procedure that I have a question about and is also a perfectionist with permanent make-up. I am always impressed that she remembers our conversations from the month prior and asks questions about the vacation, the grandbaby, or whatever else we discussed. She has been with PVPS since its inception and when you meet her, you will understand why. She just makes you feel comfortable and always makes your visit a pleasant experience. More

Patient Story
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2015

I have seen Chris Weber several times for facials and the skin pen procedure and I think she is wonderful. Chris is very professional but very warm and friendly. She listens and doesn't push any products or procedure but explains what is available and the results that can be achieved. I would highly recommend her as she was highly recommended to me by several people. Thank you Chris. More

Patient Story
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2015

Being raised in Florida and someone that worshipped the sun, my skin needed attention. I was referred to Chris by a friend and couldn't be happier. She is extremely knowledgeable about product and different treatments and makes recommendations that are best for my skin type and condition. She enjoys continued education and is eager to share the information that she learns. When I walk in to her office, I feel like I am seeing a friend as she is always welcoming and genuinely concerned about what's going on in my life. She has my complete confidence and I will continue to recommend her to friends and family. More

Patient Story
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2015

Chris Weber is truly concerned with your wellbeing and appearance when you are one of her many clients. Chris continually innovates and seeks solutions for her clients by attending conferences on the latest products and procedures all over the U.S.;many times with Chris being called on to share her knowledge with the attendees. Many years ago I decided not to go down the path of plastic surgery but knew I better do anything and everything I could to not let gravity take over. Fortunately for me I was referred to Chris Weber and she has been terrific to my entire family and I am delighted both of my daughters value Chris and the superb treatments she provides. Chris knows how hard it is to juggle work, family and fun while still taking care of yourself so she accommodates the busy work schedules for many people in the First Coast area. I cannot recommend Chris Weber enough; she is truly a skilled professional and great friend. More

Patient Story
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

As I started to see the signs of aging on my face, I wasn't sure how to slow the process down and improve my skin. I had tried facials and skin product before but nothing seemed to really help. I found Chris and I have to say as I approach my 50th birthday, my skin has never looked better! Chris helped to set me up with the best possible skin care routine, she is always keeping up with her education and meeting with the developers of the newest products so she can bring her clients the best possible care. I love that Chris is on different boards to give input into what her clients are looking for. Her knowledge has helped me know what options I have for future care. Chris has a commitment to her clients that goes way beyond business, she truly cares about the people she is helping. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

Chris Weber is truly concerned with your wellbeing and appearance when you are one of her many clients. She continually innovates and seeks solutions for her clients by attending conferences on the latest products and procedures all over the U.S., many times with Chris being called on share her knowledge with the attendees. Many years ago I decided not to go down the path of plastic surgery but knew I better do anything and everything I could to not let gravity take over. Fortunately for me I was referred to Chris Weber and she has been terrific to my entire family and I am delighted both of my daughters value Chris and the superb treatments she provides. Chris knows how hard it is to juggle work, family and fun while still taking care of yourself so she accommodates the busy work schedules for many people in the First Coast area. I cannot recommend Chris Weber enough. She is truly a skilled professional and great friend. More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

I have been a patient/client of PVPS since the early 90's. I was initially referred to Chris Weber for skin care and was truly satisfied with her expertise, professionalism and warm/approachable manner. Chris has exceeded my expectations throughout the decades. As the years flew by, my face needed surgical intervention. And Dr. Rumsey was and continues to be my plastic surgeon. His calming expertise has guided me through two very successful facial procedures (2003 & 2014). I LOVE the results! And post surgeries, Claudette works with me to enhance my facial interventions with various fillers. I am a Registered Nurse and because of my professional background, I am at times overly cautious with elective surgery. Before I made my initial commitment to PVPS, Chris worked with me to alleviate my fears. As a result, I have remained a loyal patient and client of PVPS. More

Patient Story
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

As my next birthday approaches, I have to take a moment to thank my friend and aesthetician, Chris Weber. I have been a loyal client for 20 years now and people say I have never looked better!! When I met Chris, I used tanning beds, smoked cigarettes, and washed my face with bar soap. She introduced me to the value of good skincare - habits, products and peels - doing the little things to put off the bigger ones. She taught me to invest in the basic - glowing, radiant skin. Thanks to her, I now teach my teenage daughter skincare before makeup. Chris is knowledgeable, dedicated and caring and will help you look and feel your best! When I started with PVPS, it consisted of only Dr. Rumsey and Dr. Burk. It has been a pleasure to watch them grow and to be a part of it. I've attended skincare lunches, charity events, and raced for causes - they are always giving back to our community. I have to thank Dr. Robin Burk for doing an incredible job reconstructing my husbands nose post cancer as well. Thank you Chris and my PVPS family! With gratitude and admiration... L. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

I have seen Chris Weber many times at Ponte Vedra Plastic. As a business owner myself I have always been so impressed with Chris's passion for the company as well as the guest care and attention she consistently gives. When I'm with Chris I feel completely relaxed and I trust her 100%. She was one of the first appointments I made before my wedding and my skin looked and still looks so much better. Now pretty much all my friends, family an colleagues see her as well. I would definitely recommend Chris as your future skin care professional. She is constantly attending training's and is always at the forefront of the newest and greatest technologies and treatments. Time is of the essence when we are talking about your skin and there is nothing better than feeling great when you look in the mirror. More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2015

For the past 10 years, Mrs. Weber has taken care of my skin. Not only has she cared for my skin but she has cared for me. She always treat her clients like family. Most importantly, she has given me confidence. Struggling with teenage acne is difficult but Mrs. Weber has given me the confidence needed to get through it along with helpful tips for my acne. I cannot thank her enough for that. Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is lucky to have her! More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been a patient of Chris Weber's for over twelve years and I cannot express enough what a difference she has made in my life concerning skin care. Not only is she the most knowledgeable aesthetician that I have ever worked with, but she is also always honest with me about what I can do to maintain and improve my appearance and never pushes products on me needlessly. I know that I can trust her opinion and buy the products that she recommends that are effective to get the results I desire. I have learned a tremendous amount of information from Chris over the past years and I love passing her name on to my friends because they all call me and to tell me how much they love her too! My two teenage daughters now use her for skincare and for waxing and they two now understand why I have always spoken so highly of her. What a tremendous asset PVPS has in Chris! More

Patient Story
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2015

I have been coming to PVPS for years for treatments from Chris. She is amazing. She helped me get my skin looking better then it ever has. I always fill like I am her most important patient because Chris takes her time to help me with my concerns and come up with a plan specifically for me. When you meet Chris, you go in as a patient but come out as friends! Karen, 49 More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2015

When I received outstanding service, I like to share my experience with others. Chris is a wonderful aesthetician! What a true professional! It is obvious that she loves what she does and cares very much for her patients. Chris is very knowledgeable and experienced in skincare and she is always continuing her education to be current on the latest and greatest products on the market. I have gone to Chris for years for many different services. I wouldn't go anywhere else! She's amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.