Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach,FL

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2021

Love my hydro facials with Kylene Globis, skin looks and feels awesome More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Michelle is wonderful! I thoroughly enjoyed my hydro-facial and learned a lot about my skin in the process. She’s friendly and fun! I’ll Be back for sure. In fact, I have already booked my next appointment. More

5.0
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Hydrofacial with Kylene Globis and it was wonderful as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

I had my first hydrafacial today with Michelle at the Nocatee location, and all I can say is I'm blown away with my results!! I take pretty good care of my skin but struggle with congestion, especially on and around my nose and chin area. After today's treatment you would never know that!! My skin is literally glowing!! The treatment from start to finish was relaxing and painless. Michelle talked me through the process and was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I was always made aware of what to expect with each part of the treatment and felt comfortable asking any questions I had along the way. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and I am confident Im in great hands. If your thinking about getting something like this done DO IT and I cannot recommend Michelle enough! You will be blown away at how amazing your skin looks and feels after one visit! Cannot wait to book my next appointment thank you again Michelle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2021

I had my first hydrafacial today with Michelle at the Nocatee location, and all I can say is I’m blown away with my results!! I take pretty good care of my skin but struggle with congestion, especially on and around my nose and chin area. After today’s treatment you would never know that!! My skin is literally glowing!! The treatment from start to finish was relaxing and painless.  Michelle talked me through the process and was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I was always made aware of what to expect with each part of the treatment and felt comfortable asking any questions I had along the way. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and I am confident Im in great hands. If your thinking about getting something like this done DO IT and I cannot recommend Michelle enough! You will be blown away at how amazing your skin looks and feels after one visit! Cannot wait to book my next appointment thank you again Michelle!! More

5.0
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Kylene Globis always does an awesome job on my face whether it is hydro facial or micro needling. Very considerate and always makes you feel comfortable and explains the procedure and what it does for your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Enjoyed the entire experience. Both Kim and Jennifer took the time to explain my options and were very warm and friendly. Loved my hydra facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I went in to get a HydraFacial Deluxe by Kylene yesterday and my skin looks and feels amazing! It’s so much more plump and youthful just after one treatment. I can’t wait to go back for maintenance treatments. Kylene is so knowledgeable, professional, and sweet! I cannot rave enough about my experience and results. Book your appointment now! Oh, and talk to her about the ZO line of products they sell in office 👌🏼 More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Kim, I had a wonderful experience with my first HydraFacial with you. I thoroughly enjoyed it and was so pleased with the outcome when I got home and looked in my mirror. What a difference I could see! Thanks for taking the time to explain the procedure and the product information also. You were great and I appreciate you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Kylene was great! I received the Hydrafacial and will definitely be back for more services with her. She is super knowledgeable on products and treatments and provides great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2019

Kim was wonderful!! I had a hydrafacial. With her advice and recommendations on skin care my face feels and looks 20 years younger!! Thank you Kim!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgey is great! I love Mary, she has done multiple hydrofacials for me. Also, everyone is the office is pleasant and welcoming. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2017

I started going to PVPS (SouthSide location) a year ago, went in for a HydraFacial with Andrea and she also recommended ZO and Colorescience products. My skin looks amazing! I used to wear a lot of make-up because of adult acne and my skin was supper dry. After the combination of the HydraFacials and the home routine my skin has never been better!! I'm obsessed with the ZO skin health products by the way. Thank you Andrea! Love the Southside location, very friendly! More

Patient Story
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2017

I have been working with Andrea since March and I am thrilled with the results I’ve seen. I get a HydraFacial every six weeks and use the Obagi products daily. Before this regimen, I would have described my skin as angry-red and rough, with occasional cystic outbreaks. Now, my skin is toned, healthy and smooth. It is the best it has looked in twenty years. I am not self-conscious about it and will even go out without foundation on, something I never would have done before. One of my goals this year was to get my skin under control before my 40th birthday and I’m happy to say that I’ve achieved it. More

Patient Story
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

I have been coming to Andrea for the last 5 months. She has been giving me the Hydrafacial treatments and I have been using the ZO products. In just 5 months these are the improvements in my skin: It is smoother and brighter, and my breakouts are gone...she has helped me in so many ways with my skin and I cannot thank her enough! Thanks Andrea! You rock!!! More

Patient Story
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I recently visited Alison for a facial. I told her about my upcoming event and she recommended the hydrafacial. It was great! It instantly brightened my face and really made a huge difference. I got compliment after compliment about how wonderful & young I looked! I highly recommend the hydrafacial. And Alison, too. She took the time to explain every step she was doing and made me feel very welcome. I will definitely be back soon! Thanks, More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2017

I must say that Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is top notch when it comes to skincare and customer service! I chose PVPS based on a recommendation from a friend. I happened to go to a baby shower and in a room full of beautiful women I noticed HER skin. She referred me to PVPS and I have been very satisfied ever since. After meeting with Andrea the aesthetician in the Southside office I felt comfortable exchanging my current skin care regimen for better products and trying the hydrafacial to maintain my skin texture and reduce pigmentation. Her recommendations were spot on and I do not go a day without someone asking me about my skin or telling me how great I look. It is amazing what Andrea has done in 4 months! She is also wonderful at providing top notch service and due to to my travel schedule she is always willing to assist! If you are looking to improve your skin while feeling welcomed and respected by professionals then this is a place to go! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2016

I had a great experience with Alison when I went for a Hydrafacial. I highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2016

On my, I could not believe the results after I had the wonderfully, smoothing facial treatments with Chris Weber! There were some very worrisome conditions developing on my face and I was not sure if there were any remedies for them and Chris recommended the Hydrafacial & Dermaplanning treatments, which can be done together. The results were surprising better than expected and my skin is now sooooo very smooth, soft and clear! I certainly benefited from Chris’ seasoned expertise and would highly recommend her services; also, she is a very genuine and caring aesthetician to have as a comrade for your personal skin care needs! More

Patient Story
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2016

I've been to both the Ponte Vedra location as well as the Baymeadows location--and cannot say enough about how helpful, knowledgeable and friendly every member of the staff has been from answering the phone,...to the consultation,...to their continued patience in answering my myriad of questions! I had a Hydrafacial with Andrea and she was extremely knowledgeable! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.