Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Dr. Hollie Hickman in Jacksonville, FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

This review is for the best Plastic Surgeon in the entire world, Dr. Holli Hickman! She made the entire experience for me comfortable and I love the final result of my surgery. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great experience with ms Hickman. She is an amazing ps. She gave me beautifully natural results I love her so much. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr. Hickman and the staff (Nurse Carmen, I hope that's your name) was amazing! She listened to my concerns and was very interactive. I have had botox many times in Boca, but I have never had such great results and such a pleasant experience until today. The front desk is amazing, so major props to you for making me so comfortable. My money was well spent and I can't wait to see you guys again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr.Hickman is an amazing she listens to you as a patient and treats you like family. The staff at both locations always make me welcome and at ease. Dr.Hickman performed a breast reduction on me and i immediately felt the difference. I highly recommend Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr. Hickman and staff are above and beyond better than I could have ever imagined! Before, during, and after my surgery I could not have felt more at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2017

I have never ever felt as great as I do right now. Dr. Hickman is brilliant! Pure genius! Perfect lines. Beautifully fading scars. This was major surgery and I am not even a month out and half of my mommy make over scars are gone already. Genius. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr Hickman was awesome, very sweet , professional & made the whole pre op and post op surgery comfortable for me. Also her nurse, Stacey was great & Jess in finance dept was super sweet. I recommend PVPS 100%! I love my boobies! Thank you PVPS & Dr. Hickman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2016

I 1st came to see Dr. Hickman in 2011 I believe, and she was awesome! She really takes time and has genuine concern about you and your wishes. She listens! I have gone to 2 other places since for Botox and once it caused my eyelid to droop on my wedding day and the most recent treatment I received doesn't even look like I had any Botox done and when I called they said I could come back for a touch up at 10$/unit again! Dr. Hickman did any touch ups for free. I was always very happy with my results and I always tell my husband how sad I am that we are so far from Ponte Verdra! We travel a lot for work and are currently 3hr 50min out and I am seriously considering taking that road trip just to be treated as well as the staff at Ponte Vedra treats their clients! Thank you Dr. Hickman for being as awesome as you are! More

5.0
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

I drove from Tampa to have my surgery because I won’t let anyone else I trust no one else. Dr. Hickman and her team are all amazing and I would recommend them over and over again. They are all very professional and make you feel right at home. Love them all!! More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2019

Dr. Hickman and her team are amazing! I recently got a breast augmentation and absolutely love the results. I could not have asked for a better outcome! Dr. Hickman and her nurses made the process extremely easy, answered all of my questions and really listened to my overall goal. The recovery was virtually painless, hardly needed pain meds past day one and by day three I felt great and was completely off of them. I could not be happier with my new body and would recommend Dr. Hickman to everyone! More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2017

I am so grateful to have found PVPS. At 62 I feel the prettiest I have felt in my life because my skin is finally the best it can be. I owe it all to the Nocatee team of Dr. Hickman, Stacey, Alison and Jess. Dr. Hickman is brilliant and kind and takes an incredible amount of time with you building a relationship . She's my favorite doctor ever! Her nurse Stacey was also just as wonderful. I owe Allison a huge thanks for setting me on the right path from the start and her continued care and treatments. A big shout out to Jess in the office who magically just puts everything together. I love going in there as I'm always treated so warmly, and its fun! I highly recommend PVPS More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.