Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach,FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Kim was wonderful!! I had a hydrafacial. With her advice and recommendations on skin care my face feels and looks 20 years younger!! Thank you Kim!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgey is great! I love Mary, she has done multiple hydrofacials for me. Also, everyone is the office is pleasant and welcoming. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

I started going to PVPS (SouthSide location) a year ago, went in for a HydraFacial with Andrea and she also recommended ZO and Colorescience products. My skin looks amazing! I used to wear a lot of make-up because of adult acne and my skin was supper dry. After the combination of the HydraFacials and the home routine my skin has never been better!! I'm obsessed with the ZO skin health products by the way. Thank you Andrea! Love the Southside location, very friendly! More

Patient Story
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2017

I have been working with Andrea since March and I am thrilled with the results I’ve seen. I get a HydraFacial every six weeks and use the Obagi products daily. Before this regimen, I would have described my skin as angry-red and rough, with occasional cystic outbreaks. Now, my skin is toned, healthy and smooth. It is the best it has looked in twenty years. I am not self-conscious about it and will even go out without foundation on, something I never would have done before. One of my goals this year was to get my skin under control before my 40th birthday and I’m happy to say that I’ve achieved it. More

Patient Story
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

I have been coming to Andrea for the last 5 months. She has been giving me the Hydrafacial treatments and I have been using the ZO products. In just 5 months these are the improvements in my skin: It is smoother and brighter, and my breakouts are gone...she has helped me in so many ways with my skin and I cannot thank her enough! Thanks Andrea! You rock!!! More

Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I recently visited Alison for a facial. I told her about my upcoming event and she recommended the hydrafacial. It was great! It instantly brightened my face and really made a huge difference. I got compliment after compliment about how wonderful & young I looked! I highly recommend the hydrafacial. And Alison, too. She took the time to explain every step she was doing and made me feel very welcome. I will definitely be back soon! Thanks, More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I must say that Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is top notch when it comes to skincare and customer service! I chose PVPS based on a recommendation from a friend. I happened to go to a baby shower and in a room full of beautiful women I noticed HER skin. She referred me to PVPS and I have been very satisfied ever since. After meeting with Andrea the aesthetician in the Southside office I felt comfortable exchanging my current skin care regimen for better products and trying the hydrafacial to maintain my skin texture and reduce pigmentation. Her recommendations were spot on and I do not go a day without someone asking me about my skin or telling me how great I look. It is amazing what Andrea has done in 4 months! She is also wonderful at providing top notch service and due to to my travel schedule she is always willing to assist! If you are looking to improve your skin while feeling welcomed and respected by professionals then this is a place to go! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

I had a great experience with Alison when I went for a Hydrafacial. I highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2016

On my, I could not believe the results after I had the wonderfully, smoothing facial treatments with Chris Weber! There were some very worrisome conditions developing on my face and I was not sure if there were any remedies for them and Chris recommended the Hydrafacial & Dermaplanning treatments, which can be done together. The results were surprising better than expected and my skin is now sooooo very smooth, soft and clear! I certainly benefited from Chris’ seasoned expertise and would highly recommend her services; also, she is a very genuine and caring aesthetician to have as a comrade for your personal skin care needs! More

Patient Story
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2016

I've been to both the Ponte Vedra location as well as the Baymeadows location--and cannot say enough about how helpful, knowledgeable and friendly every member of the staff has been from answering the phone,...to the consultation,...to their continued patience in answering my myriad of questions! I had a Hydrafacial with Andrea and she was extremely knowledgeable! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.