Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Melissa Fraley Near Jacksonville, FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2019

Home from a procedure yesterday. Dr Rumsey, Melissa, Beth and Kerri were amazing. Tens from the minute I walked in. What a wonderful group of individuals providing the highest level of excellence. 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Circumferential Tummy Tuck - Had circumferential tummy tuck at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. My surgeon was Dr Rumsey. The whole staff was excellent! Dr Rumsey talked me through his recommendations and what his plan would be for best results. He, Beth and Melissa were all very responsive to any and all questions before and after surgery. Highly recommend! I would use again for any future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I had such a positive experience with Dr. Rumsey, his nurse Melissa, and the prep and post op nurses. Even the surgery scheduler, Beth, was so very nice and supportive. Dr. Rumsey is pretty much the perfect doctor. I could not have asked for him or any other nurse to help me any better. They all did everything to make me feel comfortable and as confident as possible. And my results are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I had surgery with Dr. Rumsey about 5 weeks ago. He is amazing! This group is wonderful. The nurses who helped me before & after surgery were so sweet & caring. His nurse, Melissa, was super helpful with any questions I had/have pre & post op. I love my results, and highly recommend him & his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I had Dr. C. Cayce Rumsey III & Register Nurse Melissa Fraley for my mommy makeover. They both made me feel like I was apart of there family. They were EXTREMELY professional, not pushy, and most importantly they calmed by nerves. I was checked on throughout the ENTIRE process and this is a huge piece of mind when picking a plastic surgeon. Melissa made me laugh EVERY time I saw her and I do miss seeing her! I had three kids and I am VERY VERY pleased with the outcome. I went to 5 other Doctors before I decided on PVPS. What I love about DR Rumsey is the fact if you are wanting something done and he thinks you don't need it, he wont take your money and do it. He REALLY stands behind his work!!! Please do your research before you decide on a mommy makeover. Thank you Dr. Rumsey & Melissa Fraley for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr. Rumsey and his nurse Melissa were fantastic! They provided excellent care and I'm very pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr. Rumsey and his nurse Melissa were fantastic! They provided excellent care and I'm very pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2016

I have been a client of PVPS for several years. From Dr. Rumsey's talent as a surgeon, to Melissa's as a nurse - and Emily and Kim?s as Aestheticians, you cannot find a better and more prepared group of knowledgeable professionals. The service and quality of care and products are unmatched. I would not trust any other location in my care, be it surgical or skin and body care. The atmosphere is spa like and relaxing. Thank you for your amazing care. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Rumsey and his nursing staff was amazing! They were kind, courteous, and calming during my surgery procedure. I love the results and feel Dr. Rumsey does an outstanding job! More

Patient Story
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

Good morning, I wanted to reach out and give a big thank you to your entire staff for the excellent quality of service! I am doing fabulous, almost too fabulous as I thought I would be in much more pain! Please extend my best to Dr. Rumsey, Beth, Melissa and The anesthesiologist ! They couldn't have done a more perfect job and made yesterday a piece of cake! I will definitely be referring to your practice! More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dear Dr. Rumsey, Melissa, Beth and especially night nurse Lora and all other staff, I appreciate so much your excellent work and care. Everyone has been so professional, kind and attentive! May "the force be with you" as you continue your battle for a kinder, gentler aging process! More

rev3_20160824141310_00001 (2)
Patient Story
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2015

Dear Dr Snyder, My experience with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery has been an amazing journey. The first time I walked into your facility, your staff at the front desk was very efficient and welcoming. Next, I meet you and found your demeanor to be very comforting. You put me completely at ease. The day of my surgery, your staff could not have been nicer. Donna, my recovery nurse, they don't get any better than Donna. Jennifer, totally available and returned phone calls as soon as possible. Susie who was very concerned about the hematoma in my neck. She made sure another attending physician on staff Thursday check it out before I was released from my appointment. Melissa, ( I apologize if I do not have that name correct) took my stitches out today and did a fine job. Jennifer, did my makeup and explained a whole skin care regimen. To hear these girls say, I have worked here 13 years, 18 years, etc. , we are a family, really says a lot for you, the other doctors and the working environment at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. I thank ____ for introducing me to you. However, the nicest complement of all goes like this. I said to ____you have brought five ladies up here. Dr Snyder owes you big time!!!!! Her response to me was...NO I OWE HIM!!! I say I owe you too. Thank you for a wonderful experience. See you next Thursday. C.B. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.