Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Robert Burk*

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter8 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2019

Excellent staff, nurse very caring and Dr Burke excellent work, great eye More

Patient Story
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Burk and his nurse Carol. They are amazing. Dr Burks bedside manner put me completely at ease. Not once did I feel uncomfortable. He preformed a breast augmentation on me and not only am I obsessed with my results, I was completely taken care of from start to finish. His nurse Carol went to great lengths to ensure that I was comfortable and went above and beyond in helping ease my anxiety and nerves the day of the surgery. She was attentive to my needs and took great care of me. I was very particular about the look I wanted and Dr Burk listened to me and executed my wishes perfectly. You cannot go wrong w him. He is the best. Carol is the best. PVPS is the best. More

Patient Story
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2016

Dr Burk did a fantastic job with my face and neck lift!! Also, Kim Lindsey is helping to keep my new look in fabulous shape! She is an excellent (and extremely friendly!) aesthetician! PVPS is awesome!! More

Patient Story
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2015

I cannot believe the confidence I have gained after my breast augmentation! Thank you Dr. Burk :) More

Patient Story
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

As my next birthday approaches, I have to take a moment to thank my friend and aesthetician, Chris Weber. I have been a loyal client for 20 years now and people say I have never looked better!! When I met Chris, I used tanning beds, smoked cigarettes, and washed my face with bar soap. She introduced me to the value of good skincare - habits, products and peels - doing the little things to put off the bigger ones. She taught me to invest in the basic - glowing, radiant skin. Thanks to her, I now teach my teenage daughter skincare before makeup. Chris is knowledgeable, dedicated and caring and will help you look and feel your best! When I started with PVPS, it consisted of only Dr. Rumsey and Dr. Burk. It has been a pleasure to watch them grow and to be a part of it. I've attended skincare lunches, charity events, and raced for causes - they are always giving back to our community. I have to thank Dr. Robin Burk for doing an incredible job reconstructing my husbands nose post cancer as well. Thank you Chris and my PVPS family! With gratitude and admiration... L. More

Patient Story
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. BURK'S FOR 18 YEARS. I AM SO THANKFUL AND GRATEFUL TO DR. BURK AND HIS STAFF FOR THE EXCELLENT CARE I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED AT THE PONTE VEDRA BEACH AND SOUTHSIDE LOCATIONS. THE ENTIRE STAFF, FROM THE RECEPTIONIST, SECRETARIES, NURSES, SURGICAL TECHS, MANAGERS, CARE COORDINATORS, THE INSURANCE/BILLING DEPT. STAFF, SKIN CARE SPECIALISTS, ANESTHESIOLOGIST, DOCTORS, ETC; HAVE TREATED ME WITH THE BEST OF CARE. ALL OF YOU HAVE BEEN A TRUE GOD SEND TO ME ESPECIALLY DURING MY ON GOING JOURNEY OF BREAST CANCER. I WOULD BE AT A TOTAL LOST WITHOUT YOU. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr. Burk, I would like to say that Dr. Burk was always kind, caring, and very professional. In fact, the whole staff could not have been nicer. I really appreciate Dr. Burk’s seeing me quickly upon my arrival. I never had to wait long for an appointment. If I decide to have any more work done (hopefully not), I would not hesitate to see Dr. Burk. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2014

44 Yo Mommy Makeover (Full TT, Breast Lift with Small Saline Implants, Juvederm Around Mouth) Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - So far I love Dr. Burke. He has an excellent office manner and professional history. His nurse Carol is super sweet too and I'm glad she'll be in there with me. I'll be staying overnight and their anesthesiologists are all MDs. - - I am one week out from my procedures (Mommy Makeover - full tummy tuck, breast life with small saline implants, and juvederm around mouth lines/lips) I'm getting really excited. I wonder if any one has some tips or tricks they would suggest that helped during the recovery. Like getting out of the recliner, best way to reduce swelling, etc. I will be posting pics soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.