Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach,FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I love this place it has a very very talented team of doctors. Plus you are made comfortable once you enter the door. It has a beautiful Mediterranean aesthetic setting inside and the doctors and team are very very good at their profession. The coolest thing is for whatever you want done there is a specific Doctor Who specializes in a specific area. Rhinoplasty to Breast Implants. They really do have it all here. (Random but after they perfectly adjusted my face (in which the results I am so happy with) I also wanted to adjust my living room to match the inside of their building lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Burke is an asset here. He gave me my first and only nose job, which can be traumatic. He listened to what I wanted and was not drastic. It’s taken a lot of getting used to, but I have to say I’m more confident now. I wish him the best and appreciate his help. More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2016

I was bitten by a large dog. He got the entire right nostril. I went to a plastic surgeon and was told, "you will never look the same, get used to people starring....." I was told the only option I had was to use skin from my face which would cause further deformation. I was heartbroken, I thought I had no other options and my face would be scared for the rest of my life. When I came to PVPS I really had low expectations and was just defeated. Dr. Sternberg, Robin, all the Ladies working were so wonderful and sympathetic in what I felt was the worst time of my life. I had no idea what the procedure was going to end up looking like, I just knew that for the first time a surgeon gave me options, hope, and made me feel like there was a possibility of my nose looking symmetrical. I could not have asked for better results! Absolutely AMAZING. I can't believe how natural looking the nasal repair turned out! If I didn't tell you what happened, you wouldn't even know. I am SO grateful, and pleased with Dr. Sternberg, Robin, PVPS in general. I would recommend him and the office for anyone's plastic surgery needs. I can never thank them enough for helping me to feel beautiful, normal, and happy again. More

Patient Story
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Hi Debra! I just wanted to give you a quick shout out and BIG THANK YOU!! The last time I was in to see you..you had recommended I get a spot on my face looked at. I had a biopsy done two weeks ago. Turns out to be a basal cell carcinoma. ..which I would have let slide but for your suggestion. I've had at least 3 Doctor and 2 PA'S look at it over the past few years..to no avail. You are the only person who caught the irregularity. ..and I thank you sooo much!! I am having Dr.Warren perform MOHS surgery this coming Tuesday. As the spot is between my nose and eye.. I am very concerned about scarring. Is there any protocol you can suggest I do either before or after surgery? ? Again...thank you so much for catching this. I really appreciate your expertise and professionalism. You are the best and have in me...a client for life! ! More

Patient Story
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

As my next birthday approaches, I have to take a moment to thank my friend and aesthetician, Chris Weber. I have been a loyal client for 20 years now and people say I have never looked better!! When I met Chris, I used tanning beds, smoked cigarettes, and washed my face with bar soap. She introduced me to the value of good skincare - habits, products and peels - doing the little things to put off the bigger ones. She taught me to invest in the basic - glowing, radiant skin. Thanks to her, I now teach my teenage daughter skincare before makeup. Chris is knowledgeable, dedicated and caring and will help you look and feel your best! When I started with PVPS, it consisted of only Dr. Rumsey and Dr. Burk. It has been a pleasure to watch them grow and to be a part of it. I've attended skincare lunches, charity events, and raced for causes - they are always giving back to our community. I have to thank Dr. Robin Burk for doing an incredible job reconstructing my husbands nose post cancer as well. Thank you Chris and my PVPS family! With gratitude and admiration... L. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433276
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

My family and I are amazed at the nose reconstruction performed by Dr. Sternberg after my cancer surgery. It's barely noticeable, if at all! He 's my Rock Star! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2012

Changed from Saline to Silicone at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery with Dr Snyder - Ponte Vedra, FL - PVPS is simply the best around. From the spotless and beautiful facility, the entire office staff, the educated nurses, and of course..the best surgeons this side of florida. Dr Snyder did a fantastic job swapping out my implants as well as fixing a previous pocket deformity caused by the implants i had done 15 years prior. He is highly skilled, friendly, and won't feed you any BS. He is a straight shooter and a very talented man. Nobody could ask for a better experience..and I am having him straighten my nose soon as well. I know I will look beautiful, because he would never settle for less. Please..go see this incredible surgeon. Don't take chances with your body. - - PVPS is simply the best around. From the spotless and beautiful facility, the entire office staff, the educated nurses, and of course..the best surgeons this side of florida. Dr Snyder did a fantastic job swapping out my implants as well as fixing a previous pocket deformity caused by the implants i had done 15 years prior. He is highly skilled, friendly, and won't feed you any BS. He is a straight shooter and a very talented man. Nobody could ask for a better experience..and I am having him straighten my nose soon as well. I know I will look beautiful, because he would never settle for less. Please..go see this incredible surgeon. Don't take chances with your body. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.