Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Jacksonville, FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter12 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2019

For the past ten years I have been a patient of nurse practitioner, Connie Jongewaard. She is knowledgable, professional, caring and expert in what she does and how she does it. Over the years, she has delivered a series of treatments for me and each treatment has been what I wanted and needed at the time. She listens to you and makes recommendations that are well-informed and the best for you in terms of the results you want. It's delightful for me to think about the difference she has made, over the years, in the way I look and feel about myself. My experience has been that the PVPS logo says it all, Where Excellent Is Standard. More

Patient Story
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2018

I am a 43 year old female who has never done anything cosmetically. I had my first appointment with the NP Sharon Prince at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery and I could not be happier. Sharon put my mind at ease about non-surgical procedures. She administered my first treatment of Botox and dermal fillers. I was apprehensive at first but after meeting Sharon I am a true believer. She was so compassionate and professional I immediately felt comfortable. She explained both procedures and educated me on the possible side effects and anticipated results. I am thrilled with my results and I would recommend everyone to Sharon. She is absolutely brilliant and a true artist!! More

Patient Story
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2017

I'm writing this review in regards to Ashley Michaux. I've been a patient of Ashley's at PVPS for several years and this review is long overdue. Ashley is knowledgeable and trustworthy and professional yet friendly. Cosmetic and surgical issues can be intimidating and overwhelming, but she always puts me at ease and helps me make well informed decisions, without getting carried away. Based on my experience with Ashley, the entire staff at PVPS has my utmost confidence and I would, and have, frequently recommend other friends/family to this practice for their various needs! More

Patient Story
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

Rosalie, Please tell Dr. Snyder he de-aged me by at least (3) years. I cannot thank him enough. It's a miracle! And tell him he needs to get more photos up on his website. I would have started coming to him (5) years ago. Thank you both. You are the best. I wanted to hold your hand - not Reena's! Lol. More

Patient Story
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

I moved to the area in late spring and was anxious about finding a new skincare professionals. Without question, PVPS has alleviated all of my anxieties! Andrea Bailey has essentially transformed my 62 year old skin in just a few short months. She developed an individual treatment plan and carefully monitored my progress, adjusting as needed. My skin looks and feels great. Connie Jongewaard has shared her tremendous expertise in both the art and science of cosmetic procedures with me. I am amazed at her ability to understand my needs and help me obtain wonderful outcomes. In Nocatee, I have been working with Alison Kuzoian to update and refine my previous permanent makeup (eyebrows and eyeliner). She uses the latest techniques, and I have felt no discomfort! Today, I don’t even see some of the skin flaws I have struggled with for years. Because of the PVPS team’s talents, amazing results and new-found confidence, I find I need to wear very little makeup. Amazing! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Love, Love, Love the Southside location! I know I’m in good hands upon entering the doors. It’s a cozy atmosphere and I’m always greeted with a huge smile from Barbara and staff. Andrea Bailey does a fantastic job with my peels and hydra facials. I always feel at ease and have full confidence in her expertise. She always suggests the right facial for me and I always have wonderful results. Now, I can’t say enough great things about Connie Jongewaard. Whenever it’s time for a little botox; Connie is the MASTER! She enhances my looks while still keeping me natural looking!!! Connie is a very special person, always taking the time to listen to my needs and then making suggestions before any procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2016

Good afternoon Claudette, I just had to thank you for how wonderful you have made my face look. I have no black and blue marks and I am very happy with your results. You have magic hands and great talent. Thank you so much for doing "your Magic" on me. My husband was quite impressed too!! I also slept on my back last night so I didn't lie on my left side (only side I can sleep on). I know you said I had no restrictions, but my face looked so wonderful, that I didn't want to take any chances. More

Patient Story
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

My face looks very good...refreshed! Love your artistic touch! Thought I should let you know! More

Patient Story
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2016

I just want to say that I have had nothing but excellent service from the staff at PVPS in both the Ponte Vedra Beach and the Riverside offices. Chris is an exceptional esthetician and the HydroFacial she gave me left my skin renewed and looking great for weeks. Rachel and Claudette where so welcoming today at the Riverside office. My treatment was easy and Claudette was professional but super friendly, putting me right at ease. I would recommend PVPS to anyone! More

Patient Story
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2016

I highly recommend Connie at PVPS. I am always extremely happy with the results of my skin after seeing Connie. She does an amazing job with botox and fillers. She is very courteous and I trust Connie and PVPS with my care. More

Patient Story
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have been going to Pvp for many years now to Claudette Walker who has performed my juvederm and botox injections . She is very informative and professional as well as a pleasure to consult with. I have also brought my daughter Jennifer from Canada in for juvederm as well and we are both extremely pleased with our results. Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2015

Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery Center is the only place I will get Botox. Connie is amazing. She is very gentle and I have never experienced any pain or bruising. The staff is always courteous and attentive as well. They carry a wide variety of products and makeup as well. Hands down, PVPS is the best! Trust them for all of your cosmetic needs! A.M. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.