Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Hollie Hickman

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter12 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Hickman and Stacey were absolutely amazing. They were understanding and very informative. The entire process was very smooth and the results were amazing! Coming to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was the best decision I could have made. More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2017

I am so grateful to have found PVPS. At 62 I feel the prettiest I have felt in my life because my skin is finally the best it can be. I owe it all to the Nocatee team of Dr. Hickman, Stacey, Alison and Jess. Dr. Hickman is brilliant and kind and takes an incredible amount of time with you building a relationship . She's my favorite doctor ever! Her nurse Stacey was also just as wonderful. I owe Allison a huge thanks for setting me on the right path from the start and her continued care and treatments. A big shout out to Jess in the office who magically just puts everything together. I love going in there as I'm always treated so warmly, and its fun! I highly recommend PVPS More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2017

We have seen both Dr. Hickman and the dermatologist, forgot her name but both of these ladies are super sweet. They do an amazing job and the Dr. Obagi products they suggested are just as good and helpful as they described. I highly recommend them and trust them! My sons acne cleared majorly in 1 month after using the obgai 3 steps, he has come a long way after trying several other over the counter products that were useless. More

Patient Story
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

We have seen both Dr. Hickman and the Aesthetician Andrea both of these ladies are super sweet. They do an amazing job and the Dr. Obagi products they suggested are just as good and helpful as they described. I highly recommend them and trust them! My sons acne cleared majorly in 1 month after using the obgai 3 steps, he has come a long way after trying several other over the counter products that were useless. More

Patient Story
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr Hickman, Words can't express how thankful I am - to be through this journey, to have you as a Dr, what you are able to do to help women feel whole. My deepest thanks and a small token. You and your nurses were the bright star in the journey, R. More

Patient Story
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2016

I had a breast augmentation back in August, 2015. My doctor was Dr. Hollie Hickman and I can NOT say enough incredible things about her and the staff. From the first moment I stepped foot in the office to the present, I have encountered the nicest people! Dr. Hickman & Stacey, her nurse, made me feel extremely comfortable through the entire process. They explained all my options and the risks involved in full detail. When the time came for the actual procedure, I had all the confidence in the world that I was getting exactly what I asked for! Even, the nurses at the surgery center were very nice and again, made me feel extremely comfortable! I have and will continue to refer others to PVPS for any type of beautifying you might want! I can't forget to say how absolutely amazing Jess is! She is the one who takes your payment & does the scheduling. She is by far the BEST! Her infectious personality will have you wanting to give your money to them! In closing, I would like to give a huge "Thank you" to each and everyone who took part in my care! I love being boobilicious!!!!! More

Patient Story
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2015

Dr Hickman and PVPS crew, Thank you all so much for your compassionate care. You're a great office to work with. Dr. Hickman thank you for going above and beyond your job duties. You're a wonderful, kind, generous and compassionate physician. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Julie, I was writing you in reference to your post awhile ago about shopping PVPS before you started there. I wanted to let you know about my experience and the positiveness I have seen. I became a patient of Dr. Hickman's as her practice was merging with PVPS. I have seen the difference full circle. The front desk staff doesn't have to worry about the phones while helping a patient, I like the convenience of confirming my appointment via text. I recently had my 5th (and hopefully last) surgery 4 weeks ago. I joked with the nurses and said is it bad I recognize you have new gowns back here? We got a laugh out of that. The surgical nurses always make you feel at ease when you go in and that makes it very comforting. You have a phenomenal staff both at Baymeadows & Ponte Vedra. I have seen 3 other dr's for an emergency when Dr. Hickman was not available and you would of never known I wasn't their patient. As a patient that is very comforting. God was looking out for me when I was referred to Dr. Hickman after being diagnosed with breast cancer. Through all my tears her bedside manner is impeccable, I am beyond blessed to have her as my dr. You guys deserve 10 stars for the professionalism, patient care and outstanding staff full circle. Full credit should be given to you for what you have done, and as a patient I wanted to let you know I noticed the changes and am sure many others have as well. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr Hickman is amazing! She is a talented surgeon and a awesome clinician. I had horrible brown spots and she suggested the Erbium laser. It has worked fabulously! I love my clinic visits. She is personable and truly caring! I recommend her to all my family and friends!! More

Patient Story
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Oh my goodnesss, PVPS is the best! I am so grateful I chose Dr. Hickman to do my surgery. I really felt I needed to respect my comfort zone to choose a woman doctor for my breast augmentation. She and her team are so professional, friendly and comfortable to be with. One might think standing in front of a doctor and/or nurse without your shirt and bra on, being examined before and after surgery, could feel a little uneasy... but that just wasn't the case for me. That part was a breeze! The administrative process with a most likable assistant Jess, went really smooth. She actually fit me into a last minute cancellation date so I didn't have to wait for a month. I was so thankful. So now... I love my results! It was SO worth it. I would refer my closest buds or anyone to PVPS. More

Patient Story
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2015

Dr Hollie Hickman preformed a thigh lift on me in June, 2015. She did an amazing job! I now have skinny thighs. Her staff is so nice and kind. Dr Hollie is incredibly talented and so kind and understanding. She answered all my questions and concerns. This is my second procedure with her and I would never consider going anywhere else. I trust her absolutely to do the best job possible. A.R. More

Patient Story
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2014

Dr Hickman, Thankful doesn't seem to say enough. With Thanksgiving a few days away, I have so much more to be thankful for and you have done so much for me, fixing me and taking care of me the last few months. I am forever grateful to God for placing you in my life while I have walked this journey. May you and your family have a blessed Thanksgiving. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.