Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Kim Lindsey

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter13 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from C.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2018

Kim does a fantastic job accessing skin issues or concerns. She then recommends options that are available to help improve the health and look of your skin and explains how her recommendations will make affect the changes needed. I highly recommend her services! More

Patient Story
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

I just wanted to compliment Kim at the Amelia Island office on the wonderful facial she gave me, she was amazing,smart and capable! Felt like a million bucks when I left! I will definitely be returning! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2017

Just a quick note before the weekend to thank you for the wonderful service and your expertise during my treatment Wednesday. The effects are already noticeable, and I need that! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2016

Kim – thank you ! My face looks great, love my new make-up and you !!! More

Patient Story
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

Kim, Thanks for spending so much time with me yesterday. My skin looks great and so do my brows. More

Patient Story
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2016

Yesterday I had the most wonderful facial ever from Kim Lindsey at your Amelia Island location. Kim was SO knowledgeable and paid close attention to MY skin needs. It was an hour of pure bliss. In addition to her professionalism and hands-from-Heaven, she is SO NICE and KIND. We're so fortunate to have her here. I'll be telling my Amelia friends they don't have to leave home to get the best facial of their lives. More

Patient Story
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2016

Hi Kim, Just wanted to let you know how great my skin looks. It's still flaking..and a little red...maybe because I've been using that sample in the cup you gave me. Any way , just wanted to let you know what a great job you did. More

Patient Story
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2016

Hi Kim, I am soooo happy that you have helped Lauren's acne! You have been the best person that we have ever worked with! I can't thank you enough...plus, she is happy too and enjoys working with you!. My Mom would like to meet with you for products (she is an Estee Lauder big fan) but I think you could convert her! I also want to meet for make up and see about the new products. Could we both make an appointment with you maybe this Thursday? Let me know what you have available next week. Maybe at this time I will be able to schedule my next facial. Looking forward to meeting with you! More

Patient Story
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2016

I just received the best Signature Facial today! Kim Lindsey was informative, and professional. Kim took her time, explaining all of the products prior to placing them on my face. I did not leave with the typical red, irritated face I usually have after a facial. Thank you Kim, I will definitely return. More

Patient Story
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2016

Dr Burk did a fantastic job with my face and neck lift!! Also, Kim Lindsey is helping to keep my new look in fabulous shape! She is an excellent (and extremely friendly!) aesthetician! PVPS is awesome!! More

Patient Story
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2015

Just wanted to give a special thanks to Kim Lindsey. What a awesome aesthetician! I had a relaxing facial and my skin felt very clean and supple the rest of the day. It was a treat for my birthday and I felt very pampered. I plan to visit again in the future! More

Patient Story
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

I was at the Fernandina office last week and saw Kim Lindsey. Kim was very polite and thorough. I completely enjoyed the experience. I was a little "green" and a little nervous but Kim put me at ease and I enjoyed working with her. Kim did a vitalize peel and microderm and put be on the Obagi skincare line. I am going back for two more peels and will see Kim again in October. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Kim Lindsey. More

Patient Story
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2015

What a lovely staff, so welcoming. I recently had the pleasure of having a facial, with two special treatments, by one of your highly qualified esthetitians Kim Lindsey. Not only was she a pleasure to be with, her skill and technique was outstanding. I will no doubt be returning. Thank you Kim. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.