Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for PV Ambulatory Center

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2018

Amazing! - Loved everything about working with Dr Sternberg. He was great before during and after and I highly recommend him if you are considering anything !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2017

Male Liposuction - Abdomen and Flanks - I went to Dr. Sternberg for a consultation and from the beginning everyone on his team put me at complete ease, was very encouraging, understanding and clearly explored all options. Dr. Sternberg was extremely honest and open about my options and expected outcomes. For a person who was very uneasy about this type elective procedure Dr. Sternberg and his team was the reason I decided to move forward and I am beyond happy with the results. This team puts patient care as #1, they treat you like a member of the family and are very accessible post OP for questions. My procedure fell near a holiday weekend and I still received a call from the nurse and Dr. Sternberg daily for checkup, this makes all the difference in patient care and a recovering mind. As far as the results, WOW, my expectations were blown away. My advice, you can get a procedure anywhere but you cannot get high level patient care and exceptional results without going to the best. I unequivocally recommend Dr. Sternberg and his team for anyone considering a procedure of any kind. ~ S.M~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2017

The Best - If you desire excellent service with a warm, generous, and highly skilled physician, Dr. Hickman is it!! She is smart, able, and willing to answers your questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5387345
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Burk is excellent !!! i couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation. I knew i always wanted to have this procedure i had had a couple of consults out side the practice ...didn't get the feeling i was hoping for until i went to Ponte Vedra Plastic surgery to consult with Dr Burk he and his staff were more than incredible! and professional! i felt like they were my friends that's how comfortable i was just after my consultation .....i love love love the ending result i am so much more confident with my new natural looking breast enhancement thank you Dr Burk!!!! and thank you girls for taking good care of me . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr Hickman is the best! I had a "mommy makeover" one year ago. After 4 kids, I didn't feel good about my body. Dr Hickman helped give me my confidence back. The results are amazing. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Hickman is such an excellent doctor. She is extremely caring, and I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5387347
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr Hickman is not only an outstanding? cosmetic plastic surgeon!!!! She is? also very compassionate. From the moment i? walked into the office i? felt very welcome from her professional happy staff to then? meeting? her! there was a great feeling of comfort? Dr Hickman? is a real person with unbelievable talent !!? she? listened to all of my issues and came up with a perfect plan. Dr. Hickman change my life !!! I CAN NOT EXPRESS? ENOUGH? HOW WONDERFUL HER WORK IS!!! Thank you? Dr Hickman? you are? incredible !! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3983952
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2015

After breastfeeding two children and also losing 60 lbs I had felt like I had the body of a 12 year old boy, I had very little confidence and I was limited to what I could wear because I had to wear a bra or padding at all times. I had heard from many friends about their positive experience with Dr Burk. He was honest about the realistic expectations at my consultation and the 3D imigary put it into perspective. I met everyone personally who was involved in my procedure and they were all kind and answered all questions I had and eased any concerns, and everyone is SO EXCITED FOR YOU! Which made me feel very special. During my procedure the implants that had been decided on were put in and they did not give me the desired look that we had previously talked about and Dr Burk made a decision to change them to achieve the exact results I wanted. He is an expert in his craft and I would refer EVERYONE to him. The healing process has been surprisingly less painful than I expected and after only one week I am VERY satisfied, I get TONS of compliments, and I feel like a supermodel! Thank you Dr Burk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2014

The Best - I don't know what this last reviewer was talking about. My experience with everyone at PVPS has been the best. From the office staff to the aestheticians to the nurses to the doctors service and expertise are superb. Dr. Burk just completed my third surgery--facelift followed by two full-face lasers, each surgery a year apart. He has changed my life in the most positive way. I highly recommend PVPS whether you are going for fillers, routine peels, surgery, or other procedures. They treat every patient as a VIP. Their occasional educational luncheons with speakers (that always includes one of the drs) are great events and their winter and summer events are a lot of fun with the opportunuty to save on products and fillers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095931
Review from C.(.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2010

I am in my early 40's, BRACA positive, and have been living under the dark cloud of my fate since 2003. Every 3 mos I have been alternating the Diagnostic Mammogram, than the Bilateral MRI. I have been fortunate to of had my Breast Cancer caught very early in 2003 and have had 3 lumpectomies since. In May of 2010, 3 of my Doctors strongly suggested I have a Bilateral Mastectomy. I have had an ongoing issue in my right breast for the past 11 mos. and my emotions along with my Doctors care and concerns were nearing the end. My fate ran out and here I was in a daze having to choose a Plastic Surgeon to assist my surgeon during my proceedure. I was given a sheet a paper with a few Plastic Surgeons listed and was told to choose so we could proceed forward.I was still in shock, numb and felt like a walking zombie. I was definately not in any mental shape to make such an important decision. With the list in hand, and some referrals from friends, I set up 3 appointments with 3 Plastic Surgeons in the hopes that I would "just know" when I met the right one. Dr. Sternberg was my 1st appointment. Due to my Surgeons recommendations and another good feeling I had prior to meeting him, I felt he would be the perfect one to start off with.I just wanted to tell a little of my story so you can truly understand what I am about to disclose.I made my appointment with such a "Professional and Caring" member of his team. Ok, now onto the appointment. I arrived at Dr. Sternberg's office and what a More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.