Reviews for Ponte Vedra Beach,FL PVPS Team PVPS Team Tummy Tuck Procedures

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter5 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2016

The staff and Dr. Sternberg were highly professional, caring and communicative. From our first visit and consultation to the morning of the procedure the staff were available for any questions and concerns we had. The staff truly cares about their patients and the family as well. As a wife to the patient I appreciated the detailed instructions for recovery and the accessibility to the nurse for any questions we had. Regular phone calls and texts made the recovery so much easier than expected... My husband and I can highly recommend this practice! The results of the procedure were outstanding, Dr. Sternberg is truly gifted in his area of expertise!! Great bedside manner as well, we so appreciated this!! Thank you PVPS!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3991958
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and a mini tummy tuck 11 months ago. My appointments with Dr. Hickman before and after surgery have been wonderful. Dr. Hickman is very passionate and friendly. These surgical procedures were done five years after my second pregnancy. Dr. Hickman took ample time to answer my questions and address my concerns. She was honest and made me feel extremely comfortable. The procedures went great and I am extremely pleased with the results. I will have my one year follow up this month - I would highly recommend Dr. Hickman from Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery to anyone considering a procedure. She was very meticulous - upholding and exceeding my high expectations. Thank you so much, Dr. Hickman and Team!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2015

31 Year Old Mother of Two Finally Gets Her Tummy Tuck - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - Wonderful wonderful people and place - - After giving birth to my "irish" twins I was left with a very bad over hanging belly. I decided to hire a personal trainer, and with him I lost 70 pounds. You would think that made me feel better. NOPE! The hanging skin looked evern worse. I was so depressed and starTed putting the weight back on. After my husband suggested the TT did I really believe there was hope. I was very nervous a b d scared because I never had any kind of surgery before. But I had a terrific surgeon. Dr.Hickman and her team of nurses really babied me. They took such great care of me that I wonder why I was ever scared. I can tell you more about the operating room and procedure if you like. But as for now I am 2 days post operation and I'm in pain! Beginning to doubt the procedure being worth it. I know I'll feel better once I'm healed and back to normal. We shall see. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from 3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2012

Mommy Make-over March 2012 - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - I am being honest.... PVPS really was this great. I chose Dr. Rumsey because I really liked his pictures online and then when I met him in person, I knew he was the doctor for me!!!! - - I had a "mommy make-over" with Dr. Rumsey at PVPS in March 2012. After having 3 kids I wasnt sure if I could ever get my pre-baby body back. I eat good and exercise but stretch marks left my tummy looking wrinkled and even saggy. I was hopeful that I would look good in a bathing suit again and FEEL GOOD when I tried stuff on in the dressing room... I wanted shopping to be fun again, and not feel like a chore. My results are amazing! My stomach is flat and no longer hanging over my jeans. I even dropped a pants size! Plus my husband notices the change.... and sometimes they never notice!!! I feel more confident now and I dont dread bathing suit season. Why did I wait so long??? I recommend this procedure to anyone.... Once you have a consult with the right doctor, you'll know what you want. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8701735
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2012

I absolutely love PVPS.... I had a mommy make-over (tummy tuck, lipo, and a lift) in March and couldn't be happier with my results!!! I had 3 kids and 3 c-section deliveries.... so I needed a tummy tuck so badly! I chose Dr. Rumsey for my surgery... he is very kind and thorough. I felt like he listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease with the surgery and the recovery. If I had to, I would do it all over again. I recommend Dr. Rumsey and all the docs at PVPS to all my family and friends!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.