Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Debra Knight

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Beach plastic surgery for over a year now. Debra Knight is my esthetician and she has made my skin look beautiful. When I first came in I did not have a glow, sun spots were in my forehead were bothering me a lot. Now I have a healthy skin with a beautiful glow and no sun spots and I'm so happy with the results . Debra has recommended me so many good products and I love the way my skin looks now. Healthier and younger ! Thanks Debra for all your professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

I started getting facials with Debra at the Ponte Vedra Beach center in January 2016. I suffered from severe acne for over 8 years and had tried everything including antibiotics and various topical regiments with no long term success. She started me on the Zo Skin Health line and it has truly transformed my skin! I can't remember the last time my face looked this clear. I can't wait to see what other improvements Debra can make with my skin. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5877284
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

I have known Deb Knight for over 10 years. She is very personable and possesses a wealth of professional knowledge. I have total confidence in her advice and recommendations. In addition to caring for me, she has treated my son in the past for acne and improved his skin integrity and overall condition of his skin. And he is a cutie pie! I also love the fact that when I go to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery that I am not pushed to purchase products like some other facilities. Deb always stays current with the latest skin products/techniques and makes the proper changes to my regime. This can be quite the challenge for the aging woman, who is facing the test of time and is still young at heart! Thank you, Deb, for making this aging working woman feel better about herself. You are the best!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

My skin has shown REMARKABLE improvement since the first treatment. I’ve had maybe 3 tiny superficial blemishes and zero cystic acne flares. I’ve been also taking a small dose minocycline and I added the ZO oil control pads to my routine. I think all these things combined to make the difference. It is probably my best skin I’ve had in more than 10 years. To go a month without a giant cyst was unheard of before. More

Patient Story
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2017

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Beach plastic surgery for over a year now. Debra Knight is my esthetician and she has made my skin look beautiful. When I first came in I did not have a glow, sun spots were in my forehead were bothering me a lot. Now I have a healthy skin with a beautiful glow and no sun spots and I'm so happy with the results . Debra has recommended me so many good products and I love the way my skin looks now. Healthier and younger ! Thanks Debra for all your professional work. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2017

this is so awesome. you all are always right on in terms of convenience and pricing. very greatly enjoyed the microdermabrasion on Monday with Deborah. More

Patient Story
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2015

I wanted to do something about the brown pigmentation spots on my face. So, three years ago, I phoned PVPS and made an appointment with Debra Knight. From the moment I walked into PVPS I knew that I had made the right choice. The reception staff is amazing and so very helpful. I cannot say enough about Debra Knight. She absolutely "cured" my skin. Deb spent quality time with me three years ago and she absolutely cared about the skin care regime she decided was correct for my skin issue. After three months, I started seeing the most gorgeous, flawless skin I have ever seen and it WAS MY SKIN! Now, three years later, I am as loyal to Deb Knight as ever! Deb keeps me on a precise skin care routine and I follow her professional advice daily. Deb also does my facials and my microdermabrasion. I am such a loyal believer of Debra Knight that I began taking my daughter to Deb three years ago! Now, she is a loyal patient of Deb's. I have referred many friends to Deb because when they want to know my "secret" to looking so youthful, I have to share with them what Deb and PVPS has done for me. I am committed to Debra Knight and PVPS. I am honored to be a member of the PVPS patient family. More

Patient Story
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Hi Debra! I just wanted to give you a quick shout out and BIG THANK YOU!! The last time I was in to see you..you had recommended I get a spot on my face looked at. I had a biopsy done two weeks ago. Turns out to be a basal cell carcinoma. ..which I would have let slide but for your suggestion. I've had at least 3 Doctor and 2 PA'S look at it over the past few years..to no avail. You are the only person who caught the irregularity. ..and I thank you sooo much!! I am having Dr.Warren perform MOHS surgery this coming Tuesday. As the spot is between my nose and eye.. I am very concerned about scarring. Is there any protocol you can suggest I do either before or after surgery? ? Again...thank you so much for catching this. I really appreciate your expertise and professionalism. You are the best and have in me...a client for life! ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.