Reviews for Clinical Facial Treatments Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach,FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6857821
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2015

I am writing this article in praise of my Aesthetician, Chris Weber at PVPS. I recently had a small procedure done and was concerned about post surgery care and maintenance of my lid area of my eye which is very delicate. I have been going to Chris at PVPS for several years now and thoroughly have enjoyed her tips and especially the expert and thorough knowledge she expends through years of her attending the most advanced progressive symposia's and certifications in skincare. My skin always looks marvelous when I follow in her advice on skincare and many family and friends have now made PVPS their skincare meca of choice and Chris as their Aesthetician. No matter if I choose to use the skincare that she recommends after she utilizes on a facial for me or to first "test drive" the skincare products I always return to get those products because quite honestly my skin just looks and feels better! Again, I returned to Chris to follow up and heed her suggestions of what would help firm, moisturize and keep my delicate eye area looking tight and smooth. I have been following this regimen and gotten many compliments. I started out after having several different skincare specialists after moving to Jacksonville but have stayed with Chris simply because I love her amazing deep cleansing facial's and how I look and feel afterward. I expected the best at PVPS but certainly surprised that Chris has elevated my experience far beyond my own expectations, she is superior at her craft! Chris is the total package for indulgence, experience and complete relaxation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Kim was wonderful!! I had a hydrafacial. With her advice and recommendations on skin care my face feels and looks 20 years younger!! Thank you Kim!! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

PVPS has always been cordial, efficient, and professional in all aspects of any procedure I have had. This includes consultations, surgery, Facials, Botox and fillers. Thank you, PVPS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Commending the Amelia Island Office:Tiffany Minock - Patient Concierge -- outstanding with appointments;scheduling, payment -- and computer excellence with Brilliant Distinction points! Very welcoming, kind and extremely efficient and helpful! !Commending Kim Lindsey, Aesthetician -- at the Amelia Island Office:Having a facial with Kim is an amazing experience. She is gifted --her knowledge, touch and kindess are felt, as she tailors the facial to the patient's particular needs. She is a gem. Wish I could get a facial every day from Kim!Commending Amy Kadlubowski, Nurse Practicioner at the Amelia Island Office -- Amy is brilliant with her knowledge of the skin; and assessment of the patients' needs. She listens -- and spends time discussing the proper procedure; and is extremely skillful in her administration. No pain from Amy! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

The staff is extremely efficient and friendly and the surgery facilities top notch. This was my second procedure with PVPS. The first one was phenomenal so I expect no less this time I just had a lateral brow lift and facial fat transfer from Dr Sternberg and am very pleased with the results so far. I am only on day two, but can see that the results will be just what I wanted. I have had very little pain or swelling. The nurse called today to check on me to make sure all was good. I would recommend PVPS for any cosmetic procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

I love to visit PVPS. The receptionist is so sweet ,efficient , and makes checking in so easy. I have gone to PVSP for several years having had surgeries as well as facials . I have recommended a friend to your facility. More

Patient Story
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2018

Alison has been my aesthetician for a few years now. One of her most amazing attributes is how much she truly cares about her clients. She is very knowledgeable about skin care and treatments and can assist in correcting or maintaining your skin, but her ability to really listen and guide her clients is where her strength truly lies. As long as I have been seeing Alison for my skin care needs, she has committed 100% to my journey to having the best skin possible. From recommending my skin care regimen, to skin pen procedures and/or facials, she is proficient in helping me achieve my skin care goals and she checks in with me often to ensure I am happy with the results I am attaining. If I have a question, she responds very quickly with not just an answer but an explanation so I can determine what the best method or next step is for my particular goals. If you are thinking about taking your skin care seriously or you are just starting out on your skin care journey, I would highly recommend working with Alison. It is not every day you meet someone that takes your goals as seriously as you do. I can assure you, if you want excellent skin that you can be proud of, you will want Alison on your team! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

When one is considering elective plastic surgery, there are a number of factors to consider. To state that it is challenging to make the selection of a board certified physician and an accredited facility, would be an understatement. The reality of the situation is that it is that it is overwhelming, if one is to do their homework. Having had differing experiences with physicians in differing facilities which were largely positive, I can say that my surgery and follow up with PVPS has been the most positive. My surgery was facial and was performed by Dr. Snyder. I was most pleased with the results being reflective of his analysis, training, patience, and skill. In the initial consultation I learned that he was extremely analytical, had a grasp of anatomy related to my situation, and the experience to recommend what was needed, not what I thought I needed. Additionally his educational background, his hospital privileges, his volunteer work, and his communication style all came into my decision to have surgery. I think that it is also important to know that PVPS made certain that I was physically prepared for surgery. With a checkup by my doctor, a thorough questionnaire, and follow up questions by the anesthesiologist, I felt ready for surgery. Also to note, the anesthesiologist was with me from surgery beginning to end. Other factors of consideration are related to staff and facility. Dr. Snyder’s nurse Rosalie is amazing. She has impeccable follow up and follow through skills, is personable, and an effective communicator. Making you feel relaxed and bringing a smile to your face is also her specialty. All front staff and behind the scene staff members are professional, helpful, and responsive. The facility is beautiful, clean, and notably accredited. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2017

It’s Lisa, I came to see you last week for a facial and I just wanted to tell you thank you so much again for getting me in last minute. My face after the facial was just incredible my skin was so soft my pores were so tight which I didn’t think could ever be done without laser or some kind of enhancement like that. The products that you recommended worked like magic just like you said, I saw results overnight and it was incredible and I just wanted to really thank you from the bottom of my heart so much for all of that. I used to at work be running to the bathroom fixing my face because of how greasy it was insert short amounts of time and it was such a stress factor for me and I didn’t have to do it today and I’m just so grateful thank you again. Looking forward to our next appointment. More

Patient Story
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

I just wanted to compliment Kim at the Amelia Island office on the wonderful facial she gave me, she was amazing,smart and capable! Felt like a million bucks when I left! I will definitely be returning! More

Patient Story
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2017

I have been working with Andrea since March and I am thrilled with the results I’ve seen. I get a HydraFacial every six weeks and use the Obagi products daily. Before this regimen, I would have described my skin as angry-red and rough, with occasional cystic outbreaks. Now, my skin is toned, healthy and smooth. It is the best it has looked in twenty years. I am not self-conscious about it and will even go out without foundation on, something I never would have done before. One of my goals this year was to get my skin under control before my 40th birthday and I’m happy to say that I’ve achieved it. More

Patient Story
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2017

Andrea has helped me so much with getting my oily rosacea skin under control. She knew exactly what would help my skin1 I have only been going to see her since December but my skin looks so much better! I recently went to my dermatologist for another reason and she commented that I had the smoothest skin. I told her about PVPS, Andrea and my ZO products. Thanks Andrea! More

Patient Story
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2017

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Beach plastic surgery for over a year now. Debra Knight is my esthetician and she has made my skin look beautiful. When I first came in I did not have a glow, sun spots were in my forehead were bothering me a lot. Now I have a healthy skin with a beautiful glow and no sun spots and I'm so happy with the results . Debra has recommended me so many good products and I love the way my skin looks now. Healthier and younger ! Thanks Debra for all your professional work. More

Patient Story
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

I have been coming to Andrea for the last 5 months. She has been giving me the Hydrafacial treatments and I have been using the ZO products. In just 5 months these are the improvements in my skin: It is smoother and brighter, and my breakouts are gone...she has helped me in so many ways with my skin and I cannot thank her enough! Thanks Andrea! You rock!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2017

Just a quick note before the weekend to thank you for the wonderful service and your expertise during my treatment Wednesday. The effects are already noticeable, and I need that! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2017

this is so awesome. you all are always right on in terms of convenience and pricing. very greatly enjoyed the microdermabrasion on Monday with Deborah. More

Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I recently visited Alison for a facial. I told her about my upcoming event and she recommended the hydrafacial. It was great! It instantly brightened my face and really made a huge difference. I got compliment after compliment about how wonderful & young I looked! I highly recommend the hydrafacial. And Alison, too. She took the time to explain every step she was doing and made me feel very welcome. I will definitely be back soon! Thanks, More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I must say that Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is top notch when it comes to skincare and customer service! I chose PVPS based on a recommendation from a friend. I happened to go to a baby shower and in a room full of beautiful women I noticed HER skin. She referred me to PVPS and I have been very satisfied ever since. After meeting with Andrea the aesthetician in the Southside office I felt comfortable exchanging my current skin care regimen for better products and trying the hydrafacial to maintain my skin texture and reduce pigmentation. Her recommendations were spot on and I do not go a day without someone asking me about my skin or telling me how great I look. It is amazing what Andrea has done in 4 months! She is also wonderful at providing top notch service and due to to my travel schedule she is always willing to assist! If you are looking to improve your skin while feeling welcomed and respected by professionals then this is a place to go! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

Hey! I love the products!! My skin already feels and looks better. Thank you so much for your help More

Patient Story
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2016

I started working at PVPS in September 2016 and had horrible cystic acne. Andrea guided me through the Zo Skin line to choose the perfect products that would help my skin. I am 10 weeks into using the products and my skin is completely clear and glowing! More

Patient Story
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2016

Thank you so much to Andrea Bailey for being such a knowledgeable, sweet, sincere person! She keeps my skin looking youthful, glowing and clear. Her recommendation of such great products at PVPS Southside has helped me maintain my skin between treatments. In just two applications of the products I have already seen an improvement. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2016

Thank you so much! You are so diligent and I will contact you moving forward. I am addicted to this skincare line;) I cannot tell you the amount of people that ask me daily why I use for my skin, so it definitely must be working More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2016

6 months ago, I received a birthday gift from my sisters. I've had problems with acne and visible pores before and all my skin care need. I never thought my skin problems could be solved before I met Andra. She is a perfect specialist. She taught me how to take care my skin. She recommended I use Zo skin products. I really love my skin now. After meeting with her for few months , my skin now is smoother and cleaner. I recommend that everybody should come to see Andra! She is perfect ! More

Patient Story
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

Kim, Thanks for spending so much time with me yesterday. My skin looks great and so do my brows. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

I’ve been a client of Andrea Bailey’s for over 2 years. She has given me great advice on facials, procedures, and products that have improved the way my skin looks and feels. Others have noticed, too, especially after having a hydra facial. While on a cruise, a woman (much younger) approached me to let me know she admired how ‘healthy’ and pretty my skin looked. She asked if I did anything special and what products I used. I told her I had just started using ZO, and recently had a hydra facial. Friends asked what I had done to my skin, commenting that I looked glowing! Music to my ears and to my 65-year old skin! Very pleased with the skin treatment advice and product recommendations I get from Andrea to help me look my best. More

Patient Story
Review from M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

Great meeting with you last week, as well! I really appreciated your professionalism and how knowledgeable you were on the product line. To answer your question, so far, I absolutely love the products...I'm already seeing a big difference!! Thanks so much for checking in and I'll see you next week for my facial. More

Patient Story
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2016

I was a bit skeptical when my dermatologist recommended Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery to me, when I asked for her opinion as to who I might see for skin care. I had long since tired of department store promises, drawers full of ineffective products and no commitment from either as to the health, care or look of my skin. Under the amazing and thorough care of the world's best Estititian Andrea Bailey and the staff at PVPS Southside for almost two years now, I can attest that my skin has greatly benefited from the medical grade skin care products -- as has my budget. I spend far less money and time being ‘sold’ products that sit on top of my skin (or in my drawer) with little, if any, benefit. Instead, I now set an appointment and have the opportunity to enjoy one-on-one time with a professional who can advise me about skincare and provide products that benefit my skin from a cellular level. Products that actually improve the condition of my skin – not mask it! I finally made the switch to medical grade beauty products about three months ago. Oh my goodness! What was I thinking?! Why did I wait so long?! It is totally amazing the difference in how my skin looks and feels. I cannot say enough about Andrea and the staff at PVPS Southside! They are so friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating – just plain fabulous! I cannot say enough about the medical grade skin care and beauty products, etc., that are offered. Professional – better value – absolute real results! Thank you Andrea!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

I had a great experience with Alison when I went for a Hydrafacial. I highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

As someone who has struggled for years with accepting my acne scars, I can’t thank PVPS enough for showing me that I actually DON’T have to live with them. Andrea Bailey, my Aesthetician at the Southside location, recommended that I undergo a series of 3 SkinPen Microneedling Therapy sessions - a pain-free, quick procedure with almost no downtime. It sounded too good to be true, but I decided to give it a shot. And I’m so glad that I did. My skin improved immensely with each treatment. All of my scarring diminished or vanished completely, plus (added bonus!) my skin stopped overproducing oil for several months following each session. No more blotting papers, no more using the blur feature to “fix” my face in Instagram photos - but most of all, and most importantly, no more hiding and no more feeling helpless. Thank you Andrea and PVPS for empowering me to show my scars who’s boss. More

Patient Story
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

Andrea is a very professional with her work. She did a wonderful job on my skin and I would recommend her services to my friends. My skin glows every time I see her and I get compliments every time! Thank you Andrea for all you do and your advice. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2016

Love, Love, Love the Southside location! I know I’m in good hands upon entering the doors. It’s a cozy atmosphere and I’m always greeted with a huge smile from Barbara and staff. Andrea Bailey does a fantastic job with my peels and hydra facials. I always feel at ease and have full confidence in her expertise. She always suggests the right facial for me and I always have wonderful results. Now, I can’t say enough great things about Connie Jongewaard. Whenever it’s time for a little botox; Connie is the MASTER! She enhances my looks while still keeping me natural looking!!! Connie is a very special person, always taking the time to listen to my needs and then making suggestions before any procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2016

Andrea is an active listener and genuinely cares for her patients. She has a natural ability to make you feel at ease and helps solve any problems. I am a tough customer as I suffer from Rosacea and refuse to take any Rx medications. Andrea reviewed basic skin care. Over the course of 4 months my skin is Rosacea free! I feel Andrea is an invaluable asset to your practice as she listens and tailors skin treatments to actual needs. You’re lucky to have her! More

Patient Story
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2016

Andrea is my Aesthetician, she has done wonders for my skin! I’ve just finished my third ZO 3 step peel and I’m so excited to see my skin transforming. My hyperpigmentation is lighter, pores smaller, and skin texture is better. My friends have even commented on how good my skin looks! I use the ZO facial products morning and night as part of my skin care routine and love this line so much. Andrea has been amazing at customizing my skin care needs! More

Patient Story
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2016

I just left your office and I want to thank you for your time today educating me. I also want to tell you how I have struggled with acne for so long but I finally feel that you are the answer to help achieve my goals. The hydro facial was amazing and your attention to detail is something that you don't find often if ever...I really do appreciate you even after this first visit. Honestly, I can't tell you how relieved I am to find you! I can assure you that I will be telling everyone about you and your services. Thanks again! Ps I am going to clean out that Tory purse and bring to you next visit. Have a well deserved girls weekend! More

Patient Story
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2016

I have been going to Andrea Bailey for several years now and I absolutely love her, she is wonderful. Her product knowledge, how she monitors your skin to see how it responds during and after a facial or peel is above and beyond. Very professional and makes the experience delightful. She is very experienced, informative and I would recommend her to anyone looking to rejuvenate her skin. Andrea provides a sense of trust and care that you can’t find anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

I started getting facials with Debra at the Ponte Vedra Beach center in January 2016. I suffered from severe acne for over 8 years and had tried everything including antibiotics and various topical regiments with no long term success. She started me on the Zo Skin Health line and it has truly transformed my skin! I can't remember the last time my face looked this clear. I can't wait to see what other improvements Debra can make with my skin. :) More

Patient Story
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2016

When the PV office was filled up for appointments for a facial I decided to drive to your Southside office. I was delighted to meet Andrea- who I consider my friend in addition to helping me to care for my skin.She is knowledgeable and delightful and her confidence is reflected on my fantastic facials. Time is very valuable and the time I need to take to drive for my appointment with Andrea is well worth it. P.S. I look forward to my monthly appointments. More

andrea review_20160726132438_0
5.0
ReviewTracker-12125772
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2016

I go to Andrea for all my skin care needs. She is amazing! I have battled acne my whole life. I have tried everything, including almost every topical available, antibiotics, microdermabrasion, and other procedures. After only one month, my complexion almost completely cleared of the acne. The true test came when it was a certain time of the month and I didn't end up with any large cystic acne like I always get. The texture of my skin has improved and I look forward to improving the tone and coloration over time. My husband and friends have all noticed! I recommend Andrea because in addition to having the knowledge to help me with my skin she is also friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2016

Andrea besides being an excellent aesthetician, she is also a great person. Always smiling,with a great, positive attitude. I`ve been going to PVPS for 4 years now. My skin looks better now, than when I was in my 20s. My skin is healthier and it glows like never before. Andrea taught me how to take care of my skin, giving my face a little love and attention with the right products. I always leave Andrea feeling relaxed and refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2016

Andrea (Southside location) besides being an excellent aesthetician, she is also a great person. Always smiling,with a great, positive attitude. I`ve been going to PVPS for 4 years now. My skin looks better now, than when I was in my 20s. My skin is healthier and it glows like never before. Andrea taught me how to take care of my skin, giving my face a little love and attention with the right products. I always leave Andrea feeling relaxed and refreshed. More

Patient Story
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2016

Yesterday I had the most wonderful facial ever from Kim Lindsey at your Amelia Island location. Kim was SO knowledgeable and paid close attention to MY skin needs. It was an hour of pure bliss. In addition to her professionalism and hands-from-Heaven, she is SO NICE and KIND. We're so fortunate to have her here. I'll be telling my Amelia friends they don't have to leave home to get the best facial of their lives. More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2016

On my, I could not believe the results after I had the wonderfully, smoothing facial treatments with Chris Weber! There were some very worrisome conditions developing on my face and I was not sure if there were any remedies for them and Chris recommended the Hydrafacial & Dermaplanning treatments, which can be done together. The results were surprising better than expected and my skin is now sooooo very smooth, soft and clear! I certainly benefited from Chris’ seasoned expertise and would highly recommend her services; also, she is a very genuine and caring aesthetician to have as a comrade for your personal skin care needs! More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

I would like to give Kim 5 stars for my very special facial. She always takes great care of me Thank you Kim More

Patient Story
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2016

Emily McLaughlin at PVPS riverside is awesome! Always very professional and nice. She's been doing my facials for over a year now and I highly recommend her, and I have several times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I can't say enough great things about PVPS! Emily McLaughlin, aesthetician, is absolutely fantastic!! I had been cursed with adult cystic acne & after her expert advise, recommendations & treatments, I rarely have a break out. She is very knowledgeable & I always look forward to our sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2016

Christine Weber is AMAZING!!! I have been a client of Christine's for many many years!! She is so knowledgable and so sweet & nice and such a professional! The Hydra Facial is amazing!! My skin looked perfect & flawless. More

Patient Story
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2016

Good morning! It's Diane from yesterday. I LOVE that facial!!!! My skin has never been this soft as an adult!!! I will definitely be doing one of those facials probably every 8 weeks. I'm amazed! You've been so amazing as an influence of health, happiness and have been life changing for me in many ways. Especially the health of my skin. Thank you!!! I'll be signing up for the pen treatment too soon. You change people's lives ?? Have a great day and weekend ?? More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2016

I am 40 and recently came in for a skin consultation by one of PVPS's Aestheticians, Andrea Bailey. First of all her skin is absolutely amazing so I figured I must have come to the right place! I've had 3 Rejuvenize Peels and purchased 3 of Skin Medica's facial products recommended by Andrea. Everything has been 100% worth the investment and I am very pleased with the results! I cannot wait to invest more, learn more and continue on this path to more healthy and radiant looking skin. More

Patient Story
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2016

Hi Kim, I am soooo happy that you have helped Lauren's acne! You have been the best person that we have ever worked with! I can't thank you enough...plus, she is happy too and enjoys working with you!. My Mom would like to meet with you for products (she is an Estee Lauder big fan) but I think you could convert her! I also want to meet for make up and see about the new products. Could we both make an appointment with you maybe this Thursday? Let me know what you have available next week. Maybe at this time I will be able to schedule my next facial. Looking forward to meeting with you! More

Patient Story
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2016

I just received the best Signature Facial today! Kim Lindsey was informative, and professional. Kim took her time, explaining all of the products prior to placing them on my face. I did not leave with the typical red, irritated face I usually have after a facial. Thank you Kim, I will definitely return. More

Patient Story
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2015

Just wanted to give a special thanks to Kim Lindsey. What a awesome aesthetician! I had a relaxing facial and my skin felt very clean and supple the rest of the day. It was a treat for my birthday and I felt very pampered. I plan to visit again in the future! More

Patient Story
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2015

I recently went in for a skin consultation and facial at PVPS. Andrea Bailey was my aesthetician, and I just have to say she's amazing!!!!! She was so friendly, very sweet, and made me feel so comfortable. She's incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about Skincare, and it shows. She gave me excellent advice and recommended some products. I loved the facial and the treatment she recommended. My skin was dull prior to my appointment, but it was glowing and so smooth after. Now, after a few weeks, I've noticed a tremendous change in my skin texture and tone, my complexion overall has improved. Another amazing thing about Andrea, she answers all my questions by email really fast. That's definitely something you don't see often, it shows her dedication. Thank you Andrea. I'm loving my skin!! More

Patient Story
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2015

I have been going to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery for over 10 years regardless of where I have lived all to see Chris Weber. I have traveled from Cincinnati, Orlando, and now Tampa to have my facial treatments done by Chris. I trust her implicitly with my skin care needs. She always works me into her schedule and even offers to stay late or start early to accommodate me. I am incredibly grateful for the care and kindness she shows me at every appointment. She is not only very talented at her job and science based, but also a wonderful person. Regardless of where I live in the future, I will always be a loyal patient of Chris Webers and highly recommend her! More

Patient Story
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2015

Chris Weber has been my esthetician for almost 20 years and she has kept my 80+ year old face looking like it's 60! She is most professional and always up to date on the latest facial treatments. We travel extensively and I receive facials in different parts of the world. No matter where I go I can't wait to get home and get to Chris and her "T.L.C." facials. She is a huge asset to this organization and I am so grateful for her services. Thank you so much and keep up the great work! More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

Chris Weber has been doing my facials along with other facial services for over 15 years. Chris is not only a pleasure to be with but is a true professional and excellent at her various facial techniques that meet the needs of her diversified client base. Over the years, I have known Chris to continue her education on the various new products and facial services available on the market. She has even pursued her continued education at times on her own personal time and expense. Being from New York and as a business executive myself, Chris is someone who sets high standards and as a result has developed an extremely loyal clientele. She has personally demonstrated to me over the years that she is someone who goes beyond the norm to satisfy her client's needs whether it be by coming in early or staying late or solving difficult facial issues. I trust Chris implicitly with her different recommendations for facial techniques. Just yesterday, she convinced me to try the new Hydra facial even though I usually have and like the DF facial with micro current and vitamin infusion. I liked the Hydra facial very much and it is well suited for someone who wants almost the same benefits as the DF facial but is pressed for time. Thus, I now have the option of 2 excellent techniques depending on my time schedule. In summary, not only is Chris someone I like personally but trust implicitly and respect for her valued knowledge of the most up-to-date services and products. I would definitely not be comfortable having an appointment with anyone else at the practice for her type of services. More

Patient Story
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2015

I met Chris Weber 6 years ago based upon a recommendation from another one of her clients. I have found Chris to be highly knowledgeable, personal and professional. She has introduced me to several new facials over the years which have far surpassed any of the facials that I had previously received. I trust Chris to make the decision on which type of treatment best suits me at the time due to her extensive knowledge and training over the years. Presently, I have been having the DF facial and being a male find it to be very beneficial to my skin. I would not want to have any other individual at PVPS other than Chris maintaining my facial treatment requirements. More

Patient Story
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2015

I always look forward to my monthly facial appointment with Emily. She does great work, she is so positive and so knowledgeable. Facials used to be a treat to myself but, as I've aged, they've become a necessity. As seasons and skin needs change, I trust Emily to know what needs to be done and how to do it no matter the issue. The day I get to go see Emily is always a very good day. More

Patient Story
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2015

I wanted to do something about the brown pigmentation spots on my face. So, three years ago, I phoned PVPS and made an appointment with Debra Knight. From the moment I walked into PVPS I knew that I had made the right choice. The reception staff is amazing and so very helpful. I cannot say enough about Debra Knight. She absolutely "cured" my skin. Deb spent quality time with me three years ago and she absolutely cared about the skin care regime she decided was correct for my skin issue. After three months, I started seeing the most gorgeous, flawless skin I have ever seen and it WAS MY SKIN! Now, three years later, I am as loyal to Deb Knight as ever! Deb keeps me on a precise skin care routine and I follow her professional advice daily. Deb also does my facials and my microdermabrasion. I am such a loyal believer of Debra Knight that I began taking my daughter to Deb three years ago! Now, she is a loyal patient of Deb's. I have referred many friends to Deb because when they want to know my "secret" to looking so youthful, I have to share with them what Deb and PVPS has done for me. I am committed to Debra Knight and PVPS. I am honored to be a member of the PVPS patient family. More

Patient Story
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2015

I've been going to Andrea Bailey for more than a year for peels and facials. I could not be happier with my skin. People are very surprised when I tell them my age. Andrea is truly a partner in beauty. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2015

I have had a regular monthly facial at PVPS since 2007 at the Amelia Island location. Regularly -- meaning I have NEVER missed a month that I can remember. That's about 96 facials! For a few years, Andrea was my aesthetician and she was so wonderful. I just loved her. When she told me she would be at one of the Jax locations full time and would no longer be coming to A.I., I literally cried and was so disappointed to see her go. Whoever took her place was going to have some BIG shoes to fill and without a doubt she did. Emily, who replaced Andrea at A.I., has now been doing my facials for a few years now and she is so awesome! She is very knowledgeable about skincare and she really KNOWS my skin. Every month I look forward to my facial with Emily. She makes my day, I trust her completely and she makes every facial a relaxing experience. I walk out of there feeling rejuvenated! I get so many compliments on my skin. I can't thank her enough :) More

Patient Story
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2015

Emily McLaughlin has been giving me monthly microdermabrasion facials for over a year now and I could not be happier. My skin looks healthier and I feel so relaxed when I leave the office. She conducts herself as a professional and I love to recommend her to my friends. She convinced me to try Latisse and am now ecstatic about my "new" eyelashes. More

Patient Story
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2015

After leaving my appointment with Dr. Sternberg at the south-side location yesterday, I am now confident to proceed with a lower face-lift. His comments to me made me realize how beneficial the skin care I have received with Emily's guidance...proved to be beneficial! Emily has always been very professional with each appointment, her direction as to what would be best for my skin type, the encouragement to be consistent with monthly facials over the last two years allowed my to have the results that not only I can see but others too! Obviously Dr, Sternberg and his nurse, Robin were able to see the results. Thank you Emily for being the best of the best and helping me!! More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

I want to say thank you to Chris Weber for help in clearing up my skin and her perfection in waxing. I am fourteen years old and have been coming to PVPS to see Mrs. Chris for the past two years. Not only do I enjoy the benefits of facials and the end result when finished waxing, I also look forward to having time to talk to Mrs. Chris. She is so much fun and really understands teenage skin. She is awesome all the way around! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

I have been seeing Andrea Bailey for a year now. She came highly recommended to me by other employees of PVPS. And I have to say she lives up to every word! Andrea is a true skin care genius! She has completely turned around my skin. I once thought facials were doing enough for my skin--boy was I wrong! Andrea has introduced me to peels and the results are 10x those of a facial! Just incredible! Andrea also knows all skin care lines and has recommended products that have truly transformed my skin. Andrea is also available via email at all times--something you never see from a skin care specialist! That is how I know Andrea cares about her clients--she goes the extra mile! I just love her and highly recommend her services to anyone! More

Patient Story
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

I have been coming to PVPS to see Andrea since she started at your office and I have been very pleased with her wonderful facials and recommendations. Andrea is very professional in her field, knowledgeable and great with recommending products. With all of that said Andrea is such a pleasant person and so attractive/kind both inside and out. She is definitely an asset to your practice!! More

Patient Story
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2015

I have seen Chris Weber several times for facials and the skin pen procedure and I think she is wonderful. Chris is very professional but very warm and friendly. She listens and doesn't push any products or procedure but explains what is available and the results that can be achieved. I would highly recommend her as she was highly recommended to me by several people. Thank you Chris. More

Patient Story
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

As I started to see the signs of aging on my face, I wasn't sure how to slow the process down and improve my skin. I had tried facials and skin product before but nothing seemed to really help. I found Chris and I have to say as I approach my 50th birthday, my skin has never looked better! Chris helped to set me up with the best possible skin care routine, she is always keeping up with her education and meeting with the developers of the newest products so she can bring her clients the best possible care. I love that Chris is on different boards to give input into what her clients are looking for. Her knowledge has helped me know what options I have for future care. Chris has a commitment to her clients that goes way beyond business, she truly cares about the people she is helping. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2015

Excellent team everyone so nice and professional. My face is almost healed and looking much better than before. I highly recommend PVPS to anyone who wants to improve or enhance appearance. I love the facials and the excellent products well worth the money. More

Patient Story
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

Dr Sternberg, I want to give you my personal and sincere thanks for all the work you have done for me thus far. I fully realize and appreciate the additional procedures you preformed on me during my last surgery and didn't charge me for it. I know about my ear lobes, but I don’t know the exact extent of the facial work. You have once again exceeded my expectations. Your talent and caring are second to none in my opinion! I think it's rare in today's world that anyone providing a service at your level to a customer and/or patient doesn’t just see a dollar sign when they walk thru the door. I don't know of anyone who such a thing, except myself. I too, do additional work for my customers and don't always charge them. I think its good business, especially since I don't advertise. I can assure you I don't hesitate in telling my friends and customers of what I've had done and who did the work, I hope the time and effort you put into me will pay off for you. I want you to know that I’m not a wealthy person, not anywhere near it, but I save every dollar and spend carefully, and only when it’s something I need and/or really want. It’s unusual for me to spend money on myself. I would have gotten you a gift certificate for dinner, but I didn’t know where you and your wife enjoy dinner. I also didn’t want to make a mistake and give you something you couldn’t use because of conflict with your religion. I hope you will take your wife out for a nice dinner as a small token of my sincere appreciation and thanks. R.D. More

Patient Story
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2015

I have been a patient/client of PVPS since the early 90's. I was initially referred to Chris Weber for skin care and was truly satisfied with her expertise, professionalism and warm/approachable manner. Chris has exceeded my expectations throughout the decades. As the years flew by, my face needed surgical intervention. And Dr. Rumsey was and continues to be my plastic surgeon. His calming expertise has guided me through two very successful facial procedures (2003 & 2014). I LOVE the results! And post surgeries, Claudette works with me to enhance my facial interventions with various fillers. I am a Registered Nurse and because of my professional background, I am at times overly cautious with elective surgery. Before I made my initial commitment to PVPS, Chris worked with me to alleviate my fears. As a result, I have remained a loyal patient and client of PVPS. More

Patient Story
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2015

What a lovely staff, so welcoming. I recently had the pleasure of having a facial, with two special treatments, by one of your highly qualified esthetitians Kim Lindsey. Not only was she a pleasure to be with, her skill and technique was outstanding. I will no doubt be returning. Thank you Kim. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2015

Secret shopper review: Appointment Scheduling Experience: Naomi cheerfully answered the phone welcoming me to the PVPS. I explained to her I was interested in receiving a facial and possibly some time to discuss the colorscience makeup line so I didn't have to make two appointments. She was very accommodating and offered me an appointment the next day which I booked. She directed me to the website where I could find the new patient forms needed for my visit as well. She was a pleasure to speak with. Check In Experience: I was the 'bad' patient and forgot my completed paperwork at my office and showed up at exactly my appointment time (5:00pm) instead of a little more to complete the paperwork I had forgotten. When I checked in I told the front desk (I forgot her name) and she handed me the portfolio to complete the paperwork there. She never once got flustered because I was 'that' patient. Aesthetician Experience: When Andrea called me back she welcomed me again and thanked me for being there. We walked back to the room and we chatted a little along with way. We stopped in the hallway where I saw the array of makeup. I am a little obsessed with makeup which I told Andrea. She did a quick examine of what she thought my skin needed in the hallway due to the natural sunlight coming through the door. She mentioned a series of chemical peels and a moisturizer, which I had never had before and I told her this. I think she could sense the fear I had because I have seen some horrible chemical peels so I was a little reluctant. She explained in great detail the process and why those people I referenced looked the way they did. It made sense once she explained it so I proceeded with the peel. After she obtained an informed consent, which she gave ample time to read through she started the peel. She explained every step and what to expect which I greatly appreciated and that made me feel even more comfortable with my decision to have the procedure. When the peel was complete we went back to the hallway to discuss which makeup was best suited for my skin. She applied the testers and did the color match that I had requested. I was very interested in the Primer but after applying the testers and discussing the options, it was determined I didn't really need the Primer. I appreciated her honesty with that and appreciate that she did not try to sell me something I didn't need. I am beyond satisfied with not only my experience but my peel and makeup as well. I go back in 4 weeks for my 2nd one of the series. I will definitely continue with Andrea not only because of her personality but because of her in depth knowledge of the products. Check Out Experience: I closed up shop with the ladies and Barbara checked me out. She rang up ALL my products and the peel. I wanted to utilize two cards for these transactions and this was by no means a problem at all. She welcomed that. She made my return appointment and bagged my items. Storming was an understatement when I left and she wished me a safe drive home and I left. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.