Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Jacksonville, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Brett Snyder*

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr. Bret Snyder and his staff are wonderful. I did not make this decision lightly and did a lot of research before choosing a physician. Dr. Snyder is one of the best. He is masterful at his craft and very honest and direct about options and outcomes. In my opinion he is a true artist and cares very deeply about the best results for his patients. He holds himself to a very high standard and expects the same of his colleagues. My experience at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was warm, professional, and my results far exceeded my expectations. If you chose this doctor, you will be in excellent, capable hands. In all sincerity, Dr. Snyder is fantastic plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Hands down the most talented group of plastic surgeons in Florida! I had surgery with Dr. Snyder and only wish I had done it sooner. Every staff member, from those who answered the phone to those who took out my stitches, were so compassionate and caring. I know that I will be back in a few years (give or take!) if I decide to have anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Snyder has been my surgeon for years now. He has a wonderful bedside manner, is extremely knowledgeable and is a gem to work with. I've always had great results with him.The main office in Ponte Vedra is a beautiful location. Always clean, inviting, and the staff is extremely nice to work with.I cannot think of one negative thing to say about this center. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon anywhere near NE Florida, don't look anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 21, 2017

Brilliant doctor, caring and compassionate, gave me my life back after a very unfortunate event that left me disfigured. So professional, prudent, and puts his patients' health and well being first. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-27
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2017

Amazing experience - Dr. Snyder is an artist in the truest sense. He's fastidious in his surgical approach and a perfectionist in his results. You will know immediately you're in the capable hands of a genius who performs miracles. I am so ecstatic I found him! You will be too! - - Dr. Snyder is an artist in the truest sense. He's fastidious in his surgical approach and a perfectionist in his results. You will know immediately you're in the capable hands of a genius who performs miracles. I am so ecstatic I found him! You will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

I recently had a procedure done with Dr. Snyder and was extremely pleased with the outcome! I love his humor and he makes your feel confident and comfortable about your choices. The staff at PVPS is amazing! I will definitely be back with any other procedures that I may need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

i I recently had surgery on my upper and lower eyelids by Dr. Snyder. What an experience. From the moment I walked in the door till the moment I was wheeled out to my car after surgery I was treated like a queen. Everyone from Rosalie, Beth and the rest of the staff were wonderful and made me feel like I was the most important patient they had. The care was excellent and Dr. Snyder truly was the best. I would highly recommend PVPS to anyone who is thinking of having some kind of procedure done. They are are truly professionals who care and perform the best service possible. Many thanks to the whole staff at PVPS. You all get gold stars in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

After having a botched experience with a DIFFERENT plastic surgeon's office I was referred to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery by my dermatologist. I am so glad that I went. The entire office staff is incredible! I was extremely hesitant after being botched by the other office and must have called 10 times before my first appointment with questions and each time I spoke with someone who was very patient, knowledgable, and put me at ease. Everyone that works in the office is so kind! It is truly a pleasure going in for service and interacting with everyone that works there. The customer service is above and beyond!I see Claudette for my botox and filler and I always leave the office happy and with beautiful results!!! Not only is Claudette very sweet and professional, she truly cares about her clients and their results! She is highly experienced and is great at achieving a natural look. I actually prefer a larger lip and Claudette still manages to make my pout look natural yet luscious. It is the perfect balance. She has mastered her art! I have already scheduled my year's worth of botox and fillers with Claudette and look forward to getting additional services with her in the future. If you are considering a service then book with confidence with Claudette!!! I have been so blown away by my positive experiences with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery that I have a consultation with Dr. Snyder scheduled and I can't wait! Despite being botched before, I have no hesitations! You can trust Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5301017
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2015

I first contacted Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery in 2013 when I was seriously considering a total breast reconstruction post lumpectemy 2004. I had two different sized breasts and had experienced an extreme weight gain and weight loss since that time due to quitting smoking. That, and not being a "spring chicken" any longer, and my breasts looked pretty un-pretty. I visited with Dr. Brett Snyder in St. Augustine, at a satellite facility used only for meeting new patients. My consultation was 5-star. I knew immediately I had found a top shelf surgeon who has impeccable bedside manners and world class training, with the ability to do the surgery needed to 1) make my breasts equal in size by reducing the unaffected side with the side that had been biopsied and irradiated, 2) perform the surgery in such a way as to minimalize scarring, and 3) provide further reduction to both breasts to eliminate any other anomalies with regard to shape and lift. Who could ask for more! I had just moved from Los Angeles and it was not possible to use my California insurance, so unfortunately I was not able to utilize their services. I went on with my plan and had another local surgeon do the surgery. Although I have a great deal of scarring from the surgeon that I eventually chose, I am very happy to be of equal size and to be "reconstructed" after many "lopsided" years. Almost immediately after the surgery I developed a great deal of scar tissue on the irradiated breast, and for nearly two years have been uncomfortable with this mass when I wear tight workout gear, so I began thinking about Dr. Snyder again. I went to see him again, this time at his main offices in Ponte Vedra, and was quite impressed with a beautiful, inviting center...spacious with a calming, well-appointed color scheme and furnishings. I have no doubt that my care is being handled by the best plastic surgeon and best plastic physician center in northern Florida. As I say this, please consider that I am a holistic practitioner, a 25-year veteran of energy work and an intuitive. I read energy and consult on spiritual matters, so it is with great reservation that I give accolades such as this. But I knew when I met Dr. Snyder two years ago that he offered incredible results, and he did not disappoint. I am now 24-hours post surgery for having this mass removed. Although I have a high tolerance for pain, the scar tissue was adhered (glued) to my pectoralis muscle, a very close carve deep into my fascial layers near the ribs, so it is sore. The doctor chose to re-open an already made incision on my breast to get to it, but I am resting comfortably. Due to my request for very little anesthesia, I have been back to work at my desk since yesterday afternoon and know I'll have very little down time before getting back into practice. The staff at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery have worked there for 10 and 20 years, which speak to the level of employee retention and relations the company practices. This kind of longevity is a very good indicator as to how true success is measured in the big picture of company operations and service. Another high note are the employees my age (I am in my late 50's), with youthful, dewy skin, who have employee benefits which include getting the fabulous, age-reversing services offered there. A I use the word, "fabulous" because these protocols obviously work. The gals who work at PVPS all look so lovely, I thought I might have walked onto the set of the movie, "The Stepford Wives!" Finally, the convenience of a state-of-the-art, on-site surgical center makes this a clear choice when deciding where to go for renewing and revitalizing our bodies. It was so much more convenient than going to an independent outpatient center or in my case with the first surgery, a hospital. About renewal and revitalization. Revitalizing comes from the inner depths of our desire to feel a bit of a bounce in our step again. It is my opinion, even as a spiritualist, that the renewing part of this process may very well need to come first. I say this because, albeit superficial, it is what we see when we look in the mirror which triggers a part of our sense of self-image and hence self-confidence, thus guiding us to feel a certain way about ourselves. We are all wired differently, but for me and the majority of others, it is a truth we contend and indulge ourselves in. Beth Hurewitz Holistic Practitioner St. Augustine, FL More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2014

Breast Reduction Artist! - Ponte Vedra, FL - Before going into this type of surgery, I did lots of research and sought out the best reviewed surgeons in the county. I was able to find Dr. Snyder and went in for a consultation. Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is by far one of the most professional, courteous, clean and organized places I have been to in St. Johns County. Dr. Snyder and his staff made me feel so comfortable and confident about the procedure that I totally didn't think about the procedure being scary anymore. Because I am very petite and was a 34DDD, my back and shoulders were suffering from the weight. My medical insurance picked up most of the tab and I paid the difference. My surgery was one of the best surgery experiences I have ever had from start to finish. I didn't need any prescription pain killers at all. I took over the counter Motrin for the first 3 days and Tylenol for the following nights just because of the swelling and a little irritation under the bra line. My breast look beautiful and very even. Dr. Snyder is not only an amazing surgeon but an artist and takes his time to ensure his patients are happy with the results. I would definitely recommend him and Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery to anyone seeking to have a breast reduction or any other type of reconstructive surgery. I am currently almost 3 weeks post surgery. I still have some swelling and soreness but it's expected but not unbearable.. I don't have anymore back pain.. neck pains.. shoulder pains or headaches like I did... I am very happy! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2014

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck with Liposuction of Hips and Breast Lift - I am thrilled with my tummy tuck and breast lift results! Dr. Snyder is a very talented surgeon and I cannot thank him enough for helping me regain my pre-baby shape! The staff were so helpful and the facility at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was nice and private. Keep up the great work. - - Dr. Snyder operated on my daughter at Nemours a few years ago and did an amazing job, he is a very talented surgeon. So, when it was my turn to have a "mommy makeover" I knew exactly who I wanted to go see! Everyone in the office has been so helpful and caring so far, from the front office to the nurses. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2012

Changed from Saline to Silicone at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery with Dr Snyder - Ponte Vedra, FL - PVPS is simply the best around. From the spotless and beautiful facility, the entire office staff, the educated nurses, and of course..the best surgeons this side of florida. Dr Snyder did a fantastic job swapping out my implants as well as fixing a previous pocket deformity caused by the implants i had done 15 years prior. He is highly skilled, friendly, and won't feed you any BS. He is a straight shooter and a very talented man. Nobody could ask for a better experience..and I am having him straighten my nose soon as well. I know I will look beautiful, because he would never settle for less. Please..go see this incredible surgeon. Don't take chances with your body. - - PVPS is simply the best around. From the spotless and beautiful facility, the entire office staff, the educated nurses, and of course..the best surgeons this side of florida. Dr Snyder did a fantastic job swapping out my implants as well as fixing a previous pocket deformity caused by the implants i had done 15 years prior. He is highly skilled, friendly, and won't feed you any BS. He is a straight shooter and a very talented man. Nobody could ask for a better experience..and I am having him straighten my nose soon as well. I know I will look beautiful, because he would never settle for less. Please..go see this incredible surgeon. Don't take chances with your body. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4362909
Review from A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 27, 2012

I am one week post op for a tt and reconstruction for breast cancer and bilateral mastectomies. The first surgeon I had (in another state) did a disastrous job on my reconstruction and after living with it moreI am one week post op for a tt and reconstruction for breast cancer and bilateral mastectomies. The first surgeon I had (in another state) did a disastrous job on my reconstruction and after living with it for several years, I sought out Dr. Snyder for a consultation to see if there was anything that could be done. I could not be happier with the immediate result! It is astounding to me, considering what he had to work with, that Dr. Snyder was able to restore my breasts to this degree, along with my self esteem. He is professional and excellent at what he has been trained to do. His facilities and staff are excellent. I spent the night and the nurses were wonderful. I am looking forward to watching the rest of my transformation as my tt and reconstruction heal. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095863
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2009

In January, 2009, I was diagnosed with breast cancer; after making the decision to have a bilateral mastectomy, I needed to find a plastic surgeon for the breast reconstruction phase of this journey. I was given three recommendations to plastic surgeons; after doing some research, I crossed my fingers and chose Dr. Brett Snyder of Ponte Vedra, FL. From the first appointment (where we had SO many questions)to present day (I'm almost done!), Dr. Snyder and his staff have been extremely patient and kind, generous with their time, understanding and supportive. The first couple of weeks after the mastectomy/tissue expander implant surgery were "rough" - not knowing whether the physical aches/pains I was experiencing were "normal" coupled with a desire to NOT depend upon the pain meds sent my already over-extended emotions out of control. I contacted Dr. Snyder's answering service over a weekend; he called back right away and assured me that what I was feeling was normal and that I really WAS okay. Another time, I panicked and convinced myself I was retaining fluid around the tissue expanders; Dr. Snyder's staff went out of their way to get me into the office immediately to be checked. Of course, there was nothing PHYSICALLY wrong with me and although I was really embarassed for making such a big deal out of nothing, Dr. Snyder assured me that he'd "rather be safe than sorry" and everyone was very understanding. In my experience, the tissue expansion was the most physically difficult part of my breast cancer experience. However, I didn't go through it alone - Dr. Snyder and his staff were with me every week, empathetic to the discomfort I was experiencing while continually encouraging me toward the end-goal that would help me to STOP feeling like a cancer patient, raise my self-image and begin to see myself as a whole woman again. We were told that my "support team" would be vital to my recovery - I was truly one of the "lucky ones" when Dr. Snyder and staff became part of that support team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4362910
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 06, 2008

Facilities: Excellent Staff: Helpful, nice and caring. Information provided about my procedure and all of my questions were answered. Dr. Snyder is extremely professional, very detailed and the end result moreFacilities: Excellent Staff: Helpful, nice and caring. Information provided about my procedure and all of my questions were answered. Dr. Snyder is extremely professional, very detailed and the end result was a successful surgery. I would recommend this facility and this Doctor to anyone who wants the very best in plastic surgery. I would never consider another Doctor for any plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

I am always happy with my visits to P V P S. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

I always have a positive visit with my favorite Dr. SYNDER and his side kick. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Mandee in recovery is amazing! Feel so blessed to have had her for both of my surgeries in the past Dr. Rumsey, Dr. Snyder and Melissa (Dr. Rumseys nurse) are outstanding. Highly recommend Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. Procedures were Ptosis repair (Dr. Snyder) and Breast Reduction (Dr. Rumsey) More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

I underwent ablative skin laser resurfacing procedure by Dr Snyder and his team. Very professional and was quite well organized team. Dr Snyder is ofcourse no doubt the best in his communication and knowledge along with his expertise. Highly recommend anyone who is looking for any form of laser treatment by an expert More

Patient Story
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2018

Just wanted to send a huge thank you to the whole team and Dr Snyder for such a awesome job. Putting the health of our 4 month old baby in someone else's hands was tough but all of you made us feel safe and at home. Everyone is very professional and kind. We always felt welcome and informed. It's almost been a year since our sweet boy Liam had his lip repair and it looks fantastic. I just wanted to send you all kudos and provide you with his before and his current picture. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2018

When one is considering elective plastic surgery, there are a number of factors to consider. To state that it is challenging to make the selection of a board certified physician and an accredited facility, would be an understatement. The reality of the situation is that it is that it is overwhelming, if one is to do their homework. Having had differing experiences with physicians in differing facilities which were largely positive, I can say that my surgery and follow up with PVPS has been the most positive. My surgery was facial and was performed by Dr. Snyder. I was most pleased with the results being reflective of his analysis, training, patience, and skill. In the initial consultation I learned that he was extremely analytical, had a grasp of anatomy related to my situation, and the experience to recommend what was needed, not what I thought I needed. Additionally his educational background, his hospital privileges, his volunteer work, and his communication style all came into my decision to have surgery. I think that it is also important to know that PVPS made certain that I was physically prepared for surgery. With a checkup by my doctor, a thorough questionnaire, and follow up questions by the anesthesiologist, I felt ready for surgery. Also to note, the anesthesiologist was with me from surgery beginning to end. Other factors of consideration are related to staff and facility. Dr. Snyder’s nurse Rosalie is amazing. She has impeccable follow up and follow through skills, is personable, and an effective communicator. Making you feel relaxed and bringing a smile to your face is also her specialty. All front staff and behind the scene staff members are professional, helpful, and responsive. The facility is beautiful, clean, and notably accredited. More

Patient Story
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2017

Rosalie, Please tell Dr. Snyder he de-aged me by at least (3) years. I cannot thank him enough. It's a miracle! And tell him he needs to get more photos up on his website. I would have started coming to him (5) years ago. Thank you both. You are the best. I wanted to hold your hand - not Reena's! Lol. More

Patient Story
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2016

I have been going to Andrea, Connie and Claudette at PVPS since 2011 when my husband had a procedure with Dr. Snyder. They are all top notch, first class professionals at their trades;PVPS is serious about training with the best in the field. I cannot say enough about each of them but this review is for Andrea Bailey, my Medical Aesthetician. Unfortunately, I live near Gainesville so I don't get in as often as I would like but when I am in JAX I rearrange my day to sneak in for a session with Andrea. She is a delight so its always great to see her and fun fun fun. She has a ton of knowledge about skin, skin care, products and makeup. She stays abreast of the latest in skincare. She always knows just the right procedure to perform on me and I think I walk out (although with no makeup) looking 200% better than before! After a session with Andrea, I feel so good and I always purchase the products she recommends and follow her advice on skincare. She recently recommended that I begin moving over to Obagi's ZO line from Obagi Medical and Skinceuticals. I purchased 3 of the ZO products and have seen results! I look forward to moving over to the entire line as I use up existing products. I highly recommend Andrea because of her expertise! More

Patient Story
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2016

I have had the extreme pleasure of working with Nancy Woody as Patient Care Coordinator to Dr. Snyder during the 10+ years. I find her to be very knowledgeable about all of his procedures and is very helpful in explaining the charges relative to the various services especially with respect to the hours involved and their respective charges. She is also always very punctual on returning my phone calls and leaving messages if she has missed me. It seems to me that she has to work very hard to be accommodating to one's requests given the extremely busy schedule that she is dealing with relative to Dr. Snyder. He is so busy not only on days that he is operating but on his clinical days as well, whether it is seeing patients for follow-up surgery or patients requesting non-surgical procedures. Even on those rare times that I was not able to meet with Dr. Snyder due to his busy schedule she was very apologetic and told me that she would let me know as soon as possible if there were any cancellations. Since I want to see Dr. Snyder for all of my non-surgical procedures every 3 months, it was Nancy who suggested that I look at my schedule and book the entire year out on a 3 month basis to be able to get in to see Dr. Snyder. This system has worked very well for me over the last several years and I have already done so not only for 2016 but 2017 as well. Nancy makes me feel like I am one of the family and that she is always glad to see me. It makes going to PVPS seem like a special treat! I very much enjoy and respect working with Nancy and have to say that she is someone who I would imagine is a very special addition and part of PVPS. More

Patient Story
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Snyder, Thanks you and your staff for the great care I received during my recent surgery. The smiles, kindness, and attention to details make a huge difference. You're truly appreciated!! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2015

I first contacted Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery in 2013 when I was seriously considering a total breast reconstruction post lumpectemy 2004. I had two different sized breasts and had experienced an extreme weight gain and weight loss since that time due to quitting smoking. That, and not being a "spring chicken" any longer, and my breasts looked pretty un-pretty. I visited with Dr. Brett Snyder in St. Augustine, at a satellite facility used only for meeting new patients. My consultation was 5-star. I knew immediately I had found a top shelf surgeon who has impeccable bedside manners and world class training, with the ability to do the surgery needed to 1) make my breasts equal in size by reducing the unaffected side with the side that had been biopsied and irradiated, 2) perform the surgery in such a way as to minimalize scarring, and 3) provide further reduction to both breasts to eliminate any other anomalies with regard to shape and lift. Who could ask for more! I had just moved from Los Angeles and it was not possible to use my California insurance, so unfortunately I was not able to utilize their services. I went on with my plan and had another local surgeon do the surgery. Although I have a great deal of scarring from the surgeon that I eventually chose, I am very happy to be of equal size and to be "reconstructed" after many "lopsided" years. Almost immediately after the surgery I developed a great deal of scar tissue on the irradiated breast, and for nearly two years have been uncomfortable with this mass when I wear tight workout gear, so I began thinking about Dr. Snyder again. I went to see him again, this time at his main offices in Ponte Vedra, and was quite impressed with a beautiful, inviting center...spacious with a calming, well-appointed color scheme and furnishings. I have no doubt that my care is being handled by the best plastic surgeon and best plastic physician center in northern Florida. As I say this, please consider that I am a holistic practitioner, a 25-year veteran of energy work and an intuitive. I read energy and consult on spiritual matters, so it is with great reservation that I give accolades such as this. But I knew when I met Dr. Snyder two years ago that he offered incredible results, and he did not disappoint. I am now 24-hours post surgery for having this mass removed. Although I have a high tolerance for pain, the scar tissue was adhered (glued) to my pectoralis muscle, a very close carve deep into my fascial layers near the ribs, so it is sore. The doctor chose to re-open an already made incision on my breast to get to it, but I am resting comfortably. Due to my request for very little anesthesia, I have been back to work at my desk since yesterday afternoon and know I'll have very little down time before getting back into practice. The staff at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery have worked there for 10 and 20 years, which speak to the level of employee retention and relations the company practices. This kind of longevity is a very good indicator as to how true success is measured in the big picture of company operations and service. Another high note are the employees my age (I am in my late 50's), with youthful, dewy skin, who have employee benefits which include getting the fabulous, age-reversing services offered there. A I use the word, "fabulous" because these protocols obviously work. The gals who work at PVPS all look so lovely, I thought I might have walked onto the set of the movie, "The Stepford Wives!" Finally, the convenience of a state-of-the-art, on-site surgical center makes this a clear choice when deciding where to go for renewing and revitalizing our bodies. It was so much more convenient than going to an independent outpatient center or in my case with the first surgery, a hospital. About renewal and revitalization. Granted, revitalizing comes from the inner depths of our desire to feel a bit of a bounce in our step again. It is my opinion, even as a spiritualist, that the renewing part of this process may very well need to come first. I say this because, albeit superficial, it is what we see when we look in the mirror which triggers a part of our sense of self-image and hence self-confidence, thus guiding us to feel a certain way about ourselves. We are all wired differently, but for me and the majority of others, it is a truth we contend and indulge ourselves More

Patient Story
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. Snyder, Thank you so very much for the excellent care that you gave to me throughout my breast augmentation process. Your expertise, attention to detail, and professional staff made this process an absolute joy. My sincere gratitude for all that you did to make my experience a great one! many thanks, N.L More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. Snyder, I am one month past my lower eyelid surgery. I don't know if that's enough time to "declare victory" but I want you to know how thankful I am to you and your staff. It has been years since I have been able to look in a mirror and not feel sad. I appreciate your honesty in a realistic outcome. I appreciate your skill and attention to detail. Thank you for your caring bedside manner and your wonderful nurse Jenn. I am so grateful to you. K.M More

Patient Story
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Dr Snyder, Thank you for doing such a phenomenal job on my surgery and being so kind during the process. I love my results more each day! Thanks again, N More

Patient Story
Review from v.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Dr. Snyder, Thank you for preforming my procedure again. You truly are a professional with integrity, a sense of self and not to mention a big heart. I will be grateful to you for a long time, and the next time I need a little "pick me up" you will be the doctor I come to. Big fan of yours. V. More

Patient Story
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Dr Snyder & Jennifer, It is difficult to put into words how grateful I am for you both - for your expertise, caring and kindness over the few months. What could have been a very stressful experience was not at all and it is due to the care & reassurance you both provided throughout this journey. Thank you both so much. Sincerely, L.F. More

Patient Story
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2015

Dear Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery, I am so fortunate to have found Dr, Brett Snyder! A client of my massage business who is an anesthesiologist referred me to him in 2005. I have had a few procedures preformed and have referred numerous other clients, friends and family members to him. We all have been ecstatic with our results . Dr Snyder's professionalism is second to none and his perfectionism is beyond reproach. I am the self proclaimed president of his fan club. My "Dr. Snyder infomercials" are played constantly to anyone who is considering plastic surgery. I once told him I had some good news and bad news. The good news was that I loved his expertise very much; the bad news was my infomercials for him were going to cost fortune! Lily Rubin LMT PA Avondale Massage Clinic More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2015

Dr. Snyder, A note of thanks for the fabulous results of my recent surgery. I am so pleased! You have gifted hands from God and I am blessed that your gift was used to enhance my daily life. Blessings. More

Patient Story
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2015

Dear Dr. Snyder, It certainly was a pleasure to spend time with you on the morning of May 29; thank you for your professional and kind guidance. Now having further insight into the most practical surgery. I trust being in your care will yield beautiful and healthy results. I am giving serious thought to moving forward and will remain in contact with your office. Please thank your nurse and staff on my behalf. Sincerely, N.W. More

Patient Story
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dear Dr. Snyder, It certainly was a pleasure to spend time with you on the morning of Friday May 29; thank you for your professional and kind guidance. Now having further insight into the most practical surgery. I trust being in your care will yield beautiful & healthy results. I am giving serious thought to moving forward and will remain in contact with your office. Please thank your nurse and staff on my behalf. Sincerely, N.W. More

Patient Story
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2015

Dr Snyder, Thank you so much for your honest opinions, caring demeanor, and outstanding results! While I know it is still early in the healing process, I am happy with the early results I can see emerging. Your dedication to your part and keeping current is of huge value to me as well. You have given me my confidence back! I didn't realize how much my neck was impacting my perception of myself until I saw my reflection post op. I am swollen bruised and healing but my face / neck is what I remember from my early 30's. Gratefully yours, J.L. More

Patient Story
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2015

Dear Dr Snyder, My experience with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery has been an amazing journey. The first time I walked into your facility, your staff at the front desk was very efficient and welcoming. Next, I meet you and found your demeanor to be very comforting. You put me completely at ease. The day of my surgery, your staff could not have been nicer. Donna, my recovery nurse, they don't get any better than Donna. Jennifer, totally available and returned phone calls as soon as possible. Susie who was very concerned about the hematoma in my neck. She made sure another attending physician on staff Thursday check it out before I was released from my appointment. Melissa, ( I apologize if I do not have that name correct) took my stitches out today and did a fine job. Jennifer, did my makeup and explained a whole skin care regimen. To hear these girls say, I have worked here 13 years, 18 years, etc. , we are a family, really says a lot for you, the other doctors and the working environment at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. I thank ____ for introducing me to you. However, the nicest complement of all goes like this. I said to ____you have brought five ladies up here. Dr Snyder owes you big time!!!!! Her response to me was...NO I OWE HIM!!! I say I owe you too. Thank you for a wonderful experience. See you next Thursday. C.B. More

Patient Story
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2014

Dr Snyder, I just wanted to take the time to thank you for all you've done for me. I couldn't be more pleased with my results! you're an excellent surgeon. Having the kind of procedures done that I had is so incredibly personal and at times somewhat embarrassing. However, you and your staff made me feel very comfortable. Thanks you so much again. Sincerely, D.M Have a very Happy Holiday. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.