Where Excellence is Standard
Ponte Vedra Beach

| |

PV Ambulatory Center

| |

Amelia Island

| |

Nocatee

| |

Baymeadows East

| |

Reviews for Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery

With outstanding results, a highly-trained team of medical professionals and individualized care, it’s not surprising that patients of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery can’t wait to spread the word about us. Since we specialize in actualizing our patients’ cosmetic and reconstructive surgery goals, we provide world-class care. From our attention to detail to our advanced knowledge, we have patients constantly providing us with excellent feedback. Reading through our patient reviews is one of the best ways to gauge our practice to see if Ponte Vedra is right for you. When you are looking for some of the best plastic surgeons in Northeast Florida, we recommend that you read through our patient feedback. 

Click here to leave a review!

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr. Burk and his team are amazing. I was hesitant about plastic surgery, as I'd never had any before, but he and all of the nurses did an incredible job. They were beyond knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was great and I am ecstatic with my results. From booking to post-op, Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I had my lips injected by Ashley and I am so happy with the outcome. She used a full syringe in my lips, in the body of the lips, so they look so much fuller. Ashley has an awesome personality and made the pain quick and manageable. I recommend her 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Doctor Sternberg, Nurses and staff are amazing! I was in good care from start to finish. From the beginning, I was very comfortable with Dr. Sternberg. You can just tell from meeting him for the first time that he is very passionate about his work. He will take good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Listened to my fears and reassured me with their knowledge and experience. Very professional and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I love this place it has a very very talented team of doctors. Plus you are made comfortable once you enter the door. It has a beautiful Mediterranean aesthetic setting inside and the doctors and team are very very good at their profession. The coolest thing is for whatever you want done there is a specific Doctor Who specializes in a specific area. Rhinoplasty to Breast Implants. They really do have it all here. (Random but after they perfectly adjusted my face (in which the results I am so happy with) I also wanted to adjust my living room to match the inside of their building lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Always an excellent experience. I used to go to Connie and started with Sharon this last visit. Staff is always warm and professional. They are conservative with their treatments and I trust them immensely. They never push products and always advise to wait and see and come back for touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I saw Amy Kadlubowski for my first Botox visit and she was amazing! I was nervous since it was my first time doing botox. She was understanding and reassured me that she would only give me as much as I needed and felt comfortable with. I am super happy with the results! I will most defiantly be back to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

As always, Claudette Walker provided excellent care utilizing the utmost professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

It is always a pleasure to visit your Amelia Island office! The ladies are the best professionals (I have the skin to prove it!). They always make you feel very special and they are extremely friendly and fun!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Burke is an asset here. He gave me my first and only nose job, which can be traumatic. He listened to what I wanted and was not drastic. It’s taken a lot of getting used to, but I have to say I’m more confident now. I wish him the best and appreciate his help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2020

I have been coming here since I moved to Jacksonville, about 4 years ago, and I absolutely love this place! I have had breast implants and I love them. The whole process from my consultation to my follow up visits was beyond impressive and relaxing . I have continuously received botox and have just began doing lip filler. All I can say is that all the offices are beautiful, creating a very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone from the front desk, nurses, accountant, doctors, and anyone else I’m missing, are all absolutely amazing and really take the time to listen to your needs, ideas, fears while giving great advice not only to get you where you’d like to be but also help you understand that all bodies are completely different and may need different techniques! I came from South Florida and Ponte Vedra has blown away all my expectations!!!! All around the board 5 + stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Ashley Michaux is terrific! I have been using her services for over 5 years, and she has been the most skillful of practitioners I have had the pleasure of knowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Sternberg and his team are simply amazing. I wouldn't trust my health or my husband's health to anyone else! Both of us have patients with them for years. We're so thankful to have great medical care like this in our community! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Wonderful experience, fast and painless, great and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I had a breast augmentation and lift with Dr. Sternberg in June 2019 and I’m absolutely in love with it! He did amazing work and answered any and every question I had and made me feel very comfortable. I never loved my body fully but I do now and I recommend him to anyone who ask me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

I recently had a neck and mini face lift at PVPS. Dr. Burk was highly recommend by a friend. From the moment I first met him, I felt at ease and confident. At no point in time did I feel pressured do more, in fact, Dr. Burk recommended exactly what I needed to achieve the results I desired. Nurse Carol was a pleasure and answered every question and addressed every concern at my pre op. I was apprehensive and nervous the day of the surgery, but everyone who met with me eased my anxiety with kindness and understanding. I really want to call out my anesthesiologist, Dr. Jimenez. I believe that was his name, but I do remember he was from Costa Rico. He spent extra time explaining the process, never rushed me and addressed a personal concern of mine. Post Op treatment was excellent and the nurses were professional and kind. I’m at day 11 in my recovery and extremely pleased with my results. I, too, recommend Dr. Burk and his team. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

From office staff to medical professionals, the appointments were on time, thorough & accommodating.Dr Burk was great, I love the care taken & the result was what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience! Sharon was friendly, explained all treatments in great detail, my treatment was cryo for some face spots and they are almost gone now. I'll definitely return for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Every visit, every surgery has been beyond comfortable. The entire staff is wonderful but especially Dr Brett Snyder. I couldn’t have gone through all this without him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Everyone at this office were very professional, kind, right on time and caring. They were the right choice for this procedure!!! Dr. Sternberg and his nurse Lisa were very attentive and everyone checking me in were awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Amy is excellent with botox injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The entire staff was absolutely amazing!! From the moment you are greeted by the front office staff to the moment you leave you will have a truly exceptional experience. Dr Burk and his nurse Carol went far above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and answered my countless questions! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Wonderful team! Thank you for always being available and making our experiences always warm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Before I chose Dr. Snyder, I met with four local surgeons but didn't feel comfortable enough to move ahead with any of them. The afternoon of my consult with Dr. Snyder, I booked my preop and surgery date before I left the office. During the consultation, I decided he was the one I could trust with my face. I made the right choice. I am now 1 month post surgery. I have had a very positive experience throughout the process. The first handfull of days were not fun. However, I was feeling very good within a week. I had barely any bruising at all and my swelling was minimal. I was shocked !! and thrilled, and so were people who saw me just 1 week post op. I believed it was going to take weeks before I could go out in public and resume my life and it didn't. He is a gifted surgeon and we a fortunate to have him in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr. Burk is hands down North Florida's best plastic surgeon. He is extremely talented as a plastic surgeon and has fabulous bedside manner. I had 2 different consultation appointments with him before I decided to book. Neither appointment did I feel rushed or pressured. I respect the fact that he told me what would be best for me not just what I wanted to hear. He is very kind to his staff and I enjoy the atmosphere. He spoke to my husband before the surgery and let him know that everything went well after. I am very confident that if you choose Dr Burk for any of your plastic surgery needs you will be making a wonderful decision. I am still recovering from my surgery. Dr. Burk genuinely cares for his patients I felt safe in his care and all thr professionals that assists him. I feel very comfortable calling Mrs Carol or Dr. Burk himself if I had any concerns. My results already look incredible I couldn't be happier. Thank you DR. BURK you Rock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr. Sternberg and his staff were a blessing! I went in for a breast reduction and the treatment and care I received were awesome. I was put at ease and all my questions were answered. The results are amazing, I feel like a new person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Amelia Island Office is very clean and organized, ASK FOR AMY!! She will not over sell any products and gentle touch and explains procedures. She goes above and beyond and you can tell she loves her job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I adore Claudette and would trust no one else to do my fillers and botox. Her expertise and gentle touch is exceptional!! I Highly recommend PVPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Great care and follow-up. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Wow! What a great experience! The staff is so professional and caring. Dr. Burk and the anesthesiologists were outstanding! Thank you for making me more beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Rumsey III and the team at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

I recently moved to the area and was apprehensive about finding a new injector- lucky for me I found PVPS. From the moment I got there they were open about units/pricing(which was competitive and fair) as well as answering my questions honestly and not in a way that felt sales-like. I completely trust the staff at PVPS with my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

Amy was just the best. Kylene was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

I love this place. All the staff is wonderful. Love Beth and Melissa.. Dr. Rumesy is the best ever. I was very comfortable with him and he does amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Sharon always provides excellent patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

The staff was so nice and helpful. Dr. Burk is amazing and did such a good job with my breast augmentation surgery. I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I LOVE DR. STENBERG & HIS STAFF! THEY ARE SOOOO PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE! EXTREMELY CARING AND DR. STERNBERG DOES AWESOME AWESOME WORK! HE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE! THANK YOU DR. STERNBERG & STAFF! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Commending the Amelia Island Office:Tiffany Minock - Patient Concierge -- outstanding with appointments;scheduling, payment -- and computer excellence with Brilliant Distinction points! Very welcoming, kind and extremely efficient and helpful! !Commending Kim Lindsey, Aesthetician -- at the Amelia Island Office:Having a facial with Kim is an amazing experience. She is gifted --her knowledge, touch and kindess are felt, as she tailors the facial to the patient's particular needs. She is a gem. Wish I could get a facial every day from Kim!Commending Amy Kadlubowski, Nurse Practicioner at the Amelia Island Office -- Amy is brilliant with her knowledge of the skin; and assessment of the patients' needs. She listens -- and spends time discussing the proper procedure; and is extremely skillful in her administration. No pain from Amy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Commending the Amelia Island Office:Tiffany Minock - Patient Concierge -- outstanding with appointments;scheduling, payment -- and computer excellence with Brilliant Distinction points! Very welcoming, kind and extremely efficient and helpful! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

From the moment I arrived at PVPS for my procedure I felt comfortable. I knew I was in good hands with Dr. Rumsey. Melissa guided me through all of the steps before the procedure and immediately followed up after! That is so unusual these days. I received a personal call from Dr. Rumsey also! Wow, now that was impressive. I’m not just a number to them, I am being treated like family. My daughter asked me if I would be willing to go through this painful procedure again. I’m sorry, but I couldn’t stop laughing at that question the day after! Of course when you’re in pain the answer is a big fat NO! However, on the 3rd day, when I saw such a huge difference it changed my answer to yes! I’m 66 and feel like I’m in my 40’s, so why not look the way I feel! I certainly would recommend Dr. Rumsey and his staff, to anyone that is considering the Erbium Laser procedure. Thanks again to Dr. Rumsey and his amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

From the moment I arrived at PVPS for my procedure I felt comfortable. I knew I was in good hands with Dr. Rumsey. Melissa guided me through all of the steps before the procedure and immediately followed up after! That is so unusual these days. I received a personal call from Dr. Rumsey also! Wow, now that was impressive. I’m not just a number to them, I am being treated like family. My daughter asked me if I would be willing to go through this painful procedure again. I’m sorry, but I couldn’t stop laughing at that question the day after! Of course when you’re in pain the answer is a big fat NO! However, on the 3rd day, when I saw such a huge difference it changed my answer to yes! I’m 66 and feel like I’m in my 40’s, so why not look the way I feel! I certainly would recommend Dr. Rumsey and his staff, to anyone that is considering the Erbium Laser procedure. Thanks again to Dr. Rumsey and his amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Dr. Rumsey is top notch! I had a upper and lower blepharoplasty last year and just came up on my one year. Excellent results and I look 5 years younger. Thank you Dr. Rumsey :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgey is great! I love Mary, she has done multiple hydrofacials for me. Also, everyone is the office is pleasant and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Claudette is the absolute best~ She has the best eye for detail is unbelievably talented, skilled and educated!! Always current with the latest and greatest techniques that make you look your best!! I am so grateful for Claudette!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I can’t say enough nice things about Dr Burke and his staff .. his nurse Carol, the anesthesiologist Dr Dixon , the nurse in recovery and everyone else who made my experience great ! Everyone is so nice and caring . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

I am extremely happy and impressed with Amy Kadlubowski!!! I wanted filler and Botox but with subtle results and she delivered perfection. Amy took the time to listen to what I wanted and then explained the different options and what would work best. It was painless and very quick, which is perfect for me who is on the go. The results are beautiful and she gave me back the confidence I was looking for along with the youth I was missing. I highly recommend Amy at the Ponte Verda Plastic Surgery, she is professional, listens and delivers the results you are looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I am writing to praise Connie. She is hands-down the most gifted and knowledgeable injector around. I come to her with outrageous expectations and she always exceeds them aesthetically. Best thing about her work is her ability to keep me looking natural. I'm young and get a lot done for my age, but no one ever guesses I've had fillers/botox etc. She is wonderful to visit with each time I see her. Amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr. Bret Snyder and his staff are wonderful. I did not make this decision lightly and did a lot of research before choosing a physician. Dr. Snyder is one of the best. He is masterful at his craft and very honest and direct about options and outcomes. In my opinion he is a true artist and cares very deeply about the best results for his patients. He holds himself to a very high standard and expects the same of his colleagues. My experience at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was warm, professional, and my results far exceeded my expectations. If you chose this doctor, you will be in excellent, capable hands. In all sincerity, Dr. Snyder is fantastic plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

This review is for the best Plastic Surgeon in the entire world, Dr. Holli Hickman! She made the entire experience for me comfortable and I love the final result of my surgery. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Great experience with ms Hickman. She is an amazing ps. She gave me beautifully natural results I love her so much. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Hands down the most talented group of plastic surgeons in Florida! I had surgery with Dr. Snyder and only wish I had done it sooner. Every staff member, from those who answered the phone to those who took out my stitches, were so compassionate and caring. I know that I will be back in a few years (give or take!) if I decide to have anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

My first experience with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery was amazing thanks to Dr. Sternberg! He was able to treat my forehead wrinkles with Botox without completely freezing my face. I can still raise my eyebrows but it doesn’t cause lines in my forehead anymore! I also had a consultation for a breast reduction while I was there and I couldn’t be more excited to get this procedure done. He’s so informed and understanding that I have complete and total faith that I will come out of this survey looking exactly as he said I will. I look forward to a happier, healthier life thanks to Dr. Sternberg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Dr. Sternberg performed a breast augmentation for me about 2 months ago. Leading up to surgery, I was nervous and excited, but very anxious about surgery I was electing to do. I went back and forth between different sizes for about 3 weeks before I actually confirmed a size. Dr. Sternberg and his team were incredibly patient with me as I worked through this. They were honest with me from the beginning and encouraged me to do what I was comfortable with. The day of surgery, everything really hits you and I almost walked out and didn't go through with the surgery. Dr. Sternberg and his team were there for me every step of the way - whether it was easing my fears or being a shoulder for me to lean on throughout the process. I went through with the surgery and couldn't be happier! It was the best decision I made and I am so thankful for the team at Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery that stood by me through the whole process. Dr. Sternberg is amazing and does beautiful work! I would not recommend any other plastic surgeon in the area other than him. You will not be disappointed by your results or your experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

I initially chose Dr. Erez Sternberg for my breast reduction/lift and tummy tuck procedures because he is double certified in General Surgery and Plastic Surgery. But after my consultation with Dr. Sternberg and his staff, I knew my choice was absolutely correct. Not only did he offer advice on what procedures would help my issues, he also asked my opinion on what I wanted, how I wanted to look afterward. I knew my expectations were real, I knew I would never be a size 4 again. I just wanted to wear clothes that fit. He did not push additional procedures, only what I needed to solve my issues.My surgery was a pleasant surprise. No extensive pain and very manageable. I followed the staff suggestions, did nothing for 2 weeks and recovered much quicker than I thought. After 6 weeks, I feel great. Scarring is minimal, especially in the beast area. The pain in my shoulders is no more. My posture is much better and sleeping is a nightly treat. Six weeks of recovery time is well worth the result. Would do it again, ABSOLUTELY!My sincere thanks to Dr. Sternberg and the entire staff of Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

Alison Kuzoian is the go to woman of permanent make up! She applied my eyebrows flawlessly after she spent time listening to my needs and lifestyle surrounding my decision to go through with the latest techniques in eyebrow application. The staff and environment at the Nocatee location cannot be beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2017

This place is incredible, the service is impeccable, ultra professional, take advantage of their specials if you can!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr. Sternberg and his team are all kind, professional and helpful. The experience was so amazing, I am glad I chose Dr, Sternberg for my procedure . My husband is just as excited as well. Awesome job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

I started getting facials with Debra at the Ponte Vedra Beach center in January 2016. I suffered from severe acne for over 8 years and had tried everything including antibiotics and various topical regiments with no long term success. She started me on the Zo Skin Health line and it has truly transformed my skin! I can't remember the last time my face looked this clear. I can't wait to see what other improvements Debra can make with my skin. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2016

Everyone from the front desk staff, finance, nurses and Dr. Sternberg are all kind, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

After having a botched experience with a DIFFERENT plastic surgeon's office I was referred to Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery by my dermatologist. I am so glad that I went. The entire office staff is incredible! I was extremely hesitant after being botched by the other office and must have called 10 times before my first appointment with questions and each time I spoke with someone who was very patient, knowledgable, and put me at ease. Everyone that works in the office is so kind! It is truly a pleasure going in for service and interacting with everyone that works there. The customer service is above and beyond!I see Claudette for my botox and filler and I always leave the office happy and with beautiful results!!! Not only is Claudette very sweet and professional, she truly cares about her clients and their results! She is highly experienced and is great at achieving a natural look. I actually prefer a larger lip and Claudette still manages to make my pout look natural yet luscious. It is the perfect balance. She has mastered her art! I have already scheduled my year's worth of botox and fillers with Claudette and look forward to getting additional services with her in the future. If you are considering a service then book with confidence with Claudette!!! I have been so blown away by my positive experiences with Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery that I have a consultation with Dr. Snyder scheduled and I can't wait! Despite being botched before, I have no hesitations! You can trust Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2016

I have been a client of PVPS for several years. From Dr. Rumsey's talent as a surgeon, to Melissa's as a nurse - and Emily and Kim?s as Aestheticians, you cannot find a better and more prepared group of knowledgeable professionals. The service and quality of care and products are unmatched. I would not trust any other location in my care, be it surgical or skin and body care. The atmosphere is spa like and relaxing. Thank you for your amazing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

My experience with PVPS was amazing. The staff members were very professional and caring. Dr. Sternberg did an amazing job explaining everything to me and my spouse. I am very happy with my results. Nurse Robin, thank you for everything. Dr. Sternberg, I am forever thankful. I look at myself in the mirror and my breast look so natural, I sometimes think I was born this way! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433278
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Everyone is so sweet and helpful! The Doctors are amazing and the staff always know how to make you feel comfortable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433310
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

This is the most caring, professional, trust inspiring office I have ever been in! Their work is wonderful and their attitude and caring presentation is beyond measure. I could never recommend them highly enough!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433275
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

They have a great staff and do great work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433276
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

My family and I are amazed at the nose reconstruction performed by Dr. Sternberg after my cancer surgery. It's barely noticeable, if at all! He 's my Rock Star! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433260
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Wonderful experience with TruYou! I had breast reconstruction in 2011 and love Dr. Sternberg! Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful! I recommend them to anyone I know who needs this specialty. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433319
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Always a pleasure coming to your office and interfacing with your staff/team! Dr. Sterberg is extremely talented and his quality of work and services are superior! An absolute pleasure ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433268
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Dr.Hickman and her whole crew are awesome at making you look and feel young and refreshed! I'm so sad I moved to Pensacola and have 2 find a new place... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433323
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

It has been 2 1/2 months now since my upper blepharoplasty, and I am TOTALLY pleased with the results. Doctors Sternberg and Hickman did an excellent job on my surgery, and I genuinely look 10 years younger! I am a middle-aged man who felt uneasy about having any plastic surgery procedures performed on me. I want to acknowledge both of the doctors and their staff in the very professional, understanding, and caring way they guided me through the entire process. I highly recommend TruYou Plastic Surgery to anyone who is seeking an excellent plastic surgery practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433320
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

Could not be happier with this wonderful team - from the start to finish, they were accommodating, kind, and responsive. Dr. Hickman communicated beautifully and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. She also made herself more available than any other doctor would typically do. She is a master! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433296
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2014

I love everything about TruYou. The staff is the best I have ever encountered in any medical practice. They make you feel like you are a family member but at the same time always professional. I cannot say enough about Dr. Hollie Hickman, she is a top notch, class A physician, as well as a warm, friendly and compassionate lady. I am always 100% satisfied with every procedure she performs. She is a perfectionist. The only complaint I could possibly have is that people must be catching on to how wonderful TruYou really is, because it is becoming difficult to get an appointement since her calendar is always booked! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433295
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

I love both Dr Hickman and Dr Sternberg. You will be in great hands as they each really listen to what you want. They are very skilled and are educated on the latest technology and can give you the best options out there to address your concerns. Thumbs up all the way!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433284
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful office, great staff, made me feel like I was the only patient they had. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433258
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

Dr.Sternberg is the most caring and wonderful doctor ever. And his staff is great.... It's a joy to visit his office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433269
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

Beatiful office, wonderful customer service, and procedures that work. A great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433272
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2013

I have had a fantastic experience at Tr? You. Everyone in the office is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and answer any and all of the questions. I'm very thankful to have been referred to Dr. Hickman and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433251
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2012

An overall excellent experience. I am now waiting to see how the scar health, then I will post the 5th star - It is now 9 months later and I am still absolutely satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433288
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2012

Roger - Dec 27, 2011 Excellent experience with Dr. Hickman of TruYou Plastic Surgery. My procedure was performed in a very caring and professional manner. The best part is that I cannot even see the scar. All the staff was exceptionally friendly and sincere, which was a great comfort to me. I highly recommend TruYou Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4433241
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2010

My experience with Dr. Sternberg and his staff was an absolute pleasure. I was welcomed and never felt like a patient being rushed through a procedure. Dr. Sternberg took the time necessary to listen and understand the look I wanted to achieve and we discussed several different options. I am very pleased with my results and will be returning for other services. I have recommended TruYou Plastic Surgery to friends and they have been equally impressed. Jacksonville is fortunate to have such a skilled and caring plastic surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.