Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Connie Jongewaard

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Love Dr. Burk, I have been coming to these guys for over 15 years and they are the best!! Connie is great with Botox!! Can't say enough positive things about everyone who work at PVPS!! ? More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

I have been a patient of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery since 2002 with surgical procedures performed by Dr. Cayce Rumsey in the Ponte Vedra Beach location, and skin treatments by Connie Jongewaard, MSN, ARNP, and Andrea Bailey, Aesthetician, in the Southside location... These surgeons and skin specialists are all professionals in their fields and I am so very pleased with the care I am given and the results I continue to enjoy...I continue to refer my friends and family to you! Thank you for all that you do! H.K. More

Patient Story
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

I moved to the area in late spring and was anxious about finding a new skincare professionals. Without question, PVPS has alleviated all of my anxieties! Andrea Bailey has essentially transformed my 62 year old skin in just a few short months. She developed an individual treatment plan and carefully monitored my progress, adjusting as needed. My skin looks and feels great. Connie Jongewaard has shared her tremendous expertise in both the art and science of cosmetic procedures with me. I am amazed at her ability to understand my needs and help me obtain wonderful outcomes. In Nocatee, I have been working with Alison Kuzoian to update and refine my previous permanent makeup (eyebrows and eyeliner). She uses the latest techniques, and I have felt no discomfort! Today, I don’t even see some of the skin flaws I have struggled with for years. Because of the PVPS team’s talents, amazing results and new-found confidence, I find I need to wear very little makeup. Amazing! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Love, Love, Love the Southside location! I know I’m in good hands upon entering the doors. It’s a cozy atmosphere and I’m always greeted with a huge smile from Barbara and staff. Andrea Bailey does a fantastic job with my peels and hydra facials. I always feel at ease and have full confidence in her expertise. She always suggests the right facial for me and I always have wonderful results. Now, I can’t say enough great things about Connie Jongewaard. Whenever it’s time for a little botox; Connie is the MASTER! She enhances my looks while still keeping me natural looking!!! Connie is a very special person, always taking the time to listen to my needs and then making suggestions before any procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

I have been going to Andrea, Connie and Claudette at PVPS since 2011 when my husband had a procedure with Dr. Snyder. They are all top notch, first class professionals at their trades;PVPS is serious about training with the best in the field. I cannot say enough about each of them but this review is for Andrea Bailey, my Medical Aesthetician. Unfortunately, I live near Gainesville so I don't get in as often as I would like but when I am in JAX I rearrange my day to sneak in for a session with Andrea. She is a delight so its always great to see her and fun fun fun. She has a ton of knowledge about skin, skin care, products and makeup. She stays abreast of the latest in skincare. She always knows just the right procedure to perform on me and I think I walk out (although with no makeup) looking 200% better than before! After a session with Andrea, I feel so good and I always purchase the products she recommends and follow her advice on skincare. She recently recommended that I begin moving over to Obagi's ZO line from Obagi Medical and Skinceuticals. I purchased 3 of the ZO products and have seen results! I look forward to moving over to the entire line as I use up existing products. I highly recommend Andrea because of her expertise! More

Patient Story
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2016

I’ve been a patient at PVPS for too many years to remember, and I will continue to go until which time I actually will need plastic surgery. I go for the aesthetic non-surgical procedures, (so far)! There are many other practices attempting to offer similar services, but no one even comes close in service, innovation, performance, staff attitude and expertise. For convenience, or price, I’ve been to other clinics, including Palm Beach, Boca Raton, even Atlanta but no one compares. They are the REAL thing. Over the years I’ve grown to know Andrea, Connie, and even Barbara at the front desk, all are utmost professionals, always, genuinely warm and welcoming. I also must commend the entire practice for their generosity and graciousness in contributing to our Community. More

Patient Story
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2016

I highly recommend Connie at PVPS. I am always extremely happy with the results of my skin after seeing Connie. She does an amazing job with botox and fillers. She is very courteous and I trust Connie and PVPS with my care. More

Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2015

I want to praise Connie and Natalie at the Southside office. I called because there was no way I would even come close to making it to my appointment (there was a bomb scare and the police was redirecting traffic). Natalie told me to drive safely and to come on in and Connie would still see me! I was totally expecting that I would have to reschedule. Thanks PVPS for always going the extra mile. I would also like to mention that I am seeing EXCELLENT results w/ my laser hair reduction. I haven't shaved my underarms in months! Thank you Connie!!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2015

Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery Center is the only place I will get Botox. Connie is amazing. She is very gentle and I have never experienced any pain or bruising. The staff is always courteous and attentive as well. They carry a wide variety of products and makeup as well. Hands down, PVPS is the best! Trust them for all of your cosmetic needs! A.M. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2015

I have been a patient at PVPS since 2003 for a variety of treatments throughout the years. Connie does an amazing job with fillers on my lips. I am very pleased. The staff is very accommodating and professional. I always recommend PVPS to all of my friends and family- they are truly a wonderful group of people. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.