Reviews for Juvederm Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach,FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Ashley is amazing. She made me so comfortable as she came across very confident in her answers to my many questions. Her Assistant was extremely nice. Really everyone was. First time there and forever a customer now. Thank you More

5.0
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

Hi Tiffany, Number one you are all so darling and gorgeous and nice. We moved here from Washington DC in January and finding the right person for my face was important. Everyone I asked recommended Amy. Amy is my new best friend. She knows exactly how much Voluma and Botox to inject so I looked very natural and not a single bruise. It is a great idea to add gradually in case you want a little tweak. I could not be more pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I had my lips injected by Ashley and I am so happy with the outcome. She used a full syringe in my lips, in the body of the lips, so they look so much fuller. Ashley has an awesome personality and made the pain quick and manageable. I recommend her 100%! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

PVPS has always been cordial, efficient, and professional in all aspects of any procedure I have had. This includes consultations, surgery, Facials, Botox and fillers. Thank you, PVPS! More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

From check in to check out and everything in between the experience was fantastic. The staff was attentive and responsive and since I was a “virgin” to all of this they made me feel comfortable, relaxed and in good hands. Ashley did a great job and I am very satisfied with the procedures and outcome. I will be back! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2019

For the past ten years I have been a patient of nurse practitioner, Connie Jongewaard. She is knowledgable, professional, caring and expert in what she does and how she does it. Over the years, she has delivered a series of treatments for me and each treatment has been what I wanted and needed at the time. She listens to you and makes recommendations that are well-informed and the best for you in terms of the results you want. It's delightful for me to think about the difference she has made, over the years, in the way I look and feel about myself. My experience has been that the PVPS logo says it all, Where Excellent Is Standard. More

Patient Story
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2018

I am a 43 year old female who has never done anything cosmetically. I had my first appointment with the NP Sharon Prince at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery and I could not be happier. Sharon put my mind at ease about non-surgical procedures. She administered my first treatment of Botox and dermal fillers. I was apprehensive at first but after meeting Sharon I am a true believer. She was so compassionate and professional I immediately felt comfortable. She explained both procedures and educated me on the possible side effects and anticipated results. I am thrilled with my results and I would recommend everyone to Sharon. She is absolutely brilliant and a true artist!! More

Patient Story
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

I moved to the area in late spring and was anxious about finding a new skincare professionals. Without question, PVPS has alleviated all of my anxieties! Andrea Bailey has essentially transformed my 62 year old skin in just a few short months. She developed an individual treatment plan and carefully monitored my progress, adjusting as needed. My skin looks and feels great. Connie Jongewaard has shared her tremendous expertise in both the art and science of cosmetic procedures with me. I am amazed at her ability to understand my needs and help me obtain wonderful outcomes. In Nocatee, I have been working with Alison Kuzoian to update and refine my previous permanent makeup (eyebrows and eyeliner). She uses the latest techniques, and I have felt no discomfort! Today, I don’t even see some of the skin flaws I have struggled with for years. Because of the PVPS team’s talents, amazing results and new-found confidence, I find I need to wear very little makeup. Amazing! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2016

Good afternoon Claudette, I just had to thank you for how wonderful you have made my face look. I have no black and blue marks and I am very happy with your results. You have magic hands and great talent. Thank you so much for doing "your Magic" on me. My husband was quite impressed too!! I also slept on my back last night so I didn't lie on my left side (only side I can sleep on). I know you said I had no restrictions, but my face looked so wonderful, that I didn't want to take any chances. More

Patient Story
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

My face looks very good...refreshed! Love your artistic touch! Thought I should let you know! More

Patient Story
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have been going to Pvp for many years now to Claudette Walker who has performed my juvederm and botox injections . She is very informative and professional as well as a pleasure to consult with. I have also brought my daughter Jennifer from Canada in for juvederm as well and we are both extremely pleased with our results. Thank you More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2014

44 Yo Mommy Makeover (Full TT, Breast Lift with Small Saline Implants, Juvederm Around Mouth) Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - So far I love Dr. Burke. He has an excellent office manner and professional history. His nurse Carol is super sweet too and I'm glad she'll be in there with me. I'll be staying overnight and their anesthesiologists are all MDs. - - I am one week out from my procedures (Mommy Makeover - full tummy tuck, breast life with small saline implants, and juvederm around mouth lines/lips) I'm getting really excited. I wonder if any one has some tips or tricks they would suggest that helped during the recovery. Like getting out of the recliner, best way to reduce swelling, etc. I will be posting pics soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.