Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Claudette Walker

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Claudette is the absolute best~ She has the best eye for detail is unbelievably talented, skilled and educated!! Always current with the latest and greatest techniques that make you look your best!! I am so grateful for Claudette!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

After having a botched experience with a DIFFERENT plastic surgeon's office I was referred to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery by my dermatologist. I am so glad that I went. The entire office staff is incredible! I was extremely hesitant after being botched by the other office and must have called 10 times before my first appointment with questions and each time I spoke with someone who was very patient, knowledgable, and put me at ease. Everyone that works in the office is so kind! It is truly a pleasure going in for service and interacting with everyone that works there. The customer service is above and beyond!I see Claudette for my botox and filler and I always leave the office happy and with beautiful results!!! Not only is Claudette very sweet and professional, she truly cares about her clients and their results! She is highly experienced and is great at achieving a natural look. I actually prefer a larger lip and Claudette still manages to make my pout look natural yet luscious. It is the perfect balance. She has mastered her art! I have already scheduled my year's worth of botox and fillers with Claudette and look forward to getting additional services with her in the future. If you are considering a service then book with confidence with Claudette!!! I have been so blown away by my positive experiences with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery that I have a consultation with Dr. Snyder scheduled and I can't wait! Despite being botched before, I have no hesitations! You can trust Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2018

My experience with Claudette was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable and very detail oriented. I felt completely at ease with her patience and professionalism; she answered all my questions! Claudette suggested unique treatments based on my individual needs and inspired me with her knowledge of the industry! I will definitely be back to see her for future treatments. The Ponte Vedra location was a 5 star experience for me. The Baymeadows location was a 4 star experience. More

Patient Story
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful review from am amazing patient. See photos of review. More

em review2_20171016142414_0000
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2016

Hi Claudette, I just wanted to thank you. Every time I look in the mirror I am so appreciative of how good you make me look. You are the best!!! More

Patient Story
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

I have been going to Andrea, Connie and Claudette at PVPS since 2011 when my husband had a procedure with Dr. Snyder. They are all top notch, first class professionals at their trades;PVPS is serious about training with the best in the field. I cannot say enough about each of them but this review is for Andrea Bailey, my Medical Aesthetician. Unfortunately, I live near Gainesville so I don't get in as often as I would like but when I am in JAX I rearrange my day to sneak in for a session with Andrea. She is a delight so its always great to see her and fun fun fun. She has a ton of knowledge about skin, skin care, products and makeup. She stays abreast of the latest in skincare. She always knows just the right procedure to perform on me and I think I walk out (although with no makeup) looking 200% better than before! After a session with Andrea, I feel so good and I always purchase the products she recommends and follow her advice on skincare. She recently recommended that I begin moving over to Obagi's ZO line from Obagi Medical and Skinceuticals. I purchased 3 of the ZO products and have seen results! I look forward to moving over to the entire line as I use up existing products. I highly recommend Andrea because of her expertise! More

Patient Story
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2016

Good afternoon Claudette, I just had to thank you for how wonderful you have made my face look. I have no black and blue marks and I am very happy with your results. You have magic hands and great talent. Thank you so much for doing "your Magic" on me. My husband was quite impressed too!! I also slept on my back last night so I didn't lie on my left side (only side I can sleep on). I know you said I had no restrictions, but my face looked so wonderful, that I didn't want to take any chances. More

Patient Story
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

My face looks very good...refreshed! Love your artistic touch! Thought I should let you know! More

Patient Story
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2016

I just want to say that I have had nothing but excellent service from the staff at PVPS in both the Ponte Vedra Beach and the Riverside offices. Chris is an exceptional esthetician and the HydroFacial she gave me left my skin renewed and looking great for weeks. Rachel and Claudette where so welcoming today at the Riverside office. My treatment was easy and Claudette was professional but super friendly, putting me right at ease. I would recommend PVPS to anyone! More

Patient Story
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have been going to Pvp for many years now to Claudette Walker who has performed my juvederm and botox injections . She is very informative and professional as well as a pleasure to consult with. I have also brought my daughter Jennifer from Canada in for juvederm as well and we are both extremely pleased with our results. Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

I have been a patient/client of PVPS since the early 90's. I was initially referred to Chris Weber for skin care and was truly satisfied with her expertise, professionalism and warm/approachable manner. Chris has exceeded my expectations throughout the decades. As the years flew by, my face needed surgical intervention. And Dr. Rumsey was and continues to be my plastic surgeon. His calming expertise has guided me through two very successful facial procedures (2003 & 2014). I LOVE the results! And post surgeries, Claudette works with me to enhance my facial interventions with various fillers. I am a Registered Nurse and because of my professional background, I am at times overly cautious with elective surgery. Before I made my initial commitment to PVPS, Chris worked with me to alleviate my fears. As a result, I have remained a loyal patient and client of PVPS. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.