Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

I am extremely happy and impressed with Amy Kadlubowski!!! I wanted filler and Botox but with subtle results and she delivered perfection. Amy took the time to listen to what I wanted and then explained the different options and what would work best. It was painless and very quick, which is perfect for me who is on the go. The results are beautiful and she gave me back the confidence I was looking for along with the youth I was missing. I highly recommend Amy at the Ponte Verda Plastic Surgery, she is professional, listens and delivers the results you are looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I am writing to praise Connie. She is hands-down the most gifted and knowledgeable injector around. I come to her with outrageous expectations and she always exceeds them aesthetically. Best thing about her work is her ability to keep me looking natural. I'm young and get a lot done for my age, but no one ever guesses I've had fillers/botox etc. She is wonderful to visit with each time I see her. Amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr. Bret Snyder and his staff are wonderful. I did not make this decision lightly and did a lot of research before choosing a physician. Dr. Snyder is one of the best. He is masterful at his craft and very honest and direct about options and outcomes. In my opinion he is a true artist and cares very deeply about the best results for his patients. He holds himself to a very high standard and expects the same of his colleagues. My experience at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was warm, professional, and my results far exceeded my expectations. If you chose this doctor, you will be in excellent, capable hands. In all sincerity, Dr. Snyder is fantastic plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

This review is for the best Plastic Surgeon in the entire world, Dr. Holli Hickman! She made the entire experience for me comfortable and I love the final result of my surgery. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great experience with ms Hickman. She is an amazing ps. She gave me beautifully natural results I love her so much. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Hands down the most talented group of plastic surgeons in Florida! I had surgery with Dr. Snyder and only wish I had done it sooner. Every staff member, from those who answered the phone to those who took out my stitches, were so compassionate and caring. I know that I will be back in a few years (give or take!) if I decide to have anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

My first experience with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was amazing thanks to Dr. Sternberg! He was able to treat my forehead wrinkles with Botox without completely freezing my face. I can still raise my eyebrows but it doesn’t cause lines in my forehead anymore! I also had a consultation for a breast reduction while I was there and I couldn’t be more excited to get this procedure done. He’s so informed and understanding that I have complete and total faith that I will come out of this survey looking exactly as he said I will. I look forward to a happier, healthier life thanks to Dr. Sternberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Dr. Sternberg performed a breast augmentation for me about 2 months ago. Leading up to surgery, I was nervous and excited, but very anxious about surgery I was electing to do. I went back and forth between different sizes for about 3 weeks before I actually confirmed a size. Dr. Sternberg and his team were incredibly patient with me as I worked through this. They were honest with me from the beginning and encouraged me to do what I was comfortable with. The day of surgery, everything really hits you and I almost walked out and didn't go through with the surgery. Dr. Sternberg and his team were there for me every step of the way - whether it was easing my fears or being a shoulder for me to lean on throughout the process. I went through with the surgery and couldn't be happier! It was the best decision I made and I am so thankful for the team at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery that stood by me through the whole process. Dr. Sternberg is amazing and does beautiful work! I would not recommend any other plastic surgeon in the area other than him. You will not be disappointed by your results or your experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

I initially chose Dr. Erez Sternberg for my breast reduction/lift and tummy tuck procedures because he is double certified in General Surgery and Plastic Surgery. But after my consultation with Dr. Sternberg and his staff, I knew my choice was absolutely correct. Not only did he offer advice on what procedures would help my issues, he also asked my opinion on what I wanted, how I wanted to look afterward. I knew my expectations were real, I knew I would never be a size 4 again. I just wanted to wear clothes that fit. He did not push additional procedures, only what I needed to solve my issues.My surgery was a pleasant surprise. No extensive pain and very manageable. I followed the staff suggestions, did nothing for 2 weeks and recovered much quicker than I thought. After 6 weeks, I feel great. Scarring is minimal, especially in the beast area. The pain in my shoulders is no more. My posture is much better and sleeping is a nightly treat. Six weeks of recovery time is well worth the result. Would do it again, ABSOLUTELY!My sincere thanks to Dr. Sternberg and the entire staff of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

Alison Kuzoian is the go to woman of permanent make up! She applied my eyebrows flawlessly after she spent time listening to my needs and lifestyle surrounding my decision to go through with the latest techniques in eyebrow application. The staff and environment at the Nocatee location cannot be beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

This place is incredible, the service is impeccable, ultra professional, take advantage of their specials if you can!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Sternberg and his team are all kind, professional and helpful. The experience was so amazing, I am glad I chose Dr, Sternberg for my procedure . My husband is just as excited as well. Awesome job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

I started getting facials with Debra at the Ponte Vedra Beach center in January 2016. I suffered from severe acne for over 8 years and had tried everything including antibiotics and various topical regiments with no long term success. She started me on the Zo Skin Health line and it has truly transformed my skin! I can't remember the last time my face looked this clear. I can't wait to see what other improvements Debra can make with my skin. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2016

Everyone from the front desk staff, finance, nurses and Dr. Sternberg are all kind, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

After having a botched experience with a DIFFERENT plastic surgeon's office I was referred to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery by my dermatologist. I am so glad that I went. The entire office staff is incredible! I was extremely hesitant after being botched by the other office and must have called 10 times before my first appointment with questions and each time I spoke with someone who was very patient, knowledgable, and put me at ease. Everyone that works in the office is so kind! It is truly a pleasure going in for service and interacting with everyone that works there. The customer service is above and beyond!I see Claudette for my botox and filler and I always leave the office happy and with beautiful results!!! Not only is Claudette very sweet and professional, she truly cares about her clients and their results! She is highly experienced and is great at achieving a natural look. I actually prefer a larger lip and Claudette still manages to make my pout look natural yet luscious. It is the perfect balance. She has mastered her art! I have already scheduled my year's worth of botox and fillers with Claudette and look forward to getting additional services with her in the future. If you are considering a service then book with confidence with Claudette!!! I have been so blown away by my positive experiences with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery that I have a consultation with Dr. Snyder scheduled and I can't wait! Despite being botched before, I have no hesitations! You can trust Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2016

I have been a client of PVPS for several years. From Dr. Rumsey's talent as a surgeon, to Melissa's as a nurse - and Emily and Kim?s as Aestheticians, you cannot find a better and more prepared group of knowledgeable professionals. The service and quality of care and products are unmatched. I would not trust any other location in my care, be it surgical or skin and body care. The atmosphere is spa like and relaxing. Thank you for your amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

My experience with PVPS was amazing. The staff members were very professional and caring. Dr. Sternberg did an amazing job explaining everything to me and my spouse. I am very happy with my results. Nurse Robin, thank you for everything. Dr. Sternberg, I am forever thankful. I look at myself in the mirror and my breast look so natural, I sometimes think I was born this way! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433278
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Everyone is so sweet and helpful! The Doctors are amazing and the staff always know how to make you feel comfortable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433310
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

This is the most caring, professional, trust inspiring office I have ever been in! Their work is wonderful and their attitude and caring presentation is beyond measure. I could never recommend them highly enough!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433275
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

They have a great staff and do great work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433276
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

My family and I are amazed at the nose reconstruction performed by Dr. Sternberg after my cancer surgery. It's barely noticeable, if at all! He 's my Rock Star! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433260
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Wonderful experience with TruYou! I had breast reconstruction in 2011 and love Dr. Sternberg! Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful! I recommend them to anyone I know who needs this specialty. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433319
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Always a pleasure coming to your office and interfacing with your staff/team! Dr. Sterberg is extremely talented and his quality of work and services are superior! An absolute pleasure ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433268
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Dr.Hickman and her whole crew are awesome at making you look and feel young and refreshed! I'm so sad I moved to Pensacola and have 2 find a new place... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433323
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

It has been 2 1/2 months now since my upper blepharoplasty, and I am TOTALLY pleased with the results. Doctors Sternberg and Hickman did an excellent job on my surgery, and I genuinely look 10 years younger! I am a middle-aged man who felt uneasy about having any plastic surgery procedures performed on me. I want to acknowledge both of the doctors and their staff in the very professional, understanding, and caring way they guided me through the entire process. I highly recommend TruYou Plastic Surgery to anyone who is seeking an excellent plastic surgery practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433320
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Could not be happier with this wonderful team - from the start to finish, they were accommodating, kind, and responsive. Dr. Hickman communicated beautifully and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. She also made herself more available than any other doctor would typically do. She is a master! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433296
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

I love everything about TruYou. The staff is the best I have ever encountered in any medical practice. They make you feel like you are a family member but at the same time always professional. I cannot say enough about Dr. Hollie Hickman, she is a top notch, class A physician, as well as a warm, friendly and compassionate lady. I am always 100% satisfied with every procedure she performs. She is a perfectionist. The only complaint I could possibly have is that people must be catching on to how wonderful TruYou really is, because it is becoming difficult to get an appointement since her calendar is always booked! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433295
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

I love both Dr Hickman and Dr Sternberg. You will be in great hands as they each really listen to what you want. They are very skilled and are educated on the latest technology and can give you the best options out there to address your concerns. Thumbs up all the way!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433284
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful office, great staff, made me feel like I was the only patient they had. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433258
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

Dr.Sternberg is the most caring and wonderful doctor ever. And his staff is great.... It's a joy to visit his office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433269
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

Beatiful office, wonderful customer service, and procedures that work. A great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433272
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

I have had a fantastic experience at Tr? You. Everyone in the office is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and answer any and all of the questions. I'm very thankful to have been referred to Dr. Hickman and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433251
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2012

An overall excellent experience. I am now waiting to see how the scar health, then I will post the 5th star - It is now 9 months later and I am still absolutely satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433288
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2012

Roger - Dec 27, 2011 Excellent experience with Dr. Hickman of TruYou Plastic Surgery. My procedure was performed in a very caring and professional manner. The best part is that I cannot even see the scar. All the staff was exceptionally friendly and sincere, which was a great comfort to me. I highly recommend TruYou Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433241
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2010

My experience with Dr. Sternberg and his staff was an absolute pleasure. I was welcomed and never felt like a patient being rushed through a procedure. Dr. Sternberg took the time necessary to listen and understand the look I wanted to achieve and we discussed several different options. I am very pleased with my results and will be returning for other services. I have recommended TruYou Plastic Surgery to friends and they have been equally impressed. Jacksonville is fortunate to have such a skilled and caring plastic surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.