Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Ponte Vedra Beach

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter126 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2015

My experience was wonderful. From the reception desk to the Doctor it was a friendly, comfortable and welcoming environment. They treat you so well it takes off the edge you may have by even considering the surgery. Where I come from you just except how God made you so I was really scared and skeptical when I went in. After my initial consult I felt like I had known the staff for years. Everyone is always smiling and helpful. It also helps to know they have had some procedures done themselves so they can be honest and tell you the outcome and what to expect. I would recommend Dr. Sternberg to anyone. He did my breast reduction and my only regret is not doing it years ago. I feel so comfortable and confident in Dr. Sternberg and his staff so much so I am considering another procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2019

Excellent staff, nurse very caring and Dr Burke excellent work, great eye More

Patient Story
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

I've had injectables for years, from several providers, and I felt that PVPS was superior. Quick and painless. Will return. More

Patient Story
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

I love to visit PVPS. The receptionist is so sweet ,efficient , and makes checking in so easy. I have gone to PVSP for several years having had surgeries as well as facials . I have recommended a friend to your facility. More

Patient Story
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Everyone was so kind to me and helpful from day one! My nurse Carol explained and answered all questions for me, I met Donna on my surgery day and she was also very kind, and even got to meet Heather who was also very sweet. Not to mention, when everyone there was so beautiful and happy! Dr. Burk was amazing and gave me confidence that he did an amazing job! I am still recovering but know That everything will turn out great! More

Patient Story
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

I absolutely loved the staff. All of them were super nice and took their time to explain everything to me. I’ve had a lot of questions and due to the language barrier I didn’t understand everything right away and they didn’t mind explaining it until I had all my questions answered. I would go there anytime again :) More

Patient Story
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great experience everyone was so very nice and helpful, would definitely be back. Amy did an excellent job!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Rumsey and his nursing staff was amazing! They were kind, courteous, and calming during my surgery procedure. I love the results and feel Dr. Rumsey does an outstanding job! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

My skin has shown REMARKABLE improvement since the first treatment. I’ve had maybe 3 tiny superficial blemishes and zero cystic acne flares. I’ve been also taking a small dose minocycline and I added the ZO oil control pads to my routine. I think all these things combined to make the difference. It is probably my best skin I’ve had in more than 10 years. To go a month without a giant cyst was unheard of before. More

Patient Story
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2018

I am a 43 year old female who has never done anything cosmetically. I had my first appointment with the NP Sharon Prince at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery and I could not be happier. Sharon put my mind at ease about non-surgical procedures. She administered my first treatment of Botox and dermal fillers. I was apprehensive at first but after meeting Sharon I am a true believer. She was so compassionate and professional I immediately felt comfortable. She explained both procedures and educated me on the possible side effects and anticipated results. I am thrilled with my results and I would recommend everyone to Sharon. She is absolutely brilliant and a true artist!! More

Patient Story
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2018

Courtney Vining at the front desk upstairs was amazing! Super informal, made sure I was always comfortable and prepped before my micro-needling session. She also made sure I knew the post process before I left. Def looking forward to my second visit! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2018

Dr Sternberg is absolutely the best out there. He has wonderful bedside manner and his results are amazing. I have had 3 surgical procedures with him and will never go to anyone else. I am beyond happy with my results. I am still amazed how perfect my surgeries with him have gone. He is a 5 star +++++. His staff is great as well and the office is always pristine. Try him, I promise you will never go elsewhere. Thank you Dr Sternberg, you rock. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2018

My experience with Claudette was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable and very detail oriented. I felt completely at ease with her patience and professionalism; she answered all my questions! Claudette suggested unique treatments based on my individual needs and inspired me with her knowledge of the industry! I will definitely be back to see her for future treatments. The Ponte Vedra location was a 5 star experience for me. The Baymeadows location was a 4 star experience. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Hickman and Stacey were absolutely amazing. They were understanding and very informative. The entire process was very smooth and the results were amazing! Coming to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was the best decision I could have made. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2018

Corrine, I have been negligent in thanking you and Mandy for your excellent service after I ordered the discontinued Skin Medica Environmental Defense Sunscreen from your online store. Not only did you call me to discuss a substitution and refund, but you had the substitute product resent along with a gift as it had expired. I wanted to let you know that Skin Medica Total Defense and Repair Sunscreen is actually closer to the original item, than Essential Defense. The former is SPF 50+ and water resistant like the item I was interested in. Thank you again for quickly addressing my concerns. Although I am in New York, I will visit your online store again in the future. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

When one is considering elective plastic surgery, there are a number of factors to consider. To state that it is challenging to make the selection of a board certified physician and an accredited facility, would be an understatement. The reality of the situation is that it is that it is overwhelming, if one is to do their homework. Having had differing experiences with physicians in differing facilities which were largely positive, I can say that my surgery and follow up with PVPS has been the most positive. My surgery was facial and was performed by Dr. Snyder. I was most pleased with the results being reflective of his analysis, training, patience, and skill. In the initial consultation I learned that he was extremely analytical, had a grasp of anatomy related to my situation, and the experience to recommend what was needed, not what I thought I needed. Additionally his educational background, his hospital privileges, his volunteer work, and his communication style all came into my decision to have surgery. I think that it is also important to know that PVPS made certain that I was physically prepared for surgery. With a checkup by my doctor, a thorough questionnaire, and follow up questions by the anesthesiologist, I felt ready for surgery. Also to note, the anesthesiologist was with me from surgery beginning to end. Other factors of consideration are related to staff and facility. Dr. Snyder’s nurse Rosalie is amazing. She has impeccable follow up and follow through skills, is personable, and an effective communicator. Making you feel relaxed and bringing a smile to your face is also her specialty. All front staff and behind the scene staff members are professional, helpful, and responsive. The facility is beautiful, clean, and notably accredited. More

Patient Story
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2018

"Naomi was the most knowledgeable and kind individual that I have spoked to in the plastic surgery field! It was amazing to be able to call in and have such caring service. She answered all of my questions in the most respectful and informed manner, as well as simply having a fun and upbeat attitude. Not only did she thoroughly answer my questions, she stayed on the phone with me for 20 minutes to do so! She definitely made me feel like I couldn't make a better decision to continue to choose PVPS for my cosmetic needs. Thank you, Naomi!" More

Patient Story
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful review from am amazing patient. See photos of review. More

em review2_20171016142414_0000
Patient Story
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2017

Thank you for the excellent care provided in your office and follow up e-mail. The professionalism exhibited by your staff made for a very positive experience and is greatly appreciated. The sutures were removed without a glitch and the scar is barely visible; will continue use of sunscreen and see a dermatologist as you recommend. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2017

Something that I've waited my entire life to receive... you changed my life. Dr Sternberg is gold, a good man, exceptional surgeon made me feel valued, important, that I mattered. Thank you. The staff... the girls... I love your energy, your smiles, all the moments when you listened too me as I shared my story. I was so excited. I just want to say thank you for being a part of this moment. Ponte Verda Plastic Surgery is extraordinary and I would recommend them to everyone seeking to have your moment. I had mine and it was better than I ever dreamed. -Madison More

Patient Story
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

Good morning, I wanted to reach out and give a big thank you to your entire staff for the excellent quality of service! I am doing fabulous, almost too fabulous as I thought I would be in much more pain! Please extend my best to Dr. Rumsey, Beth, Melissa and The anesthesiologist ! They couldn't have done a more perfect job and made yesterday a piece of cake! I will definitely be referring to your practice! More

Patient Story
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2017

It crept up on me sooner than I had wanted it to…fading, greying, sparse eyebrows due to the natural aging process. I learned about tattooing brows and thought I might just “hold that thought” for a moment until I could actually see some tattooed brows AND work up the nerve. Finally, I bit the bullet and asked around about someone exceptional in brow tattooing. Alison Kuzoian’s name came up a few times and an added benefit was that she was with PVPS. Made the appointment and Alison set all my fears to rest as she methodically and professionally explained the process and what she would be doing, the color selection and everything and anything I might experience or expect. Just finished my second visit last week, and I cannot enthuse enough about Alison and the “art” she created when she tattooed my new brows!!! Could not be happier! My friends thought they were wonderful too, and it was my pleasure to send them Alison’s contact information. More

Patient Story
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2017

I initially chose Dr. Erez Sternberg for my breast reduction/lift and tummy tuck procedures because he is double certified in General Surgery and Plastic Surgery. But after my consultation with Dr. Sternberg and his staff, I knew my choice was absolutely correct. Not only did he offer advice on what procedures would help my issues, he also asked my opinion on what I wanted, how I wanted to look afterward. I knew my expectations were real, I knew I would never be a size 4 again. I just wanted to wear clothes that fit. He did not push additional procedures, only what I needed to solve my issues. My surgery was a pleasant surprise. No extensive pain and very manageable. I followed the staff suggestions, did nothing for 2 weeks and recovered much quicker than I thought. After 6 weeks, I feel great. Scarring is minimal, especially in the beast area. The pain in my shoulders is no more. My posture is much better and sleeping is a nightly treat. Six weeks of recovery time is well worth the result. Would do it again, ABSOLUTELY! My sincere thanks to Dr. Sternberg and the entire staff of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2017

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Beach plastic surgery for over a year now. Debra Knight is my esthetician and she has made my skin look beautiful. When I first came in I did not have a glow, sun spots were in my forehead were bothering me a lot. Now I have a healthy skin with a beautiful glow and no sun spots and I'm so happy with the results . Debra has recommended me so many good products and I love the way my skin looks now. Healthier and younger ! Thanks Debra for all your professional work. More

Patient Story
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2017

If you read the many great reviews on the PVPS website, you will quickly see a theme echoing the tremendous and unique qualities of the PVPS doctors and staff. But, my wife and I thought that it will be good to share some thoughts from me, the husband…which I am glad to do! From a women’s perspective, the excitement of having this ‘change' sometimes overshadows the skepticism which is generally there with any procedure of this nature; but, for me, it was 'front and center’ because this was more than a cosmetic necessity. My wife's implants were 26 years old, and this alone, created some medical complications in what would normally be a routine procedure. However, she felt she had found the right person in Dr. Sternberg during her initial research on the web, and this was fully confirmed, beyond our expectations, during the consultation. Dr. Sternberg was empathetic about the condition of her old implants, he really listened to her and took the time to understand her fears. Unlike many plastic surgeons whom we have heard of from family members, she was not for going ‘big’. He offered options, and true concern for the athletic and natural physique that she sought. She, and I, were both so relieved to be in the care of a surgeon who really listened, and made every effort to fully understand her expectations. This was all finally confirmed as Diane prepared for the procedure, because the staff was a reflection of him! They were calm, un-rushed, and prepared Diane for the total transformation that was to happen over the next couple of hours, as well as the following days and weeks of her healing. Her ‘shape’ went from distorted, hard, disfigured foreign bodies to natural, healthy, beautiful looking breasts. What, perhaps, is most impressive about Dr. Sternberg, and his staff, is that the care and empathy in their follow-up visits has not diminished. As a husband, who cares about his wife and family deeply, I would recommend to ALL partners of someone who is going through this process, to carefully choose a doctor who not only has the skill sets and staff to complete this procedure, but the passion for detail and basic empathy that is sometimes lost in the healthcare industry today. I believe that if you look around and do you homework, you will find many skilled plastic surgeons, but finding one that is talented, passionate and empathetic to your particular situation will lead you directly to Dr. Sternberg and his staff. Besides the transformation of my wife’s “new self image", is the truly unexpected, more profound closeness that has come to our marriage. We are deeply grateful to Dr. Sternberg and his team! More

Patient Story
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2017

I'm writing this review in regards to Ashley Michaux. I've been a patient of Ashley's at PVPS for several years and this review is long overdue. Ashley is knowledgeable and trustworthy and professional yet friendly. Cosmetic and surgical issues can be intimidating and overwhelming, but she always puts me at ease and helps me make well informed decisions, without getting carried away. Based on my experience with Ashley, the entire staff at PVPS has my utmost confidence and I would, and have, frequently recommend other friends/family to this practice for their various needs! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

l have been a client of Chris Weber for many years.She is simply the best! More

Patient Story
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

Rosalie, Please tell Dr. Snyder he de-aged me by at least (3) years. I cannot thank him enough. It's a miracle! And tell him he needs to get more photos up on his website. I would have started coming to him (5) years ago. Thank you both. You are the best. I wanted to hold your hand - not Reena's! Lol. More

Patient Story
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. Rumsey and his staff were wonderful. I work in healthcare, and they gave a very thorough informed consent prior to surgery. The day of surgery everyone put me at ease, and I feel I was taken excellent care of. They are very responsive to questions, and I would definitely recommend PVPS/Dr. Rumsey to my family and friends More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2017

this is so awesome. you all are always right on in terms of convenience and pricing. very greatly enjoyed the microdermabrasion on Monday with Deborah. More

Patient Story
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

I had a FABULOUS experience with Dr. Sternberg and Robin at PV Plastic Surgery. Their ability to truly listen to my vision for breast implants and then create exactly what I wanted was amazing. After having children and breast feeding, I felt totally flat unless wearing a significantly padded bra. I just wanted to get back to a size where I could regain my femininity without feeling huge and Dr. Sternberg achieved exactly what I desired. Most of all, I appreciated the care he and his staff gave his patients by not pushing for larger sizes and completely discussing all options until I was totally comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Sternberg without ANY reservations. I could not be more pleased with the finished product and the excellent follow up care. More

Patient Story
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2016

I have been frustrated about a saggy neck but did not want to pursue a surgical procedure. I inquired about Kybella, but did not seem to be a good candidate because my problem was muscle tone and not fat. I met with Dr. Sternberg and decided to pursue ThermiTight since it did not require anesthesia and provided a quick recovery. When I arrived for the procedure, I have to admit I was very nervous but he and the staff (Lisa) quickly put me at ease. First and foremost, there was no pain or discomfort. I had considered taking a sedative, but it was not warranted at all. I thought my anxiety would overtake me, but ThermiTight was as easy as any injectable I have taken. My neck was numbed, and I felt only a little pressure in the areas he was treating. About 90 minutes later I was driving home and feeling fantastic. I followed his post-op instructions carefully and had no obvious swelling. No bruising! The three small insertion points were not visible that evening and a week later at my follow-up, he said all was well. I am looking forward to seeing the maximum results in the coming months. The bottom line to all is to consider ThermiTight (and Dr.Sternberg) as a viable and easy option to a surgical intervention. Thanks, doc! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

I have been a patient of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery since 2002 with surgical procedures performed by Dr. Cayce Rumsey in the Ponte Vedra Beach location, and skin treatments by Connie Jongewaard, MSN, ARNP, and Andrea Bailey, Aesthetician, in the Southside location... These surgeons and skin specialists are all professionals in their fields and I am so very pleased with the care I am given and the results I continue to enjoy...I continue to refer my friends and family to you! Thank you for all that you do! H.K. More

Patient Story
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2016

I purchase all my skincare at PVPS and have for years. I recently had a slight problem with a manufacturer"s promotion on an item I purchased. Your front desk team has always been excellent and accommodating but Amy really went above and beyond to help me out. She listened, cared, resolved the issue, and followed up with me. My sincere thanks and appreciation More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2016

This is a long over due praise for DR. STERNBERG. I am a very detailed cautious person. I consulted with 3 different plastic surgeons before meeting DR. STERNBERG. He was personable, knowledgeable and extremely forthcoming. I started with uneven OK breasts. I told him I wanted an augmentation that made people guess. I didn't want it to be a noticeable augmentation but I wanted "Pretty, full, soft breast". It was extremely important to my husband that they stayed soft. DR. STERNBERG delivered! They are beautiful. I had my augmentation done in 2013 and I am grateful for his time, detailed, and precise workmanship everyday. I get compliments all the time and often people tell me they were debating on if they were natural or not. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2016

Hi Claudette, I just wanted to thank you. Every time I look in the mirror I am so appreciative of how good you make me look. You are the best!!! More

Patient Story
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2016

Ladies, if you need a trip to Pacific Northwest - contact me and you have a friend tour guide and a place to stay!! I'm back from deployment and wanted to show you my gratitude. My eyes look 10 years younger! Thank you for making me feel special and taking care of me like I have never been taken care of before! I hope I can be here for you like you were for me. Love and Hugs. T. More

review_20160914085313_00001.jp
Patient Story
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Burk and his nurse Carol. They are amazing. Dr Burks bedside manner put me completely at ease. Not once did I feel uncomfortable. He preformed a breast augmentation on me and not only am I obsessed with my results, I was completely taken care of from start to finish. His nurse Carol went to great lengths to ensure that I was comfortable and went above and beyond in helping ease my anxiety and nerves the day of the surgery. She was attentive to my needs and took great care of me. I was very particular about the look I wanted and Dr Burk listened to me and executed my wishes perfectly. You cannot go wrong w him. He is the best. Carol is the best. PVPS is the best. More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dear Dr. Rumsey, Melissa, Beth and especially night nurse Lora and all other staff, I appreciate so much your excellent work and care. Everyone has been so professional, kind and attentive! May "the force be with you" as you continue your battle for a kinder, gentler aging process! More

rev3_20160824141310_00001 (2)
Patient Story
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

I have been going to Andrea, Connie and Claudette at PVPS since 2011 when my husband had a procedure with Dr. Snyder. They are all top notch, first class professionals at their trades;PVPS is serious about training with the best in the field. I cannot say enough about each of them but this review is for Andrea Bailey, my Medical Aesthetician. Unfortunately, I live near Gainesville so I don't get in as often as I would like but when I am in JAX I rearrange my day to sneak in for a session with Andrea. She is a delight so its always great to see her and fun fun fun. She has a ton of knowledge about skin, skin care, products and makeup. She stays abreast of the latest in skincare. She always knows just the right procedure to perform on me and I think I walk out (although with no makeup) looking 200% better than before! After a session with Andrea, I feel so good and I always purchase the products she recommends and follow her advice on skincare. She recently recommended that I begin moving over to Obagi's ZO line from Obagi Medical and Skinceuticals. I purchased 3 of the ZO products and have seen results! I look forward to moving over to the entire line as I use up existing products. I highly recommend Andrea because of her expertise! More

Patient Story
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2016

Good afternoon Claudette, I just had to thank you for how wonderful you have made my face look. I have no black and blue marks and I am very happy with your results. You have magic hands and great talent. Thank you so much for doing "your Magic" on me. My husband was quite impressed too!! I also slept on my back last night so I didn't lie on my left side (only side I can sleep on). I know you said I had no restrictions, but my face looked so wonderful, that I didn't want to take any chances. More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2016

On my, I could not believe the results after I had the wonderfully, smoothing facial treatments with Chris Weber! There were some very worrisome conditions developing on my face and I was not sure if there were any remedies for them and Chris recommended the Hydrafacial & Dermaplanning treatments, which can be done together. The results were surprising better than expected and my skin is now sooooo very smooth, soft and clear! I certainly benefited from Chris’ seasoned expertise and would highly recommend her services; also, she is a very genuine and caring aesthetician to have as a comrade for your personal skin care needs! More

Patient Story
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2016

My face looks very good...refreshed! Love your artistic touch! Thought I should let you know! More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dear Jenn, What would we do without you! You have helped us through some very difficult events. Thanksfor caring and doing! Love you Mom & Dad Mullen More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2016

No way am I going to miss a chance to encourage anyone serious about getting breast implants to go meet Dr. Sternberg and his staff! Dr. Sternberg answered all of my questions honestly, especially about the size of implants suited for my body. He has a unique caring attitude and one of the nicest and most genuine doctors I've ever met. know that he's a perfectionist because my results are absolutely amazing! I also never had a question before or after my procedure, because Dr. Sternberg's surgery nurse Robin briefed me on the do's and do not's, as well as what to expect post op. Can't express my gratitude on how she made sure I paid attention at my pre op appointment so I did nothing to put my health at risk and prepare me for my surgery day. So appreciative that I was lucky enough to have her assist in my surgery and care and she put my mind at ease due to being so thorough. A special five star rating goes out to Jess, my patient coordinator! She has been my cheerleader since my first consult and was a big factor into why I made the decision to book with Dr. Sternberg. Jess made me feel I was at home and part of their family. The only "sad face" moment I ever had at one of my appointments was when Jess wasn't there to give me a big hug and to chat for a minute! I'm grateful for the care and support that I received from Dr. Sternberg and his staff. I never imagined I would be as happy with my results and honored to call myself a patient! More

Patient Story
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2016

I have been a skin care patient at PVPS for 4+ years now. It has truly been a life changing experience for me. I spent the first 30 years of my life seeing dermatologists, trying all kinds of products (over the counter as well as department store) in attempts to take care of my face. Only to find myself at age 30 with unhealthy, red, inflamed and irritated skin. The minute I put my faith in the professional expertise of the amazing aestheticians at PVPS, my skin turned around instantly. I now get compliments on my skin all the time. Thank you PVPS for bringing health and life back to my skin! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2016

I am writing for two reasons. First, I have known Chris Weber over 10 years. I began seeing her when I was approximately 40 years old. Although she was aware of my desire to take good care of my skin, I would like to first thank her for the level of professionalism, care, and dedication she displayed each and every time I saw her. Her "steady", respectful, calm deminor made it exceptionally easy to discuss my concerns with her. Chris never wavered regarding her approach-she always gave me the time and her listening skills were extraordinary. PVPS is very fortunate to employ someone with the knowledge base, while having the unique ability to appropriately share/educate this with her patients. Chris's communication skills, encoupled with her years of experience, clearly indicates just how seasoned she is in her field of practice. Anyone can do a "job", but it takes a true successful professional to make her clients feel comfortable, trusting, and the desire to keep coming back. Secondly, prior to moving out of the area, Chris offered her assistance, researching plastic surgeons that would be best suitable for my needs. While I was still settling into my new home, Chris continued to answer any questions, and even introduced me to a new product, which was perfect for my new concerns while living in a "dry" region. Thank you Chris. But, most importantly, during my first appointment at my new plastic surgeon office, I was asked if they could take a special "picture", providing them with a multitude of information regarding how my skin is aging. Thanks to Chris Weber, and the skin product she started me on over 10 years ago, the picture indicated that my skin (externally) put me in the 81st percentile, which means that only 20 percent of women have younger-looking skin. Chris, thank you for keeping me out of the sun and educating me on how to properly take care of my skin. As a true Floridian, where suntans are important and it's fun to go to the beach, THANK YOU PVPS for hiring Chris Weber. Chris, a big hug for being exceptional at your job, as well as a wonderful person. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr. Sternberg, Robin, and the PVPS staff are hands down amazing. I was shopping for a plastic surgeon around the area where I live when 2 of my girlfriends recommended PVPS. Although, it was quite of a drive, considering what my gfs said about the place (word of mouth is the most powerful marketing agent) and the reviews, I said why not. When I called to schedule for an appointment, Naomi was the one who answered all of my questions, she was very friendly, informative, helpful and bubbly. She made me feel very comfortable talking to her about my consultation, my fears and what I'm looking for. After booking the appointment, I thought to myself "hmmm soo far soo good" :) The day of the consultation, I arrived at the Nocatee office and man, it looked beautiful. The nurse was very friendly and informative and answered all of my questions about the difference between saline and silicone, she got my vitals and even refreshments while I waited for the doctor. Robin then came in and then Dr. Sternberg. Dr. Sternberg was amazing, and have great bedside manner. I told him what I wanted and I think he knew right away what I was looking for. He probably knew before I did. I was lost with the sizes; all I know is that I wanted to end up with a C cup. I wanted large natural looking fake breasts. I don't know if that make sense to everyone but it did with him. He took my measurements and let me try on different sizers (best part). The experience with them was amazing. After my consultation with them, I told my boyfriend that he was going to be the "one" to give me pretty boobies and make me look FABULOUS:) The pre-op was great, I'm a very indecisive patient and I kept changing the size, but Dr. Sternberg was great at telling me it's going to be ok, and I'm going to look great. The 2 week waiting period was the worst. All I can think about is my soon-to-be pretty boobies and Robin was AMAZING!!! I have sent her tons of emails about what I want and what I don't want and what I was afraid of, and how I wanted a different size and how I need the doctor to make me a new simulation. She answered all of my emails, she was very patient with me, she was just AMAZING. All in all, the experience was great. The surgery was great, we were there at the crack of dawn. Carol was actually the nurse during the surgery and she was amazing too. Everything went fast and all I can remember before dozing off was me staring at the computer monitor and trying to figure out what music they were playing and what soundtrack the doctor will be listening to while he creates his masterpiece, and then I woke up to my boyfriend's voice. The post-op went well. I felt some pain but not crazy pain. I healed very well. If I ever want anything else done, I will definitely go back to Dr. Sternberg and send everyone to him. My mom started talking about her eyelids and how she wants to get them done. Definitely taking her to see Dr. Sternberg :) More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

Dear Nancy, Just want to "thank you" for all the special things you have done for me over the years. I really appreciate you. You are such a kind, caring, loving person. Thank you so much for being a special part of my breast cancer journies. I am so grateful and thankful. Love ya, J. More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2016

I have had the extreme pleasure of working with Nancy Woody as Patient Care Coordinator to Dr. Snyder during the 10+ years. I find her to be very knowledgeable about all of his procedures and is very helpful in explaining the charges relative to the various services especially with respect to the hours involved and their respective charges. She is also always very punctual on returning my phone calls and leaving messages if she has missed me. It seems to me that she has to work very hard to be accommodating to one's requests given the extremely busy schedule that she is dealing with relative to Dr. Snyder. He is so busy not only on days that he is operating but on his clinical days as well, whether it is seeing patients for follow-up surgery or patients requesting non-surgical procedures. Even on those rare times that I was not able to meet with Dr. Snyder due to his busy schedule she was very apologetic and told me that she would let me know as soon as possible if there were any cancellations. Since I want to see Dr. Snyder for all of my non-surgical procedures every 3 months, it was Nancy who suggested that I look at my schedule and book the entire year out on a 3 month basis to be able to get in to see Dr. Snyder. This system has worked very well for me over the last several years and I have already done so not only for 2016 but 2017 as well. Nancy makes me feel like I am one of the family and that she is always glad to see me. It makes going to PVPS seem like a special treat! I very much enjoy and respect working with Nancy and have to say that she is someone who I would imagine is a very special addition and part of PVPS. More

Patient Story
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2016

Good morning! It's Diane from yesterday. I LOVE that facial!!!! My skin has never been this soft as an adult!!! I will definitely be doing one of those facials probably every 8 weeks. I'm amazed! You've been so amazing as an influence of health, happiness and have been life changing for me in many ways. Especially the health of my skin. Thank you!!! I'll be signing up for the pen treatment too soon. You change people's lives ?? Have a great day and weekend ?? More

Patient Story
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr Hickman, Words can't express how thankful I am - to be through this journey, to have you as a Dr, what you are able to do to help women feel whole. My deepest thanks and a small token. You and your nurses were the bright star in the journey, R. More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2016

I am 40 and recently came in for a skin consultation by one of PVPS's Aestheticians, Andrea Bailey. First of all her skin is absolutely amazing so I figured I must have come to the right place! I've had 3 Rejuvenize Peels and purchased 3 of Skin Medica's facial products recommended by Andrea. Everything has been 100% worth the investment and I am very pleased with the results! I cannot wait to invest more, learn more and continue on this path to more healthy and radiant looking skin. More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2016

I was bitten by a large dog. He got the entire right nostril. I went to a plastic surgeon and was told, "you will never look the same, get used to people starring....." I was told the only option I had was to use skin from my face which would cause further deformation. I was heartbroken, I thought I had no other options and my face would be scared for the rest of my life. When I came to PVPS I really had low expectations and was just defeated. Dr. Sternberg, Robin, all the Ladies working were so wonderful and sympathetic in what I felt was the worst time of my life. I had no idea what the procedure was going to end up looking like, I just knew that for the first time a surgeon gave me options, hope, and made me feel like there was a possibility of my nose looking symmetrical. I could not have asked for better results! Absolutely AMAZING. I can't believe how natural looking the nasal repair turned out! If I didn't tell you what happened, you wouldn't even know. I am SO grateful, and pleased with Dr. Sternberg, Robin, PVPS in general. I would recommend him and the office for anyone's plastic surgery needs. I can never thank them enough for helping me to feel beautiful, normal, and happy again. More

Patient Story
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2016

I had a breast augmentation back in August, 2015. My doctor was Dr. Hollie Hickman and I can NOT say enough incredible things about her and the staff. From the first moment I stepped foot in the office to the present, I have encountered the nicest people! Dr. Hickman & Stacey, her nurse, made me feel extremely comfortable through the entire process. They explained all my options and the risks involved in full detail. When the time came for the actual procedure, I had all the confidence in the world that I was getting exactly what I asked for! Even, the nurses at the surgery center were very nice and again, made me feel extremely comfortable! I have and will continue to refer others to PVPS for any type of beautifying you might want! I can't forget to say how absolutely amazing Jess is! She is the one who takes your payment & does the scheduling. She is by far the BEST! Her infectious personality will have you wanting to give your money to them! In closing, I would like to give a huge "Thank you" to each and everyone who took part in my care! I love being boobilicious!!!!! More

Patient Story
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2016

The staff and Dr. Sternberg were highly professional, caring and communicative. From our first visit and consultation to the morning of the procedure the staff were available for any questions and concerns we had. The staff truly cares about their patients and the family as well. As a wife to the patient I appreciated the detailed instructions for recovery and the accessibility to the nurse for any questions we had. Regular phone calls and texts made the recovery so much easier than expected... My husband and I can highly recommend this practice! The results of the procedure were outstanding, Dr. Sternberg is truly gifted in his area of expertise!! Great bedside manner as well, we so appreciated this!! Thank you PVPS!! More

Patient Story
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2016

Dr Burk did a fantastic job with my face and neck lift!! Also, Kim Lindsey is helping to keep my new look in fabulous shape! She is an excellent (and extremely friendly!) aesthetician! PVPS is awesome!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Rumsey for fourteen years. I currently live in Los Angeles, but I return to PVPS for the best care. I can't say enough great things about him and his nurse Susie. More

Patient Story
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2015

I cannot believe the confidence I have gained after my breast augmentation! Thank you Dr. Burk :) More

Patient Story
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2015

I highly recommend Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for any procedure wanted/required. I found the staff to be professional, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Rumsey performed my procedure and I am very satisfied with the results. The whole experience with this group of professionals was exceptional. My recovery has been rapid and I credit this with the skill of my surgeon and his assistants. Any future procedures will definitely be performed at this facility. More

Patient Story
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2015

Dr Hickman and PVPS crew, Thank you all so much for your compassionate care. You're a great office to work with. Dr. Hickman thank you for going above and beyond your job duties. You're a wonderful, kind, generous and compassionate physician. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2015

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for over 10 years regardless of where I have lived all to see Chris Weber. I have traveled from Cincinnati, Orlando, and now Tampa to have my facial treatments done by Chris. I trust her implicitly with my skin care needs. She always works me into her schedule and even offers to stay late or start early to accommodate me. I am incredibly grateful for the care and kindness she shows me at every appointment. She is not only very talented at her job and science based, but also a wonderful person. Regardless of where I live in the future, I will always be a loyal patient of Chris Webers and highly recommend her! More

Patient Story
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2015

I have been going to Chris Weber at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for about 10 years now.....I am so impressed with her knowledge of skin care, her understanding of my concerns and questions and her soothing and calm explanations as she performs treatments on me.....her passion for good skin care, combined with her knowledge of the newest techniques and technologies is evident as she has helped me and will help you achieve your goals. I would highly recommend Chris Weber as your skin care specialist.........she is amazing!!! More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2015

Hmm. how do i start off an amazing review ! BINGO! DR.Sternberg Let me repeat it Dr. Sternberg is a freaking Life saver! i knew from the moment i met him at my first consultation that he was going to make me look amazing!. I Was His Canvas and in the end i became a masterpiece! when i tell you how confident i am now about my breast. how amazing i feel every morning when i wake up without my neck hurting or bra straps seeping into my shoulders! he's the best. And you can't forget his staff! the receptionists, Jess & his amazing Nurses who assisted me at the Ponte Vedra location in baymeadows & the ambulatory location! i mean just the kindest people ever!! made me feel so comfortable. Growing up i always had these big breast i was about thirteen years of age when they started to get bigger i went from a C to a 38DDD/F at the age of twenty. i knew at that moment in time i needed a fix. i was tired of not being able to wear certain tops. having to pay hundreds of dollars for a bra to fit me just for it to dig into my shoulders an cause back pain. talk about insecurities i was devastated looking at my boobs they weren't perky or lifted. just saggy i mean what twenty year old wants saggy boobs. they made me look bigger an feel bigger than i actually was. My family we have big boobs. my intermediate family the girls have smaller boobs. i guess i got it from my dads side. of course i had to do major research! i was referred by my primary care doctor to ponte vedra plastic surgery. and that's when things got real! lol. but i knew i was ready! No fear was in me! i went in strong an came out stronger! it was the best experience ever! To anyone considering a Breast Reduction don't be afraid! don't do it for anyone else but yourself & you will have the best outcome! i now have C cup size boobs. maybe like a small C! but it feels amazing! My scars? look amazing! my boobs are perky as ever! i don't have pancake aereolas anymore! Dr.Sternberg Did a Fantastic job! I highly recommend this procedure! and don't worry about the pain mines was a level 1 and i am only 10 days post op! still feeling great! Thank you Dr.Sternberg & thank you to the staff of PONTE VEDRA PLASTIC SURGERY :) More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2015

Before you judge me, just know that these are all mine. Growing up I've always had these heavy breasts (38DDD/F). I always had shortness of breath could never exercise how I wanted. I couldn't wear cute tops. Bras were hella expensive. I was really insecure about my boobs. My boy friend said he loved them but it wasn't about him. I decided to make a consultation with Ponte Vedra Plastic surgery. My doctor and his staff were absolutely amazing. His name was Dr. Sternberg. I must say I feel amazing. My back is straightened. My mom says they look nice and perky. Growing up I never knew what it felt like to have small boobs. My breast size is a full C. But after swelling goes down might be a B cup. They look amazing. You'd think I's be in pain well I'm not. My pain level is a 1 because of being swollen. I definitely recommend doing a breast reduction. Best decision ever. My surgery was yesterday and I still feel good. I only took one percocet. More

Patient Story
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2015

Chris Weber has been my esthetician for almost 20 years and she has kept my 80+ year old face looking like it's 60! She is most professional and always up to date on the latest facial treatments. We travel extensively and I receive facials in different parts of the world. No matter where I go I can't wait to get home and get to Chris and her "T.L.C." facials. She is a huge asset to this organization and I am so grateful for her services. Thank you so much and keep up the great work! More

Patient Story
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2015

The Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery group was outstanding. I always felt comfortable when checking in for appointments. The reception staff was so friendly. The check-out staff was also courteous and helpful. Nurse Robin was a total professional. She was thorough and structured, yet she made me feel like she was there with me and that I could call her anytime if I had questions or concerns. I knew that she would be with me in the operating room and that made me feel comfortable. Dr. Sternberg is just the best. His attention to detail was second to none. His examination was done in such a manner that I knew he was covering all the bases. I could tell that he really wanted to make the outcome of the surgery a success. He wasn't in a hurry and his dialogue was such that I could understand what he was saying. He did not talk down to me. Dr. Sternberg is also very honest. The surgery I had involved my breasts; however, I had also wanted to have surgery on my upper arms to reduce and tighten the skin. I had a right breast Maestectomy over ten years ago and as a result I have Lymphodena (some swelling) in my right arm. Dr. Sternberg examined me and he was upfront in advising me that the benefits did not outweigh the risks. He told me that while I would be a good candidate under normal conditions it was his professional opinion that more harm could be caused by this procedure. I know that he would have done this procedure if he thought it would benefit me, but I appreciated his honesty in advising me that he would not do this procedure. When I had questions and concerns relative to my insurance ,Michelle, who deals with insurance companies all day, was most helpful. She returned my calls in a timely manner and she spoke with the insurance company concerning my procedure. I would like to say that all of the nurses at the surgery center were great. I really liked Dr. Aurello my Anesthisiologist. She was so caring and most knowledgeable. The receptionist at the surgery center could not have been more pleasant and patient. Lastly, I would like to say that Jess, who talked with me about the financial aspects of my procedure, was absolutely wonderful. She was patient in answering my questions and I never felt pressured, at any time to make a decision. She was there to help me through the process and she totally succeeded. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Sternerg and the Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery group to anyone!!! More

Patient Story
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

I am writing this article in praise of my Aesthetician, Chris Weber at PVPS. I recently had a small procedure done and was concerned about post surgery care and maintenance of my lid area of my eye which is very delicate. I have been going to Chris for several years now and thoroughly have enjoyed her tips and especially the expert and thorough knowledge she expends through years of her attending the most advanced progressive symposia's and certifications in skincare. My skin always looks marvelous when I follow in her advice on skincare and many family and friends have now made PVPS their skincare "Mecca" of choice and Chris as their favorite Aesthetician. No matter if I choose to use the skincare that she recommends after she utilizes products I always return to get those products because quite honestly my skin just looks and feels better! Again, I returned to Chris to follow up and heed her suggestions of what would help firm, moisturize and keep my delicate eye area looking tight and smooth. I have been following this regimen and received many compliments. I started out after having several different skincare specialists after moving to Jacksonville but have stayed with Chris simply because I love her amazing deep cleansing facial's and how I look and feel afterward. I expected the best at PVPS but certainly surprised that Chris has elevated my experience to the very best, far beyond my own expectations, she is superior at her craft! Chris is the Total Package for indulgence, experience and relaxation! More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

Chris Weber has been doing my facials along with other facial services for over 15 years. Chris is not only a pleasure to be with but is a true professional and excellent at her various facial techniques that meet the needs of her diversified client base. Over the years, I have known Chris to continue her education on the various new products and facial services available on the market. She has even pursued her continued education at times on her own personal time and expense. Being from New York and as a business executive myself, Chris is someone who sets high standards and as a result has developed an extremely loyal clientele. She has personally demonstrated to me over the years that she is someone who goes beyond the norm to satisfy her client's needs whether it be by coming in early or staying late or solving difficult facial issues. I trust Chris implicitly with her different recommendations for facial techniques. Just yesterday, she convinced me to try the new Hydra facial even though I usually have and like the DF facial with micro current and vitamin infusion. I liked the Hydra facial very much and it is well suited for someone who wants almost the same benefits as the DF facial but is pressed for time. Thus, I now have the option of 2 excellent techniques depending on my time schedule. In summary, not only is Chris someone I like personally but trust implicitly and respect for her valued knowledge of the most up-to-date services and products. I would definitely not be comfortable having an appointment with anyone else at the practice for her type of services. More

Patient Story
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

I met Chris Weber 6 years ago based upon a recommendation from another one of her clients. I have found Chris to be highly knowledgeable, personal and professional. She has introduced me to several new facials over the years which have far surpassed any of the facials that I had previously received. I trust Chris to make the decision on which type of treatment best suits me at the time due to her extensive knowledge and training over the years. Presently, I have been having the DF facial and being a male find it to be very beneficial to my skin. I would not want to have any other individual at PVPS other than Chris maintaining my facial treatment requirements. More

Patient Story
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2015

I wanted to do something about the brown pigmentation spots on my face. So, three years ago, I phoned PVPS and made an appointment with Debra Knight. From the moment I walked into PVPS I knew that I had made the right choice. The reception staff is amazing and so very helpful. I cannot say enough about Debra Knight. She absolutely "cured" my skin. Deb spent quality time with me three years ago and she absolutely cared about the skin care regime she decided was correct for my skin issue. After three months, I started seeing the most gorgeous, flawless skin I have ever seen and it WAS MY SKIN! Now, three years later, I am as loyal to Deb Knight as ever! Deb keeps me on a precise skin care routine and I follow her professional advice daily. Deb also does my facials and my microdermabrasion. I am such a loyal believer of Debra Knight that I began taking my daughter to Deb three years ago! Now, she is a loyal patient of Deb's. I have referred many friends to Deb because when they want to know my "secret" to looking so youthful, I have to share with them what Deb and PVPS has done for me. I am committed to Debra Knight and PVPS. I am honored to be a member of the PVPS patient family. More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2015

After leaving my appointment with Dr. Sternberg at the south-side location yesterday, I am now confident to proceed with a lower face-lift. His comments to me made me realize how beneficial the skin care I have received with Emily's guidance...proved to be beneficial! Emily has always been very professional with each appointment, her direction as to what would be best for my skin type, the encouragement to be consistent with monthly facials over the last two years allowed my to have the results that not only I can see but others too! Obviously Dr, Sternberg and his nurse, Robin were able to see the results. Thank you Emily for being the best of the best and helping me!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2015

My journey with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was nothing less than spectacular! My initial consult with Dr. Sternberg could not have gone any smoother. Right from the start he saw my vision, and knew exactly what I was looking for with my end result. Nurse Robin, what can I say, I have never had a nurse give me her cell phone number and tell me to call should I need anything. Talk about going the extra mile to make sure your patients are well cared for. Scheduling with Jessica was a breeze, I changed my surgery date a few times and Jessica had already anticipated future dates without having to play phone tag. Arranging follow-ups with Barbara at the front was not only seamless but a pleasure to do. Receiving text message confirmation reminders is a life saver, I am thankful for those. Everyone at PVPS is a professional, and they treat their patients with tremendous amounts of respect. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the family at PVPS, other than thank you all so much for making my transformation truly amazing! More

Patient Story
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Hi Debra! I just wanted to give you a quick shout out and BIG THANK YOU!! The last time I was in to see you..you had recommended I get a spot on my face looked at. I had a biopsy done two weeks ago. Turns out to be a basal cell carcinoma. ..which I would have let slide but for your suggestion. I've had at least 3 Doctor and 2 PA'S look at it over the past few years..to no avail. You are the only person who caught the irregularity. ..and I thank you sooo much!! I am having Dr.Warren perform MOHS surgery this coming Tuesday. As the spot is between my nose and eye.. I am very concerned about scarring. Is there any protocol you can suggest I do either before or after surgery? ? Again...thank you so much for catching this. I really appreciate your expertise and professionalism. You are the best and have in me...a client for life! ! More

Patient Story
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Julie, I was writing you in reference to your post awhile ago about shopping PVPS before you started there. I wanted to let you know about my experience and the positiveness I have seen. I became a patient of Dr. Hickman's as her practice was merging with PVPS. I have seen the difference full circle. The front desk staff doesn't have to worry about the phones while helping a patient, I like the convenience of confirming my appointment via text. I recently had my 5th (and hopefully last) surgery 4 weeks ago. I joked with the nurses and said is it bad I recognize you have new gowns back here? We got a laugh out of that. The surgical nurses always make you feel at ease when you go in and that makes it very comforting. You have a phenomenal staff both at Baymeadows & Ponte Vedra. I have seen 3 other dr's for an emergency when Dr. Hickman was not available and you would of never known I wasn't their patient. As a patient that is very comforting. God was looking out for me when I was referred to Dr. Hickman after being diagnosed with breast cancer. Through all my tears her bedside manner is impeccable, I am beyond blessed to have her as my dr. You guys deserve 10 stars for the professionalism, patient care and outstanding staff full circle. Full credit should be given to you for what you have done, and as a patient I wanted to let you know I noticed the changes and am sure many others have as well. More

Patient Story
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

Due to the need for multiple breast biopsies in the 1970's, I had non-cancer reconstructive surgery performed in 1980 in Texas. Over the past five years I began noticing increasing discomfort from breast encapsulation, and my primary care physician and OB/GYN both recommended that I see a reconstructive plastic surgeon to see what could be done. Since my original plastic surgeon had retired, and the availability of qualified surgeons in my current area was limited, I traveled to Jacksonville to seeDr. Sternberg. I had been very pleased with my original results ... and the fact that my implants had "lasted" for 35 years ... but I couldn't be happier with my "new" results and the professionalism and care I received from the entire staff at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery!! Dr. Sternberg is extremely capable, and he was thorough and honest in his explanations on what my surgery would entail. He has a great bedside manner, and I would recommend him unequivocally to anyone who is considering breast surgery of any kind, elective or otherwise. You won't be disappointed. More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

I want to say thank you to Chris Weber for help in clearing up my skin and her perfection in waxing. I am fourteen years old and have been coming to PVPS to see Mrs. Chris for the past two years. Not only do I enjoy the benefits of facials and the end result when finished waxing, I also look forward to having time to talk to Mrs. Chris. She is so much fun and really understands teenage skin. She is awesome all the way around! More

Patient Story
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

I have been coming to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for many years. I come every month religiously to see Christine Weber who is the most talented,professional aesesthetcian I have ever met. Her energy is always positive, she is always on the cutting edge with techniques and products that are helpful to my skin . Her attention to detail and her generosity of self makes the experience perfect each and every time. Both my husband and I are in healthcare and own private practices. we understand and value client centered practitioners who never forget the client comes first. Chris is an outstanding example of what is best in our healthcare system. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr Hickman is amazing! She is a talented surgeon and a awesome clinician. I had horrible brown spots and she suggested the Erbium laser. It has worked fabulously! I love my clinic visits. She is personable and truly caring! I recommend her to all my family and friends!! More

Patient Story
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Snyder, Thanks you and your staff for the great care I received during my recent surgery. The smiles, kindness, and attention to details make a huge difference. You're truly appreciated!! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

I have been a client of Christine Weber for over 2o years. Started seeing her when she was employed with Mayo Clinic where I am a technician. When she left Mayo I followed her to PVPS. I have loved every treatment she has given me. Always keeps me up to date with any new products that come in. I couldn't be any happier with the way my skin looks. She is the best! More

Patient Story
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2015

Christine Weber is fabulous. I am grateful to her for bringing my skin to it's full potential. Not only is she kind and compassionate; but, she is truly blessed in her expertise. I respect her work ethic. She represents Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery admirably. Thank you Chris for your wonderful care! More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2015

I have been seeing Christine Weber every month over thirteen years , yes 13 years !! She is extremely knowledgeable about all the newest and best treatments regarding skin care . All the tips and products she has informed me about over the years have been appreciated by me and my SKIN ! It's always exciting to see what is the next best treatment or product . With all her training and expertise I trust her completely ! As a business owner myself I regard her as a wonderful and caring asset to your practice ! I remember when PVPS opened many years ago and watched it grow into what it is today and I know Christine has been there as well giving her clients and fellow employees all her best ! From a loyal and happy client . "HAPPY SKIN --HAPPY LIFE "". Thank you Christine , you really are the best ! More

Patient Story
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

I cannot say enough good things about PVPS. The entire staff is professional and very welcoming. I have been seeing Chris Weber for many years almost monthly for peels and Skinpen. She has made the room where she sees her clients soothing and inviting. She is very knowledgeable about any product or procedure that I have a question about and is also a perfectionist with permanent make-up. I am always impressed that she remembers our conversations from the month prior and asks questions about the vacation, the grandbaby, or whatever else we discussed. She has been with PVPS since its inception and when you meet her, you will understand why. She just makes you feel comfortable and always makes your visit a pleasant experience. More

Patient Story
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2015

I always have a great experience every time I come to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. From the girls at the front desk, to the medical assistants working hands on with the doctors. Everyone is so pleasant! I recently just saw Dr. Sternberg for the first time and he was wonderful! Super professional, with such an outgoing awesome personality! I HIGHLY recommend for anyone! More

Patient Story
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2015

I have seen Chris Weber several times for facials and the skin pen procedure and I think she is wonderful. Chris is very professional but very warm and friendly. She listens and doesn't push any products or procedure but explains what is available and the results that can be achieved. I would highly recommend her as she was highly recommended to me by several people. Thank you Chris. More

Patient Story
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2015

My experience with PVPS was amazing. The staff members were very professional and caring. Dr. Sternberg did an amazing job explaining everything to me and my spouse. I am very happy with my results. Nurse Robin, thank you for everything. Dr. Sternberg, I am forever thankful. I look at myself in the mirror and my breast look so natural, I sometimes think I was born this way! :) More

Patient Story
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2015

Being raised in Florida and someone that worshipped the sun, my skin needed attention. I was referred to Chris by a friend and couldn't be happier. She is extremely knowledgeable about product and different treatments and makes recommendations that are best for my skin type and condition. She enjoys continued education and is eager to share the information that she learns. When I walk in to her office, I feel like I am seeing a friend as she is always welcoming and genuinely concerned about what's going on in my life. She has my complete confidence and I will continue to recommend her to friends and family. More

Patient Story
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

I have been going to Pvp for many years now to Claudette Walker who has performed my juvederm and botox injections . She is very informative and professional as well as a pleasure to consult with. I have also brought my daughter Jennifer from Canada in for juvederm as well and we are both extremely pleased with our results. Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

As I started to see the signs of aging on my face, I wasn't sure how to slow the process down and improve my skin. I had tried facials and skin product before but nothing seemed to really help. I found Chris and I have to say as I approach my 50th birthday, my skin has never looked better! Chris helped to set me up with the best possible skin care routine, she is always keeping up with her education and meeting with the developers of the newest products so she can bring her clients the best possible care. I love that Chris is on different boards to give input into what her clients are looking for. Her knowledge has helped me know what options I have for future care. Chris has a commitment to her clients that goes way beyond business, she truly cares about the people she is helping. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2015

Excellent team everyone so nice and professional. My face is almost healed and looking much better than before. I highly recommend PVPS to anyone who wants to improve or enhance appearance. I love the facials and the excellent products well worth the money. More

Patient Story
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

Dr Sternberg, I want to give you my personal and sincere thanks for all the work you have done for me thus far. I fully realize and appreciate the additional procedures you preformed on me during my last surgery and didn't charge me for it. I know about my ear lobes, but I don’t know the exact extent of the facial work. You have once again exceeded my expectations. Your talent and caring are second to none in my opinion! I think it's rare in today's world that anyone providing a service at your level to a customer and/or patient doesn’t just see a dollar sign when they walk thru the door. I don't know of anyone who such a thing, except myself. I too, do additional work for my customers and don't always charge them. I think its good business, especially since I don't advertise. I can assure you I don't hesitate in telling my friends and customers of what I've had done and who did the work, I hope the time and effort you put into me will pay off for you. I want you to know that I’m not a wealthy person, not anywhere near it, but I save every dollar and spend carefully, and only when it’s something I need and/or really want. It’s unusual for me to spend money on myself. I would have gotten you a gift certificate for dinner, but I didn’t know where you and your wife enjoy dinner. I also didn’t want to make a mistake and give you something you couldn’t use because of conflict with your religion. I hope you will take your wife out for a nice dinner as a small token of my sincere appreciation and thanks. R.D. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

Chris Weber is truly concerned with your wellbeing and appearance when you are one of her many clients. She continually innovates and seeks solutions for her clients by attending conferences on the latest products and procedures all over the U.S., many times with Chris being called on share her knowledge with the attendees. Many years ago I decided not to go down the path of plastic surgery but knew I better do anything and everything I could to not let gravity take over. Fortunately for me I was referred to Chris Weber and she has been terrific to my entire family and I am delighted both of my daughters value Chris and the superb treatments she provides. Chris knows how hard it is to juggle work, family and fun while still taking care of yourself so she accommodates the busy work schedules for many people in the First Coast area. I cannot recommend Chris Weber enough. She is truly a skilled professional and great friend. More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

I have been a patient/client of PVPS since the early 90's. I was initially referred to Chris Weber for skin care and was truly satisfied with her expertise, professionalism and warm/approachable manner. Chris has exceeded my expectations throughout the decades. As the years flew by, my face needed surgical intervention. And Dr. Rumsey was and continues to be my plastic surgeon. His calming expertise has guided me through two very successful facial procedures (2003 & 2014). I LOVE the results! And post surgeries, Claudette works with me to enhance my facial interventions with various fillers. I am a Registered Nurse and because of my professional background, I am at times overly cautious with elective surgery. Before I made my initial commitment to PVPS, Chris worked with me to alleviate my fears. As a result, I have remained a loyal patient and client of PVPS. More

Patient Story
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

I went to support my best friend who had a consultation for a tummy tuck. I was taken back on how amazing the staff was to us. They made us feel at home and comfortable. Dr. Erez was absolutely amazing! He made us feel so special and answered all questions before we even asked. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes his time to answer all questions. Thank you guys for being so amazing! More

Patient Story
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

As my next birthday approaches, I have to take a moment to thank my friend and aesthetician, Chris Weber. I have been a loyal client for 20 years now and people say I have never looked better!! When I met Chris, I used tanning beds, smoked cigarettes, and washed my face with bar soap. She introduced me to the value of good skincare - habits, products and peels - doing the little things to put off the bigger ones. She taught me to invest in the basic - glowing, radiant skin. Thanks to her, I now teach my teenage daughter skincare before makeup. Chris is knowledgeable, dedicated and caring and will help you look and feel your best! When I started with PVPS, it consisted of only Dr. Rumsey and Dr. Burk. It has been a pleasure to watch them grow and to be a part of it. I've attended skincare lunches, charity events, and raced for causes - they are always giving back to our community. I have to thank Dr. Robin Burk for doing an incredible job reconstructing my husbands nose post cancer as well. Thank you Chris and my PVPS family! With gratitude and admiration... L. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2015

I have seen Chris Weber many times at Ponte Vedra Plastic. As a business owner myself I have always been so impressed with Chris's passion for the company as well as the guest care and attention she consistently gives. When I'm with Chris I feel completely relaxed and I trust her 100%. She was one of the first appointments I made before my wedding and my skin looked and still looks so much better. Now pretty much all my friends, family an colleagues see her as well. I would definitely recommend Chris as your future skin care professional. She is constantly attending training's and is always at the forefront of the newest and greatest technologies and treatments. Time is of the essence when we are talking about your skin and there is nothing better than feeling great when you look in the mirror. More

Patient Story
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Oh my goodnesss, PVPS is the best! I am so grateful I chose Dr. Hickman to do my surgery. I really felt I needed to respect my comfort zone to choose a woman doctor for my breast augmentation. She and her team are so professional, friendly and comfortable to be with. One might think standing in front of a doctor and/or nurse without your shirt and bra on, being examined before and after surgery, could feel a little uneasy... but that just wasn't the case for me. That part was a breeze! The administrative process with a most likable assistant Jess, went really smooth. She actually fit me into a last minute cancellation date so I didn't have to wait for a month. I was so thankful. So now... I love my results! It was SO worth it. I would refer my closest buds or anyone to PVPS. More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2015

For the past 10 years, Mrs. Weber has taken care of my skin. Not only has she cared for my skin but she has cared for me. She always treat her clients like family. Most importantly, she has given me confidence. Struggling with teenage acne is difficult but Mrs. Weber has given me the confidence needed to get through it along with helpful tips for my acne. I cannot thank her enough for that. Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is lucky to have her! More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been a patient of Chris Weber's for over twelve years and I cannot express enough what a difference she has made in my life concerning skin care. Not only is she the most knowledgeable aesthetician that I have ever worked with, but she is also always honest with me about what I can do to maintain and improve my appearance and never pushes products on me needlessly. I know that I can trust her opinion and buy the products that she recommends that are effective to get the results I desire. I have learned a tremendous amount of information from Chris over the past years and I love passing her name on to my friends because they all call me and to tell me how much they love her too! My two teenage daughters now use her for skincare and for waxing and they two now understand why I have always spoken so highly of her. What a tremendous asset PVPS has in Chris! More

Patient Story
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2015

Dr Sternberg, I can't thank you enough for all you've done to help me achieve my new body! My husband and I are very happy with the results! Thanks again D & A.M. More

Patient Story
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. BURK'S FOR 18 YEARS. I AM SO THANKFUL AND GRATEFUL TO DR. BURK AND HIS STAFF FOR THE EXCELLENT CARE I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED AT THE PONTE VEDRA BEACH AND SOUTHSIDE LOCATIONS. THE ENTIRE STAFF, FROM THE RECEPTIONIST, SECRETARIES, NURSES, SURGICAL TECHS, MANAGERS, CARE COORDINATORS, THE INSURANCE/BILLING DEPT. STAFF, SKIN CARE SPECIALISTS, ANESTHESIOLOGIST, DOCTORS, ETC; HAVE TREATED ME WITH THE BEST OF CARE. ALL OF YOU HAVE BEEN A TRUE GOD SEND TO ME ESPECIALLY DURING MY ON GOING JOURNEY OF BREAST CANCER. I WOULD BE AT A TOTAL LOST WITHOUT YOU. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH. More

Patient Story
Review from K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2015

I have been coming to PVPS for years for treatments from Chris. She is amazing. She helped me get my skin looking better then it ever has. I always fill like I am her most important patient because Chris takes her time to help me with my concerns and come up with a plan specifically for me. When you meet Chris, you go in as a patient but come out as friends! Karen, 49 More

Patient Story
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2015

I first contacted Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery in 2013 when I was seriously considering a total breast reconstruction post lumpectemy 2004. I had two different sized breasts and had experienced an extreme weight gain and weight loss since that time due to quitting smoking. That, and not being a "spring chicken" any longer, and my breasts looked pretty un-pretty. I visited with Dr. Brett Snyder in St. Augustine, at a satellite facility used only for meeting new patients. My consultation was 5-star. I knew immediately I had found a top shelf surgeon who has impeccable bedside manners and world class training, with the ability to do the surgery needed to 1) make my breasts equal in size by reducing the unaffected side with the side that had been biopsied and irradiated, 2) perform the surgery in such a way as to minimalize scarring, and 3) provide further reduction to both breasts to eliminate any other anomalies with regard to shape and lift. Who could ask for more! I had just moved from Los Angeles and it was not possible to use my California insurance, so unfortunately I was not able to utilize their services. I went on with my plan and had another local surgeon do the surgery. Although I have a great deal of scarring from the surgeon that I eventually chose, I am very happy to be of equal size and to be "reconstructed" after many "lopsided" years. Almost immediately after the surgery I developed a great deal of scar tissue on the irradiated breast, and for nearly two years have been uncomfortable with this mass when I wear tight workout gear, so I began thinking about Dr. Snyder again. I went to see him again, this time at his main offices in Ponte Vedra, and was quite impressed with a beautiful, inviting center...spacious with a calming, well-appointed color scheme and furnishings. I have no doubt that my care is being handled by the best plastic surgeon and best plastic physician center in northern Florida. As I say this, please consider that I am a holistic practitioner, a 25-year veteran of energy work and an intuitive. I read energy and consult on spiritual matters, so it is with great reservation that I give accolades such as this. But I knew when I met Dr. Snyder two years ago that he offered incredible results, and he did not disappoint. I am now 24-hours post surgery for having this mass removed. Although I have a high tolerance for pain, the scar tissue was adhered (glued) to my pectoralis muscle, a very close carve deep into my fascial layers near the ribs, so it is sore. The doctor chose to re-open an already made incision on my breast to get to it, but I am resting comfortably. Due to my request for very little anesthesia, I have been back to work at my desk since yesterday afternoon and know I'll have very little down time before getting back into practice. The staff at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery have worked there for 10 and 20 years, which speak to the level of employee retention and relations the company practices. This kind of longevity is a very good indicator as to how true success is measured in the big picture of company operations and service. Another high note are the employees my age (I am in my late 50's), with youthful, dewy skin, who have employee benefits which include getting the fabulous, age-reversing services offered there. A I use the word, "fabulous" because these protocols obviously work. The gals who work at PVPS all look so lovely, I thought I might have walked onto the set of the movie, "The Stepford Wives!" Finally, the convenience of a state-of-the-art, on-site surgical center makes this a clear choice when deciding where to go for renewing and revitalizing our bodies. It was so much more convenient than going to an independent outpatient center or in my case with the first surgery, a hospital. About renewal and revitalization. Granted, revitalizing comes from the inner depths of our desire to feel a bit of a bounce in our step again. It is my opinion, even as a spiritualist, that the renewing part of this process may very well need to come first. I say this because, albeit superficial, it is what we see when we look in the mirror which triggers a part of our sense of self-image and hence self-confidence, thus guiding us to feel a certain way about ourselves. We are all wired differently, but for me and the majority of others, it is a truth we contend and indulge ourselves More

Patient Story
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2015

I received abdominoplasty and brachioplasty on 7/08/15, from DR Sternberg. I am delighted with the results and have no regret. Dr. Sternberg and his staff are wonderful. I feel like I received the best care possible. They were honest with me regarding expectations regarding the aesthetics and level of pain expected. I am planning additional procedures with Dr Sternberg and would highly recommend him. More

Patient Story
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2015

Dr. Rumsey did my upper eyelid surgery and I could not be more pleased with the results. My husband was very worried that this surgery would change my looks or it would look un-natural. However, he is very happy that it not only looks natural but I look like I did when I was thirty. He said my face is at least a decade younger looking than prior to the surgery. I am so glad that I had this done! More

Patient Story
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2015

I have been under the care of Dr. Sternberg for reconstructive surgery after having a large area of cancer removed. I have received multiple compliments from my cancer doctors stating what a great job Dr. Sternberg did on the area he reconstructed. Dr. Sternberg not only helped me with the outside healing but he would always take the time to answer all of my questions and make me feel better about my situation. The awesome care I received from Dr. Sternberg and his staff is the reason I will be able to have a normal life again. I want to thank them for giving me my life back! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2015

When I received outstanding service, I like to share my experience with others. Chris is a wonderful aesthetician! What a true professional! It is obvious that she loves what she does and cares very much for her patients. Chris is very knowledgeable and experienced in skincare and she is always continuing her education to be current on the latest and greatest products on the market. I have gone to Chris for years for many different services. I wouldn't go anywhere else! She's amazing! More

Patient Story
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. Snyder, Thank you so very much for the excellent care that you gave to me throughout my breast augmentation process. Your expertise, attention to detail, and professional staff made this process an absolute joy. My sincere gratitude for all that you did to make my experience a great one! many thanks, N.L More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. Snyder, I am one month past my lower eyelid surgery. I don't know if that's enough time to "declare victory" but I want you to know how thankful I am to you and your staff. It has been years since I have been able to look in a mirror and not feel sad. I appreciate your honesty in a realistic outcome. I appreciate your skill and attention to detail. Thank you for your caring bedside manner and your wonderful nurse Jenn. I am so grateful to you. K.M More

Patient Story
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Dr Snyder, Thank you for doing such a phenomenal job on my surgery and being so kind during the process. I love my results more each day! Thanks again, N More

Patient Story
Review from v.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Dr. Snyder, Thank you for preforming my procedure again. You truly are a professional with integrity, a sense of self and not to mention a big heart. I will be grateful to you for a long time, and the next time I need a little "pick me up" you will be the doctor I come to. Big fan of yours. V. More

Patient Story
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Dr Snyder & Jennifer, It is difficult to put into words how grateful I am for you both - for your expertise, caring and kindness over the few months. What could have been a very stressful experience was not at all and it is due to the care & reassurance you both provided throughout this journey. Thank you both so much. Sincerely, L.F. More

Patient Story
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2015

Dear Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery, I am so fortunate to have found Dr, Brett Snyder! A client of my massage business who is an anesthesiologist referred me to him in 2005. I have had a few procedures preformed and have referred numerous other clients, friends and family members to him. We all have been ecstatic with our results . Dr Snyder's professionalism is second to none and his perfectionism is beyond reproach. I am the self proclaimed president of his fan club. My "Dr. Snyder infomercials" are played constantly to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. I once told him I had some good news and bad news. The good news was that I loved his expertise very much; the bad news was my infomercials for him were going to cost fortune! Lily Rubin LMT PA Avondale Massage Clinic More

Patient Story
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2015

Dr Hollie Hickman preformed a thigh lift on me in June, 2015. She did an amazing job! I now have skinny thighs. Her staff is so nice and kind. Dr Hollie is incredibly talented and so kind and understanding. She answered all my questions and concerns. This is my second procedure with her and I would never consider going anywhere else. I trust her absolutely to do the best job possible. A.R. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2015

Dr. Snyder, A note of thanks for the fabulous results of my recent surgery. I am so pleased! You have gifted hands from God and I am blessed that your gift was used to enhance my daily life. Blessings. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr. Burk, I would like to say that Dr. Burk was always kind, caring, and very professional. In fact, the whole staff could not have been nicer. I really appreciate Dr. Burk’s seeing me quickly upon my arrival. I never had to wait long for an appointment. If I decide to have any more work done (hopefully not), I would not hesitate to see Dr. Burk. More

Patient Story
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2015

Dear Dr. Snyder, It certainly was a pleasure to spend time with you on the morning of May 29; thank you for your professional and kind guidance. Now having further insight into the most practical surgery. I trust being in your care will yield beautiful and healthy results. I am giving serious thought to moving forward and will remain in contact with your office. Please thank your nurse and staff on my behalf. Sincerely, N.W. More

Patient Story
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dear Dr. Snyder, It certainly was a pleasure to spend time with you on the morning of Friday May 29; thank you for your professional and kind guidance. Now having further insight into the most practical surgery. I trust being in your care will yield beautiful & healthy results. I am giving serious thought to moving forward and will remain in contact with your office. Please thank your nurse and staff on my behalf. Sincerely, N.W. More

Patient Story
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2015

Dr Snyder, Thank you so much for your honest opinions, caring demeanor, and outstanding results! While I know it is still early in the healing process, I am happy with the early results I can see emerging. Your dedication to your part and keeping current is of huge value to me as well. You have given me my confidence back! I didn't realize how much my neck was impacting my perception of myself until I saw my reflection post op. I am swollen bruised and healing but my face / neck is what I remember from my early 30's. Gratefully yours, J.L. More

Patient Story
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2015

I want to thank you and your incredible staff (including the Anesthesiologist) for the care they provided. It meant so much to me to feel so comfortable and secure with the whole procedure and you and your staff went above my expectations. Thank you so much for everything! More

Patient Story
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2014

Dr Snyder, I just wanted to take the time to thank you for all you've done for me. I couldn't be more pleased with my results! you're an excellent surgeon. Having the kind of procedures done that I had is so incredibly personal and at times somewhat embarrassing. However, you and your staff made me feel very comfortable. Thanks you so much again. Sincerely, D.M Have a very Happy Holiday. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-11-20
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

29 Year Old 3 Kids - Jacksonville, FL - Short discription for now... Surgery is tomorrow at7am! I am getting a Mommy makeover, breast augment and full tummy tuck. I have 3 wonderful children and I can't wait to get home to... I have been waiting years to get this and finally it is my time to shine. All my friends are sick of me talking about it and are happy I am going through with this. I will update tomorrow after it is done. Wish me luck!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2014

44 Yo Mommy Makeover (Full TT, Breast Lift with Small Saline Implants, Juvederm Around Mouth) Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - So far I love Dr. Burke. He has an excellent office manner and professional history. His nurse Carol is super sweet too and I'm glad she'll be in there with me. I'll be staying overnight and their anesthesiologists are all MDs. - - I am one week out from my procedures (Mommy Makeover - full tummy tuck, breast life with small saline implants, and juvederm around mouth lines/lips) I'm getting really excited. I wonder if any one has some tips or tricks they would suggest that helped during the recovery. Like getting out of the recliner, best way to reduce swelling, etc. I will be posting pics soon. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Feb 16, 2013

The staff here are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Snyder does great work! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jul 26, 2012

Awesome Dr's here. The staff go out of their way to make you comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.