Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 10, 2018

Can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr Rumsey. I had a lower body lift in 2005 and outer thigh Lipo and inner medial thigh lift in 2018. They go above and beyond. HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2017

Amazing skill and talent!The staff is wonderful, professional, highly skilled, and educated in what they do. Dr. Rumsey performs beautiful work, I will not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 21, 2017

Brilliant doctor, caring and compassionate, gave me my life back after a very unfortunate event that left me disfigured. So professional, prudent, and puts his patients' health and well being first. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991958
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and a mini tummy tuck 11 months ago. My appointments with Dr. Hickman before and after surgery have been wonderful. Dr. Hickman is very passionate and friendly. These surgical procedures were done five years after my second pregnancy. Dr. Hickman took ample time to answer my questions and address my concerns. She was honest and made me feel extremely comfortable. The procedures went great and I am extremely pleased with the results. I will have my one year follow up this month - I would highly recommend Dr. Hickman from Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery to anyone considering a procedure. She was very meticulous - upholding and exceeding my high expectations. Thank you so much, Dr. Hickman and Team!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991950
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2014

I recently had a Neck and Lower Facelift performed by Dr Cayce Rumsey. I stayed overnight at their Ambulatory Surgery Center and went home the next morning. I was so pleased with all of the care I received. I received the most amazing results. Within 10 days, I was told I look 15 years younger by someone who knew I had the surgery done. People who don't know me can't tell I've had anything done because I don't have that "work done" look. My recovery has been amazing and would highly recommend this surgery to anyone who has sagging jowls, the bands that stick out in your neck or have the lines around your mouth that make you look like you have marionette lines. I am truly amazed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991951
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2013

Dr. Rumsey is not only a skillful surgeon, but truly cares about his patients. He has performed several surgeries for me. He is truly the best in jacksonville. I would highly recommend him.... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991957
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2011

Dr. Burk is extremely professional.I believe he is one doctor who is at the top of his profession. I would let him do any procedure I need done. I trust his work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991952
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2011

He is the best! He really cares about his patients and wants to do whats best for them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991949
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2011

Dr. Snyder is extremely knowledgeable about Plastic Surgery and skincare. He is very helpful and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991953
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2008

Dr. Rumsey came highly recommended and I can certainly see why. My daughter's surgery was done with the utmost care and professionalism. I found Dr. Rumsey and his staff to be above expectation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991955
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2004

He was a great doc, and did a great job on my surgery, spent plenty of time with me, was very kind and helpful. I highly recommend More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991956
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2004

He isnt very friendly- he did a great job on my surgery, but wasnt warm and fuzzy, and for a plastic surgeon he needs to talk more and assume less- His staff is great though More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.