Reviews for Ponte Vedra Beach,FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Cayce Rumsey Tummy Tuck Procedures

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2018

Circumferential Tummy Tuck - Had circumferential tummy tuck at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. My surgeon was Dr Rumsey. The whole staff was excellent! Dr Rumsey talked me through his recommendations and what his plan would be for best results. He, Beth and Melissa were all very responsive to any and all questions before and after surgery. Highly recommend! I would use again for any future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

Dr. Rumsey is the best! - I would recommend Dr. Rumsey over and over again. He is a skilled surgeon who truly cares for his patients. I lost a significant amount of weight and needed multiple procedures performed. I have had a circumferential abdominoplasty, thigh lift, arm lift, breast lift, and breast aug. He is awesome at what he does! He listens and answers questions throughly and patiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Rumsey over and over again. He is a skilled surgeon who truly cares for his patients. I lost a significant amount of weight and needed multiple procedures performed. I have had a circumferential abdominoplasty, thigh lift, arm lift, breast lift, and breast aug. He is awesome at what he does! He listens and answers questions throughly and patiently. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-18
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2015

Circumferential Abdominoplasty After Gastric Bypass - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - best surgeon ever!!! staff are the best called daily to check on me they are remarkable - - i saw this site prior to my surgery and thought i would share my journey too i weighed 370 pounds had gastric bypass and lost 170 pounds i had sagging skin and lots of it so I went to Dr. Rumsey at Ponte Vedra plastic surgery he is very professional and knew what he had planned from the start they removed 13 pounds of skin from hips and tummy called circumferential abdominoplasty it was so worth it i am only 6 days out but love the results More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2014

39 years old, 4 Mega Babies Via C-Section - TT, MR, Hernia Repair & Lipo - Nov. 2014 Surgery - I've gone to two consults and have chosen to have surgery with Dr. Cayce Rumsey of. Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery in late November or early December. Dr. Rumsey was attentive, professional, and extremely encouraging about my expectations. I'm 5'5" and currently 180 pounds. I plan to lose 10-15 between now and my surgery date with clean eating and exercise and my ultimate goal is 145. I've had four ten-pound plus babies and then developed Hashimoto's Thyroiditis at some point between the last two that took a couple of years to diagnose. With proper treatment (Armour Thyroid) I feel alive again and have energy to live! I'm back to exercising daily and it feels great! I do the T-Tapp basic plus workout (17m) daily and either jump on rebounder (30-40m) or walk 1 hr 6/7 days. I see differences in my physique and my weight is coming off, but the only thing to fix my belly is a TT. I will have a TT with extensive muscle repair, umbilical hernia repair, lipo to hips, medial thighs and possible flanks, I think. I'm going to have another consult with Dr. Rumsey in a couple of months to evaluate where I am then to make final decisions. I'm excited and nervous all at once. I'm looking forward to chronicling my journey. Christie More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from 3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2012

Mommy Make-over March 2012 - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - I am being honest.... PVPS really was this great. I chose Dr. Rumsey because I really liked his pictures online and then when I met him in person, I knew he was the doctor for me!!!! - - I had a "mommy make-over" with Dr. Rumsey at PVPS in March 2012. After having 3 kids I wasnt sure if I could ever get my pre-baby body back. I eat good and exercise but stretch marks left my tummy looking wrinkled and even saggy. I was hopeful that I would look good in a bathing suit again and FEEL GOOD when I tried stuff on in the dressing room... I wanted shopping to be fun again, and not feel like a chore. My results are amazing! My stomach is flat and no longer hanging over my jeans. I even dropped a pants size! Plus my husband notices the change.... and sometimes they never notice!!! I feel more confident now and I dont dread bathing suit season. Why did I wait so long??? I recommend this procedure to anyone.... Once you have a consult with the right doctor, you'll know what you want. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8701735
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2012

I absolutely love PVPS.... I had a mommy make-over (tummy tuck, lipo, and a lift) in March and couldn't be happier with my results!!! I had 3 kids and 3 c-section deliveries.... so I needed a tummy tuck so badly! I chose Dr. Rumsey for my surgery... he is very kind and thorough. I felt like he listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease with the surgery and the recovery. If I had to, I would do it all over again. I recommend Dr. Rumsey and all the docs at PVPS to all my family and friends!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.